Exclusive photos: Nike Oshinowo on radio tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Exclusive photos: Nike Oshinowo on radio tour

Nike Oshinowo went on a radio tour yesterday to promote her new talk show, 'Late Night with Nike Oshinowo’ which premieres this Thursday at 11pm on AIT. See more photos after the cut...

34 comments:

1. Noofin concern me, 1st2comment? Yippee eeee! Ça va?

2. See as toke keep forhead like iron beans.

3. I hope d show will make sense, she looks cool tho! Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

4. I hope d show will make sense, she looks cool tho! Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

5. Why do these onyibos hate blacks like this

6. i wish her the best..

7. Like the one wey your Mama dey cook ba?

8. Dis nike is beautiful sha......pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

1. Can't she @least smile genuinely? Wch plastic smile is dt?

9. Nike is a pretty woman..rosepowell0@gmail.com

10. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

11. I don't see Nike making a big show.
    I think she is just craving for visibility which seem to be a fast way to "come and chop" this days

12. None of my business tho

13. this woman is pretty mehn just like me.

14. How iron beans look like? Nawa for you oooo. Stop unnecessary beef so that God will bless you too. You like it or not, Toke is a blessed woman.

15. The time slot for this show is rather stupid, who wants to be up at 11 pm on a weekday watching this show? And with all her connections, is AIT the best she could do? I'm rather disappointed. Who even watches AIT? Not even STV? I'm done.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautifull woman... I wish her luck though...

17. Sure waiting to see what this hype turns to. Hope something good though, OPrah good!

18. NOT NEWS

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
    4LIBGIVEAWAY

19. chi_zoba2006@yahoo2006@yahoo.com

20. Hope it will make sence ehn

21. There is something about this Nike woman that i like so much, can't even pinpoint but i like you ma'am.

1. She dosent care!even if u told her to her face she won't as much as offer u a smile of appreciation...some ppl r cold like dt

22. Nice job chimmynene@yahoo.com

23. First of its kind! I can't wait. Though the timing is a little odd. I love Nike Osinowo, classy & super-intelligent.

24. Is it just me, or does Toke look preggers??