She replaces former president of OPEC, Libyan Vice Prime Minister for Corporations, Abdourhman Atahar-Ahirish. She was elected for one year and is expected to immediately resume office.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 27 November 2014
Dieziani Alison-Madueke elected first female president of OPEC
She replaces former president of OPEC, Libyan Vice Prime Minister for Corporations, Abdourhman Atahar-Ahirish. She was elected for one year and is expected to immediately resume office.
Good! Nigeria and Nigerians will be associated with great things. Congrats beauty and brain.
ReplyDeleteDis is more lyk an exploitative appointment so d west can drain naija oil..
DeleteCongrats, thief!
Deleteyou are nothing but a .....nothing. see yur mouth like western oil.
Delete@applelipx...I'm glad you said something reasonable this time. That's the same thing I think tho.
DeleteBull crap!
Delete@AGB, he now said "something reasonable" cos it's same as ur thought this time, right? How selfishly, narrow minded
DeleteCongrats to her ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteWow big congrats to her. Crossing my fingers and hoping no scandal comes out of this
ReplyDeletewaooooo
ReplyDelete9jahub.com
good for her
wow, congrats to her, GEJ has really given our women opportunity to show the world what they have to offer. Good news for Nigeria
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Simply amazing..Women rock!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow......congrats Ma'm
ReplyDeleteSome mumu go come here come say na @Jonathan do am bla bla bla
The post that a Yoruba woman Can never attain lai lai
You are the reason why nigeria can never move forward .... Must you associate tribal sentiments with everything ... I'm yoruba but igbo women are more intelligent than yoruba women .
DeletePlease be mature for once,
DeleteAt last, she finally got her way in through the support of GEJ, this is an attempt to frustrate the so called opposition the more. A well placed plan for PDP's victory come 2015....
ReplyDeleteAnuofia
Deletecongrats to her... is it true that she's the mother to necto c?
ReplyDeleteNaeto C's mother is the former aviation minister, Kema Chikwe.
DeleteNne congrats
ReplyDeleteAfter being rejected openly when the idea was 1st put down. Only God knows how much of tax payers money has gone into settlement of members and what other concessions did the president give up to allow his go to lady actualise her dreams.It is well,
ReplyDeleteThank you!!!!! They all said hell no when she went begging for support. Naija tax payer $$$ at work
DeleteCongrat ma
ReplyDeleteBig ups ma'am
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWhat man can do, woman can do it too
congrats
ReplyDeleteBIG CONGRATS.
ReplyDeleteI love when women are in power congrats to her, she is my inspiration
ReplyDeleteNa wah o see long leg! After choping enough from Nigerian soil! She is going international now!
ReplyDeletei like strong women
ReplyDeletewww.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
It is uncommon not to see fellow thieves benefiting from this Nigerian project congratulation their source of illicit bread & butter – the day Nigeria goes into flames, please don’t think you can hide any where avoiding Gods wrath, not even the billions you stole can save your life !
ReplyDeleteJust shattapp if you have nothing better to say. Anuofia
DeleteCongrats!!! Soar like an eagle. God bless Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteI don't like this woman BUT first black and first woman president of OPEC is just too fantastic! Very proud of her! I vote for women in all top positions instead of all these men behaving like wild animals in the civilisation for the first time
ReplyDeleteThat means she wont have time for 9ja out of the no time. Before nko?
ReplyDeleteAww! congrats to her!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Congrats but do not steal opec's money like you've stolen our own o.
ReplyDeleteMay God deliver OPEC....#magga
ReplyDeleteOle hand go catch u
DeleteFirst female.
ReplyDeleteGod remember me eeeeeee
Congratz
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS!!!! STILL WAITING FOR THE NEXT FIRST FEMALE PRESIDENT.
ReplyDeleteGuys I just opened a blog where i talk about my Experience of Life, and where we all give advice to whoever that share their story with us. enajit4love360.blogspot
congratulobia to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats my role model
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! and kudos to GEJ government. How Lai Lai Muhammed will congratulate her on behalf of Aggrieved PPeople Congress (APC). More good news to come from GEJ Govt.
ReplyDeleteI respect such confidence and boldness to assume leadership of OPEC now especially with the recent and on going concerns in the global oil market!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Congratulations Madam!
ReplyDeleteWhao! Congrats, even though I didn't like dt u were nt checked for spending billions on fllying.
ReplyDeleteMama niyen. I'm so proud of you. You are indeed a role model. God bless you
ReplyDeletemore money to steal...sha use it to our advantage naija.... i wan be like u
ReplyDeleteThat's great, good news for nigerian women. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteconnection things not by merit.
ReplyDeleteher time go soon pass.
if buhari or atiku win na so so bush hausa guys wyn no sabi speak english go dey ontop.
Wow, very beautiful woman, congrats to her and my country Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteI believe the seat of OPEC presidency is reserved for 3rd world, oil producing states. What other justification can Diezani have of emerging as president of a "supposed" highly sort appointment? Also bearing in mind she replaces someone from war torn Libya!
ReplyDeleteI admire successful women . Kudos...
ReplyDeleteMore grease to her elbow and more money for maintaining her Jet...lol
ReplyDeletewww.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
I admire her management ability.
ReplyDeleteFinally she has succeeded.......its all good.....Jona Jona.........
ReplyDeleteGod will deal decisively with all those who stole this country blind, it doesn't matter whether you are a woman or OPEC first female president, a President, a Governor or a Senator....the list is long.
ReplyDeleteThis woman to much ooo. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. But with all the allegation with this woman....SMH
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats....
Congrats to u wife of a former CHIEF OF NAVAL STAFF...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
ReplyDeleteLinda Please Get me her Number... I love this woman... So sexy....
ReplyDeleteChai!!! This woman has hit it big. More millions flowing into her pocket.
ReplyDeletecongrat
ReplyDeleteAND HERE IN NIGERIA THE APC AND THEIR COHORT SEE HER AS EVIL. ANOTHER LESSON FOR THEM
ReplyDeleteA lot of us are not very informed.its not by merit.even in the international circles,lobbying and high powered negotiations are the order of the day.
DeleteThis woman is simply d best..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThis woman is simply d best..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratz...we are moving 4wrd
ReplyDeleteCongratz, we are moving 4wrd
ReplyDeleteThis fine woman...Congrats babe :)
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her, does this vindicate her of the corruption charges against her?
ReplyDeleteBig congrat to her.
ReplyDeleteNo matter what people or say,this great women keep climb up and up,Women with great ambitions and skills,Woman of Substance...Making Nigeria Proud...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her...guess she working indeed.
ReplyDeleteAre u looking for sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma. This is a big achievement. U have made Nigeria proud.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteSo apparently, some countries were using NIGERIA to stable their economy while NIGERIA (SOME NIGERIAN) where busy doing money laundry, using the money that was meant for the development of the country for their own stomach infrastructure, so now, the oil price is dropping and the value of Naira (NAIJA Money is losing value, oh mennn the giant of Africa is now the HOUSEBOY of Africa, what a shame. Shame to all the political leaders and the decision makers of this country Nigeria. #ShameToAllThePoliticalLeadersAndTheDecisionMakersOfThisCountryNigeria
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulation,am very proud of you.whatever what was,my Nigeria has succesfully produce the first female opec president.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, thief!
ReplyDeleteCongrats maam.
ReplyDeletecongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteHow come this is not talked about in aljazeera or cnn that has been covering the OPEC submit,have checked the internet,no story as such,,Linda pls what is your source
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my role model. God Linda I just want to be this woman's PA for one month...Lol