Guess they're back on! Khloe openly declares her love for French Montana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 November 2014

Guess they're back on! Khloe openly declares her love for French Montana

Good for them!

72 comments:

1. Nice.....amosade30@gmail.com

2. Cool story
    Good for them

3. I hope that celebration would lead to a baby boy

4. They re so back

5. I like ds their pre-divorce pics...

6. All na wash jor, happy for them though ...but sips my lipton still

7. na dem sabi joooooorr

8. They were never apart, just celebrity stunt, something to still make dem relevant... The katrashains can do anything for attention.

9. French Montana na African guy oh that's good

10. good for them both..
    Dear linda today is my birthday, hoping to recieve a birthday package from you. I pray that God will bless my day's celebration through you

11. good for them both..
    Dear linda today is my birthday, hoping to recieve a birthday package from you. I pray that God will bless my day's celebration through you

12. good for them both..

13. Pls linda go nd sleep u wrk too much ....God bless u u r so hardworkin i realli want to be lik u

14. good for them..

15. Choi!! Where that her hand dey ehn????

16. The dick still dey sweet am.

17. Love khloe so much she deserves to be happy..kudos khloe

18. I dunno wats wrong wit all dis yeye celeb must u go o d internet b4 u can confess ur love 4 someone. Abegi.......... Dat nah y den no dey get personal private life. And at d end of d day uncalled for breakup or messy divorce. All d same gud 4 dem

19. Linda, don't you sleep? Lol....

20. Na real'Good for them' . ..Khloe be disappointing me seriously...But I love her still, so am for whatever makes her happy

21. Linda post Dr Myles Munroe's exit to eternal glory. He will be missed. His wife and other ministers were aboard a flight dat crashed on Sunday 5pm. Lord help us o!

22. Chai linda don turn monitoring spirit...lol

23. White people just love the drama of love, without necessarily wanting to understand it!

24. they all have a way to manipulate the Media...good for them thou

25. So many subs. She's not over Lamar yet.. She's still comparing!!

26. ..while Kris Jenner is still saying they just friends, lol. These "Ktrashdashians" never date decent men; i guess its go keep their show on.

27. That's their luck.

28. jope she leaves lamar alone.
    hiskenny09@yahoo.com

29. I don't like diz Two together.

Luvlyn

30. Good for them. (big FAM)

31. By life she means sex.. Birthday sex

32. Drama, drama and more drama

33. Good grief Linda where exactly did she say she loves hmm?

34. But where do u see the declaration of love Linda? Ordinary birthday message?????

35. Was it just yesterday she posted some touching post about missing lamar on his burthday?? The Kardashian will never rest until ur kareer sha has wrecked!!!

36. Run! Run for ur career French!! RUN!!!

37. Khloe, oh my Khloe. The bitch stil trollin after FM's dick. I always knew this thot is Nasty when myopic folks were blinded by her then on-screen gud-gurl attitude which apparently camoflage some Nastiness. I 'm glad she's out n wil gladly subscribe to a Khloe sex tape which will be among the top 5 in my fantasy collections. Up team Khloe.

38. Take it easy mama linda.. They are just friends. Ild write all this for/to a good friend of mine too. I did not see anywhere she wrote i love you or can wait to spend the rest of my life with you. Insinuator.

39. These kardashian ladies sef. Dem too like f**k.

40. I don't really trust this couple's relationship. They are too fake in love, just my opinion though, time will tell.

41. Ndi Ala do ka unu

42. They are not back anything, I watched a enes over the weekend, and she said she was not dating any1,but said she said they are still keeping in touch

43. The other day it was lamar now french I think khloe is a confused person.

44. So sorry for dis Khloe. Like mother like daughter. @funmimy

45. More updates@ loadedpals.com.
    Visit loadedpalscom for more updates
    ViSIT LOADEDPALS.COM NW
    LOADEDPALS.COM

46. no prolbem at all, let see how it goes

47. Good for them. *****QUEENMAYA******

48. Jst Hope it will last