Happy 99th birthday to Chief (Mrs) H.I.D Awolowo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Happy 99th birthday to Chief (Mrs) H.I.D Awolowo

Any individual who reaches this milestone deserves to be celebrated. Here's wishing Mrs Hannah Idowu Dideolu Awolowo, the wife of late Chief Obafemi Awolowo, many more healthy years.

144 comments:

1. happy bafdy.. rmiscannon101@gmail.com

2. happy bafday...

3. Happy Birthday Mama

4. Nice................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

5. Hbd to chief mrs awolowo llnp wishing u many more years ahead

6. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

7. happy birthday ma

Jay Ayo

8. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

9. Happy birthday ma'm(amiableonwenu@yahoo.com) lindiway good morning!

10. Happy birthday HIV Awolowo and wishing you a wonderful death too.

11. HBD sir#inbtw Linda I love u#

12. HBD...More healthy years

13. Mama, happy birthday, may your remaining days/years be filled with happiness... Eni foju sunkun omo ni agbara Olorun...

14. Happy birthday mama

15. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

16. Happy birthday ma. CHI.

17. Indeed, happy birthday!

18. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

19. Linda criously, u mean that? Many more years wish...lemme not say anything...hapi birthday Mrs. Awolowo

20. Happy 99th birthday to her. Never knew the woman was stil alive. Wishing her a century of life on earth.

21. happy birthday ma. many more years. Amen.

Digwe....

22. Wishing her more 11 years in strength & good health

23. Happy bday ma... may God grant u more healthier years on earth Amen #onelovefromSnow#

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd mum....

25. Wish i can live long like this. Hahaha richard.yinka190@gmail.com

26. Hbd wyllnp god ll protect ha for us

27. Wow I just have to say Happy birthday in South Korea Sei Chukayo hi-Mama.

28. Happy birthday ma! #iamswish#

29. same lady, now old mama... hmmm
    God is great

the contrast is marvelous.

30. Yeah happy birthday ma..#YMYB

31. Awww may God continue to bless her and see her through. Ur fun from Turkey.luv ya

32. Hbd to the wife of our late nationalist.
    Faceoflib

33. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

34. Mornin linlin.hw ur nait? 99Bah? AMEN!2 DAT IJN.post ma comment o iyanufemi2@gmail.com

35. Wow! She don try. Happy bday Mrs Awolowo..

36. Is dat a pic of deir weddin? Lindodo....emi na ah dagba ooo amin! Iyanufemi2@gmail.com

37. HBD to her wishn her long lyf nd prosperity

38. H B D chimmynene@yahoo.com

39. HBD! Many More Years! David says so #void#

40. Mennn! HBD mama. See long life abeg

41. H B D chimmynene@yahoo.com

42. Wow. Congrats to her. I wish her more years. I pray that I reach her age.

43. Yes she deserve to be celebrated, HBD ma. May you live long than 99..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

44. Happy Birthday Ma!!!

45. Yes she deserve to be celebrated, HBD ma. May you live long than 99..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

46. Happy 99th birthday.May God continue to guide you.

47. That flower looks like a christmas tree leaf.. Anyways many more years ma awo

48. Linda remember me oooo,happy birth day ma...linda do wake,ah me don wake too oooo

petarken@gmail.com

49. Wish her HBD too! May God bless and keep you ma

50. HBD Mama Awolowo, more years ahead IJN. remmynet4all@yahoo.com

51. happy birthday to you ma

52. A very Happy Birthday...teedeemails@gmail.com

53. Wish many more healthy year IJN

54. Happy Birthday Ma.
    May God grant you the grace to live your remaining days well and for His glory

55. Happy birthday ma and GOD bless you

56. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

57. Oh that's incredible. Happy born day mama Nigeria. More healthy years.

58. happy birthday to her....she must witnessed a whole lot

59. Hbd ma
    May the good Lord continue to be wwith you forever and ever

60. HBD Ma,you are blessed!
    chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

61. HBD wishing her many more years and good health IJN Amen.......

62. linda i must tell u d truth. D moment i left my phone dat was wen u posted d lib giveaway. I'm nt happy at al. To be frank wit u i could'nt sleep wel last nite. I'm stil sad

63. Happy birthday chief H I D Awolowo aloysiusegechi@gmail.com

64. I wont give i wont give up linda gimme giveaway cos i wont giveup!.*singin*iyanufemi2@gmail.com

65. This week in Abiriba Abia State, Former stock exchange boss - Ndi Okereke has been nominated by her lover - former commissioner in Abia State , Mr Eke Agbai to be honoured. It's unbelievable the sort of things that happen in this country. It has been common knowledge that Eke Agbai has been sleeping with Ndi Okereke for many months now, and in a bid to compensate her, he got the stupid elders of Abiriba - Chief Anya O Anya, Cheif Joe Emeson, Ebitu Ukiwe and the Abiriba king to honour this woman claiming she has done things for Abiriba people, meanwhile Eke Agba is the only beneficiary and lover. The ceremony will be this week and you can go and see for your self if you are a press writer.

66. Oluwa a mi yin dele ogo o. Happy Birthday mama.

67. Linda pls I need d waist cincher. funmicare55@gmail.com. Thanks

68. demm awo been swaggin heavy #whoknew

69. Hmmmm Nice I never knew she ws still alive......hapi bufday ma'am!

70. Linda, I need your help.
    07065579658. Its concerning a post you made.

71. Wat a trow back pics......its a blessing to see old age....

#onyenweanyi monyere gi hajiya

72. Happy Birthday To her

73. Happy birthday Mama! and may the good Lord continue to strengthen you in Jesus name Amen!!!

74. HID has lived for her husband Awolowo...what a milestone, Remain Blessed ma'am
    --SOD--

75. HBD to u ma'am in righteousness IJN. LILI PLS D MONEY O. I NEED IT FOR SCREENING. NEED TO GO TO THE HOSPITAL.. PLS AM NOT LIEING NA CONDITION MAKE POMO NO GET BEEF. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com

76. 1St to comment o!...iyanufemi2@gmail.com

77. Happy birthday ma... Na wa ooo Linda..... With 10min of posting LIB giveaway more Dan 500 pple don comment... This austerity measure hit pple gan ni o....... Wetin I dey talk self... Wen Dia was no austerity measure nko? Anywayz congrat to pepper soup abi Wetin be ur name.... D first person to comment on Lib giveaway

78. Wow 99. We wish you strength and peace momma.

79. Happy birthday Ma... More years for you and sound health in Jesus name.

80. 1st t comment
    yaay
    mayoba007@gmail.com

81. i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip

82. Happy Birthday Ma. God bless your new age.

83. linda
    mayoba007@gmail.com

84. Linda omo Ikeji
    mayoba007@gmail.com
    u better post this..
    hehehehe

85. linda
    mayoba007@gmail.com

86. HBD to her...liltemkid@gmail.com

87. i pray she reach 100 HBD...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

88. hbd to her biko!!!

89. Happy birthday ma'am. I wish we could turn back the hands of time and make ur hubby our president, surely the whole country would be better off now. Its so sad how we never acknowledge and give the very best brains the opportunity to serve. Happy Birthday, once again ma'am.

90. Happy Birthday Ma......pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

91. Many more blissful years n in Good health may the good Lord grant u the 100th birthday in d mighty name of Jesus amen

92. Happy Birth Day Ma. Your children are luck to still have you alive.

93. Hapi Bday ma'am, as I tap into the blessing of longevity. U are Blessed indeed
    Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

94. Woooow that's an achievement

95. Happy birthday ma...wish you many more years in good health

96. wow! celebration of life...i pray to reach this age ooo

97. HBD Ma, wishing u many more years to come. God is indeed wonderful. Emmy.

98. wow! much celebration..i wish and pray to like up to this...

99. happy birthday mama

100. Hbd,lauretb@yahoo.com

101. Mama Awolowo,happy birthday to you.We wish you more healthy years ahead.

102. Happy birthday to the great one.

103. Mummy is looking beautiful in this pic. HBD

104. Happy birthday and many years of celebration.

105. awwww one of the greatest men ever lived .....baba

106. Wow, she even got married before my grand mother was born.....congrats to her.

vicson47@gmail.com

107. 99years no be beans oo....hope she doesn't become a liability.

108. Hbd mama. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

109. HBD ma. Many more yrs. Cheers.

110. Very Wicked woman!!! My cousin worked for her..........she is evil!

Her workers used to pray for d ukwa tree in her farm to strike her dead.

111. the woman behind the great man

112. Really! "...many more healthy years", at 99?

113. Haba mama, when you go go join your ancestors? Or abi you dey enjoy life too much? Anyway, happy birthday mama, you try!

114. Happy birthday to mama but make she tell us how come her children dey die one after the other and she still full ground kankpe.

115. HBD mama I tap from your longetivity into my family including myself IJN (amen)