Linda just wan cause trouble. Lol. See Toke's camel toe shaaaa. Pants is ill-fitted The way Genny dresses up so effortlessly eh? Kai. The babe bu asa mpete.
Of course Genny rocked the look by a mile and a half! toke lose those shoes mennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, they're everywhere on everyone! Dunno what people see in them.
I give it to gene and I'm not even a fan of gene's style. ..she's too boring. Always in some boring ass neutral colors. Even when she does bright colors, it bores me to death. But i give this to her, only cos toke is not well put together and has this weird shape.
Some one pls remind me,. Who is Toke again? Dt sound like de name of a popular gate crasher!.. All hail queen Genny!.. She always emit class!..#teamchris
Genny anyday anytime. She blends nude classically and wears neutral like a skin. Her burgundy neck piece matches with her lips. Her tilted neck and chin couple with her leg pose says "Nigerian girls keep it simple and you will have it beautiful" Dear Toke you look smashing too but your foot wear screams "foul!!!" it think a black, nude, or even golden hues (bronze,gold et al) would have complement your gold buckle belt. So I vote Genny for her "casual and chic " look
Linda are you serious? Genevieve vs Miss notice me or I will die. In what world? One is a talented, beautiful and classy woman, the other is a self hating bleached out, lying wannabe. No competition here.
Genevieve abeg!!!!!! See the confidence and style, the whole aura oozing from her. The package makes too much sense. Linda bia, you cant be putting just any wannabe by Gene's side abeg. She has earned her spot jor. Remove that fair cat you are comparing her to. She is a diva!
Na who this genny go eventually marry sef? Probably end up one of dangote's wives. I love Genevieve, and in this comparison, Genevieve looked more stunning. Mac10...
Genevieve has really suffered for Linda hand. How can you compare the queen of Nigerian entertainment (both music and film) to Toke. I have nothing against Toke but Genevieve is in a class of her own. You should be comparing her to Lupita and Beyonce
Pls are u guys blind or what? Seriously many of u who chose genny are blindfolded by d fact that u like her more. There shudnt be any comparism here Cos toke nailed it far better than genny
PLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP CELEBRATING OLD WOMEN AS MODELS.IT'S ONLY IN NIGERIA THIS CAN HAPPEN.MODELS ARE USUALLY YOUNG PEOPLE BETWEEN THE AGES OF 18 AND 25
Almost a tie, but i give it Genevieve
ReplyDeleteLinda just wan cause trouble. Lol. See Toke's camel toe shaaaa. Pants is ill-fitted The way Genny dresses up so effortlessly eh? Kai. The babe bu asa mpete.
DeleteGenny did. Look at her killer hips.
DeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Anytime anyday its definetely Genny.......but dey both look good
ReplyDeleteI LOVE IT MORE ON GENE. I FINK SHE KILLED IT YL TOKE MURDERED IT.
ReplyDeleteBoth.....let me not lie buh. I prefer genny......
ReplyDeleteThis Toke always loooks deformed why?. Can't any of her friends teach her how to stand properly?
DeleteGenevieve
ReplyDeleteGenny rock better
ReplyDeleteGenny did! Love Toke's fashion style but I must give this one to my Genny. She rocked it better!
ReplyDeleteBoth did for me #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteTherez nothing lyk having a figure 8 shape. Just take a look @ Gene in it... well curved buh... i comment my reserve sha
ReplyDeleteGenny oh..I love this lady..genny please dash me this ur bag..from her skin to make up to jeans I just love me some genny..no lesbi.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve, hands down. Love her shoes.
ReplyDeleteT!007
these babes are hot...
ReplyDeleteGenevieve <3 :*
ReplyDeleteMiss Nnaji is gradually becoming a white woman. Am I d only one noticing her fair complexion lately? Kris
ReplyDeleteBoth in their stride
Genevieve did oooo..I so luv her
ReplyDeleteGenevieve Nnaji and Toke love both of them. Genevieve 10/10 Toke 8.9 ok bye!
ReplyDeletennaji
ReplyDeleteThis is a hard one. They both look great.
ReplyDeletegenevieve did abdulmalikhindatu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThey both rocked it tho prefer genevieve' shoe n jeans.
ReplyDeleteToke nailed it.
ReplyDeleteD both of dem look good
ReplyDeleteThere's no comparison here na lindodo. Genny killed it.
ReplyDeleteall luks gud. bluejenny78@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteyou don't compare Genny with anyone Linda not yourself sef. i admire Toke a lot,but that's the truth.
ReplyDeleteNa Genny kill am, you go girl
ReplyDeleteabdulmalikhindatu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThey both look gud
ReplyDeleteOf course Genny rocked the look by a mile and a half! toke lose those shoes mennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, they're everywhere on everyone! Dunno what people see in them.
ReplyDeleteI wish you put your name, I would have sent you a kiss. You just said my mind. I hate those shoes like mad! Fake fake fake everywhere!!!
Deletemy Genny
ReplyDeletegenevieve
ReplyDeleteGenevieve..
ReplyDeleteNone of them rocks anything....
ReplyDeleteClassic, beautiful and sexy.....Love Genny all the way....100% Genny.*****QUEENMAYA*****
ReplyDeleteGenevieve na
ReplyDeleteGenny
ReplyDeleteBoth are fashion icons love dem Ella Lucy.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve of course!!!
ReplyDeleteQueen Genny all the way
ReplyDeleteGenny is getting fair o
ReplyDeletewhy cant they just wear shoes they are comfortable in.. both of them cant even stand straight..
ReplyDeleteBoth looked good, it's just that Genny has a better body...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Geny beat her hands down in beauty and dress......
Both looked good, it's just that Genny has a better body...
ReplyDeleteGenevive nnaji
ReplyDeleteGenny baby
ReplyDeleteToke on point
ReplyDeleteGenevieve for sure
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Genny nnaji.. okekeuchennajoy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGenevieve looks wayyyyy better, Toke! I don't get her shape in this outfit at all...
ReplyDeleteGenny but Toke try sha
ReplyDeleteGenny,lauretb@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMY Genevieve anyday, anytime....fatherbrainy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGenny baby
ReplyDeleteToke did.
ReplyDeleteMY Genevieve anyday, anytime....fatherbrainy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAny day,any time queen Genevieve
ReplyDeleteGenevieve rocked it best
ReplyDeleteI give it to gene and I'm not even a fan of gene's style. ..she's too boring. Always in some boring ass neutral colors. Even when she does bright colors, it bores me to death. But i give this to her, only cos toke is not well put together and has this weird shape.
ReplyDeleteHoney
Barrister talk talk, do you have a fashion sense?
DeleteHoney rubbish
Gene all the way.....Looking Fab as usual.
ReplyDeletewen did jenny develop a bow leg
ReplyDeletennaji
ReplyDeleteToke rocked it more
ReplyDeleteToke.....
ReplyDeleteThey both look good to me
ReplyDeleteSome one pls remind me,. Who is Toke again? Dt sound like de name of a popular gate crasher!.. All hail queen Genny!.. She always emit class!..#teamchris
ReplyDeleteMy Genny baby of cos...choiiii hw I love her..no homo
ReplyDeleteGenny of course... what is Toke?
ReplyDeleteI love u genny but I think toke rocks it better!
ReplyDeletetoke makinwa..ni..
ReplyDeleteII love @Genny.... But @Take nailed it
ReplyDelete@Galore
Cloth can dey fit @Take Shaa
ReplyDelete@Galore
Genevieve's is effortless. Toke's ensemble was probably thoroughly deliberated on. Lol
ReplyDeleteToke please shift one side.. Go Genny!!!
ReplyDeleteToke did. Gene's mama bag spoilt the look
ReplyDeleteDid I jst hear er bad spoilt d look? Sori to say ur taste is sour
DeleteGenny anyday anytime. She blends nude classically and wears neutral like a skin. Her burgundy neck piece matches with her lips. Her tilted neck and chin couple with her leg pose says "Nigerian girls keep it simple and you will have it beautiful" Dear Toke you look smashing too but your foot wear screams "foul!!!" it think a black, nude, or even golden hues (bronze,gold et al) would have complement your gold buckle belt. So I vote Genny for her "casual and chic " look
ReplyDeleteGenevieve!
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa all the way here, cloth for cloth, jeans for jeans, shoe for shoe.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve
ReplyDeleteGenevive is QUEEN👏👌🙌✌️💋❤️ Onyimadusommy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIt's Genie abeg
ReplyDeleteGenny all the way...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGenevieve's looks effortless. Toke's ensemble was probably thoroughly deliberated on. Lol
ReplyDeleteGenevive biko
ReplyDeleteWill go wit Genny' look
ReplyDeleteGenevieve oooo!
ReplyDeleteGenny all da way!.....#kallys
ReplyDeleteToke by far. Genevieve looks dry.
ReplyDeleteThey both rocked it....
ReplyDeleteGenevieve ofcuz.Love from Cameroon
ReplyDeleteLinda. This is an utmost form of disrespect to genevieve. How dare you compare her in any way to dat toke. You better issue an apology
ReplyDeleteGene ofcourse ndibaby33@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLinda are you serious? Genevieve vs Miss notice me or I will die. In what world? One is a talented, beautiful and classy woman, the other is a self hating bleached out, lying wannabe. No competition here.
ReplyDeleteLinda. This is an utmost form of disrespect to genevieve. How dare you compare her in any way to dat toke. You better issue an apology
ReplyDeleteGenny all the way,I don't like this toke at all.
ReplyDeleteFIRST LADY B
Gene
ReplyDeleteGenevieve, no contest at all
ReplyDeleteGenevieve abeg!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSee the confidence and style, the whole aura oozing from her. The package makes too much sense.
Linda bia, you cant be putting just any wannabe by Gene's side abeg. She has earned her spot jor. Remove that fair cat you are comparing her to. She is a diva!
Bia Linda wht kinda comparison is dis? Stop it o...
ReplyDeleteGenevieve killed it. I'm not a fan but I love her style and the way she carries herself
ReplyDeleteI think gene did
ReplyDeleteToke makinwa
ReplyDeleteHmmm Genevieve
ReplyDeleteToke makinwa
ReplyDeleteGenevieve ofcourse. Hot and sexy
ReplyDeleteI will say Genevive just because, though they both rocked it
ReplyDeleteof course it Genny, if toke like make she wear gold she go look like rag,
ReplyDeleteGenny baby wins hands down. She looks very natural and still classy. Toke is trying too hard.
ReplyDeleteGenny baby killed it!
ReplyDeleteGenny baby! No contest
ReplyDeletethe one and only jenny baby**laughs****
ReplyDeleteGene leg b like she don over eat akpu from owerri! Toke killed it
ReplyDeleteGenny babe, fine girl!
ReplyDeleteGenevieve
ReplyDeleteI am genny fan,but toke killed it for me
ReplyDeletelinda! linda!! linda!!!... how many times did i call u? mind ya sef! dont compare at all!!... toke is KimK and Genevie is Queen B!!!! biko stop it.
ReplyDeleteToke kim k ke?if u say she's miley cyrus i'll understand,ur offence is worse dan linda's be warned!
DeleteLinda. This is an utmost form of disrespect to genevieve. How dare you compare her in any way to dat toke. You better issue an apology
ReplyDeleteGenevieve!!!!!she looked glam.....casual and chic
ReplyDeleteMy Genny jor
ReplyDeleteGenny all d way
ReplyDeleteJenny 4real
ReplyDeleteboth did
ReplyDeleteCynthia Tasha
Geny did, effortlessly...
ReplyDeletetoke all the way
ReplyDeleteBoth is ok
ReplyDeleteGenevive
ReplyDeleteBoth ladies...iyanufemi2@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteVieve
ReplyDeleteGenny did.
ReplyDeleteI give it to Genny baby
ReplyDeleteBOTH ROCKED IT IN THEIR UNIQUE WAYS.
ReplyDeleteBolateethole.blogspot.com
toke rocks
ReplyDeleteI love Genny so much.. But Toke skilled it mehn...
ReplyDeletenice pix from the two
ReplyDeletecool pix
ReplyDeleteMy Genny all d way menh!
ReplyDeleteGenevieve all d way....Toke's shoes is a no no 4 me
ReplyDeleteGenny does it for me.
ReplyDeleteBoth!wats d comparison for?
ReplyDeleteI luv Genny bt Toke rock it.
ReplyDeleteWud go for toke her strap bag
ReplyDeleteMade her look more casual dan gennie
Genevieve all d way
ReplyDeleteGenevieve all the way!! Of course Genevieve!!
ReplyDeleteGenevieve of course,whose Toke??
ReplyDeleteRock the look how? They are wearing different outfits and both are looking good. Linda na story u dey find
ReplyDeleteObviously is genevuevew
ReplyDeleteBoth ladies look lovely.
ReplyDeleteNa Jenny o
ReplyDeleteGenny by far! her's is so much more effortless, yeah Toke does look good though.
ReplyDeleteMa Gene does it 4 me al d tym!! Dah color combo is so abstract bt perfect. Nt evry1 wud get dah perfectly
ReplyDeleteLindodo i love toke makinwa
ReplyDeleteI prefer both
ReplyDeletehow dare you mention both ladies in the same sentence, genevieve in rags is light years ahead of toke dressed up in fendi, its all about persona
ReplyDeleteToke of course!
ReplyDelete*sadface* all of una no nice o..... Almost everybody voted for Genny. ... Toke Dont mind dem jare........ But I go for Genny......
ReplyDeletemy Genny anytime
ReplyDeleteGenevieve rocks all the way... The jeans fits in properly. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo
ReplyDeleteMy genny anytime.dis Toke gal luk fake jare.
ReplyDeletei will strongly choose Genevieve cuz she is rocking that dress
ReplyDeleteMy favourite ladies so far... www.biminiflash.blogsot.com both of them killed it. Muah... God bless the day I discovered Toke.
ReplyDeleteToke luks nyc buh Genny is awesome.luv her style.add on bbm gals only 22c44063
ReplyDeleteGenny did
ReplyDeletegenny anytime
ReplyDeleteGenevieve by far! Toke's body looks off and those jeans look cheap.
ReplyDeleteToke rock the most, u have ur eyes say the truth.
ReplyDeleteNa who this genny go eventually marry sef? Probably end up one of dangote's wives. I love Genevieve, and in this comparison, Genevieve looked more stunning. Mac10...
ReplyDeleteGenny
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Is Jenny chimmynene@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThere are both sexy but you know i would choose genny anytime anyday ...sorry toke genny na addiction
ReplyDeleteGenevieve has really suffered for Linda hand. How can you compare the queen of Nigerian entertainment (both music and film) to Toke. I have nothing against Toke but Genevieve is in a class of her own. You should be comparing her to Lupita and Beyonce
ReplyDeleteGenevive all d way
ReplyDeleteI love my Genevieve, she is always beauty
ReplyDeleteSHOP ON DEALDEY
Greatest Battles!!! Part 1
His Grace- Part 1
Not Darkness - Part 1
Genevieve
ReplyDeleteGenevieve did.
ReplyDeletePls are u guys blind or what? Seriously many of u who chose genny are blindfolded by d fact that u like her more. There shudnt be any comparism here Cos toke nailed it far better than genny
ReplyDeleteI GIVE IT TO GENNY, THOSE SAINT LAURENT SHOES ROCK STUDS SHOES ON TOKE DOESNT BLEND WITH THE CASUAL COMBO AT ALL
ReplyDeleteBoth of dem re sexy
ReplyDeleteLinda trouble maker..if I be Toks u 4get am hot wit me....ma Genny for life!!!
ReplyDeletelinda na waoh to u ooo hw can u compare the both of dem... is like comparing tonto with MJ... knwoing the diff... Genny for me...
ReplyDeleteGenny of course
ReplyDeleteabeg na Genny anyday, just look at d skin and posture everything looks effortlessly done
ReplyDeletePLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP CELEBRATING OLD WOMEN AS MODELS.IT'S ONLY IN NIGERIA THIS CAN HAPPEN.MODELS ARE USUALLY YOUNG PEOPLE BETWEEN THE AGES OF 18 AND 25
ReplyDeleteGene did! Who is Toke?