Get in here ladies: 2014 Mr Tourism Nigeria contestants show abs
Mr Tourism Nigeria 2014 contestants just released their first official camp shoot and it's sexy! The contest will hold on November 29th in Uyo. See the hot men after the cut...
I tot all dis tourism of a thing is for ladies, not until federal government banned same sex and some unscrupulous element now wakes to d fact that Mr tourism shub be established. Anoda set of gay produced
Rotflmao! But y? Save for Mr Taraba and IMO, I would have thought it was a cry for financial assistance. Mr Benue, pls eat some pounded yam, u look like u need it!
peeps criticizing dis peeps are so fucking short sighted...dont u understand d concept...d beauty and d story every pic dere is telling....take a good look at Mr Kastina and understand d story dere......if i shld gv an award it will be Mr Kastina for d pose and d passion in his face
nothing special
ReplyDeleteWhat is the name of your blog?
DeleteThey all look good except those ones with punk head...oh! How I hate guys on punk hair cuts..
DeleteDat Enugu guy be looking like ................Kceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
DeleteAm no longer blogging @AnonymousNovember 26, 2014 at 3:57 PM
DeleteYeh, MrImo on point
ReplyDeleteshiiii,they all look hungry to me... WTF
ReplyDeleteMr Kano all the way...
DeleteNothing special
ReplyDeleteHuhmmmm, our money don finish for where this people dey........Miss Tourism kwa nu?.....
ReplyDeleteMr Osun got an awfull look....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos. But that lagos contestant fall my hand... Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo
ReplyDeleteD tin wen I dey see pass me ooo
ReplyDeletechai linda there is GOD OOO all this body during working hours......
ReplyDeleteMr Benue and Kano looks like hungry refugees, the only person i see here is Mr Taraba.
ReplyDeletenot sexy for me...i never liked guys with ripped body
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Haahaaahaaahaaaahaaaaahaaaahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSee ma man Vic.. Mr Bauchi all the way
ReplyDeleteWhy do enugu benue and ondo look like truck pushers like this??
ReplyDeleteThese guys have put my beer pack to shame! Feeling insecure right now.
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Lmao...Waris dis ulgy af...
ReplyDeleteMR GOMBE IS HOOOOOTTTTTTT
ReplyDeletebut why do they look very funny and silly? these poses..nah men!dont!
ReplyDeleteMr Kwara & Mr Taraba are one and same person
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen! Just passing
ReplyDeletemstchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteBiko where did the Mr. Ondo guy appear from? hahahahaha...abi em see em mates for there?
ReplyDeleteam sorry but they look ugly..linda if u like skip ma comment
ReplyDeleteAll I see are agbero's everywhere, the guy on the sixth pics is something else... the best agbero should win jare 'lwkmd' #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDelete@Mr ondoHaba Hahaa.....see as him stand like "pelekehmess"...
ReplyDelete@Galore
Am not even moved at all.....my pant no even give sign....my nipple self No stand
.see @Mr zamfara sef
@Mr IMO making sense since 1900
dey are cute any!!! but few of the easterners..lol JSP.. Eze-Igbo 1 Of Ikotun
ReplyDeleteSacks and nuts everywhere
ReplyDeleteI'll dream of Mr Jigawa tonight
ReplyDeleteThose guys from the north are smoking hot
ReplyDeleteNaijaxplorer needs moderators
#nohomo
Mr Akwa ibom is hooot.....damn.Mr Rivers resemble mad man.....Mr Katsina I c ya wif dat mgbeke style*sighs n walks away*
ReplyDelete@Uti and @Ebuka....make una look them well ooo
ReplyDeleteUU kno dt slangs for skul now...."Jambite rush"......
Ds men go make sense die for una Ministry
@Uti and @Ebuka....make una look them well ooo
ReplyDeleteUU kno dt slangs for skul now...."Jambite rush"......
Ds men go make sense die for una Ministry
@Mr Lagos sef fall hand
ReplyDeleteI give to to @Mr IMO
Shuo...wetin be dis ..wonders shall never end..see six packs
ReplyDeleteIgbo men and pageants shah. Na wa.... Look at all the struggle faces. Everyone of them from Obinna to Chinedu look pressed like lemons
ReplyDeleteNice physique doh #but not cute faces#
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda... I m not impressed o... They look hungry hahahaha... See Mr abuja, Lagos self no try..
ReplyDeleteMr Bayelsa.. thumbs up
ReplyDeleteHot bods but not many cute faces
ReplyDeleteSTUPID FOTO EDIT..! MAKES THEM ALL LOOKS UGLY!
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteWhat the??see ghana female dancers goes nake,d while dancing on Stage!
Mmr ekiti fyn bt d rest just dey 4ce prick wey no dey out in d pant
ReplyDeleteGud for dem I don't like men with so much muscle, I like dem soft and tender.
ReplyDeleteAre we back to slave trading?bcos dey all look like slaves#lol
ReplyDeleteLINDA, CAN MR TARABA & MR KWARA BE TWINS OR THE SAME PERSON?
ReplyDeleteSome of dem lookin like alika!!
ReplyDeleteMr Ondo no be by force oooh.
ReplyDeleteLinda if you like no post my comment use am cook soup if you like.
I see u Chris -----C21
ReplyDeleteits not easy to survive in naija o.....
ReplyDeleteWHY DEM COME WEAR RAG NAH?
ReplyDeletey dem all get small something like this?
ReplyDeleteNot hot.
ReplyDeleteMR TARABA AND MR KWARA NA DE SAME PERSON?
ReplyDeleteChai! Linda, I look up and look down and I no see anyone of them. Who are they???????????
ReplyDeleteAnother means of engaging young,idle guys. Kudos to the organizers!!!
ReplyDeletemr oyo all d way
ReplyDeleteMR Enugu is ugly.
ReplyDeleteDamn that guy fineeeeee onyimadusommy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGo chris....@ mr nassarawa.
ReplyDelete**vianson**
SEXY DUDE! COME TO THINK OF IT, WHY ARE THEY PUTTING ON RAG.
ReplyDeleteI tot all dis tourism of a thing is for ladies, not until federal government banned same sex and some unscrupulous element now wakes to d fact that Mr tourism shub be established. Anoda set of gay produced
ReplyDeleteRotflmao! But y? Save for Mr Taraba and IMO, I would have thought it was a cry for financial assistance. Mr Benue, pls eat some pounded yam, u look like u need it!
ReplyDeleteUnique uniport MR Bauchi I dey feel u victor
ReplyDeletenothing special
ReplyDeleteHAWTNESSIN DISPLAY. WISH THEM LUCK
ReplyDeleteHomo don too much for this country.... even the organizer na homo dirty people...Linda pls give me better gist dear.....Mad gayssss
ReplyDeleteThrow back posing...
ReplyDeletemr. bayelsa
ReplyDeleteyou guys need to check out bayelsa
ReplyDeletelinda agree with mr.bayelsa is on pointttt!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a show of madness... Whts with the tearing of clothes? Kukuma remove all I'd u feel like showing abs..
ReplyDeleteMr Adamawa be thinkin he can be confused with Uti
ReplyDeleteMr Bayelsa and Mr taraba have my support
ReplyDeleteNdi gay!!
ReplyDeletepeeps criticizing dis peeps are so fucking short sighted...dont u understand d concept...d beauty and d story every pic dere is telling....take a good look at Mr Kastina and understand d story dere......if i shld gv an award it will be Mr Kastina for d pose and d passion in his face