Diesel truck reportedly falls at Ayobo, many killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 November 2014

Diesel truck reportedly falls at Ayobo, many killed

Twitter use @Gidibuy tweeted that a diesel truck fell and exploded due to bad road at the Ayobo area of Lagos this night, killing many people. Sad! Details later...

52 comments:

1. Edit post to read 'Twitter USER'

2. God help us all..

3. I was just around there nd I saw a fire service truck running towards ayobo.

4. Bored Housewife!!3 November 2014 at 21:23

Naija!!! Why do our have to die because of a fixable problem!!! So sad!

5. Bad event
    One of our problem is bad road

6. Choi linda I don tire 4 Naija...pls linda u nid to visit aba and u go pity us...

1. Gbam, ur there... aba is d worse city in d world.. gov TA orji u ll never go unpunished. God ll so punish ur generation. Am alws scared wen I com to mile2 cos of d bad rd n traffic with big trucks front,back,right n left. Govt shd do sometin fast expecially dat mile 2 rd n apapa

7. www.agathachibuike.blogspot.com for more....

8. So now can we still say Lagos is working with bad road resulting to deaths. Let us all shine our eyes lagosians and know whom to vote for in this next dispensation. As for me, am tired of Fashola and his people. I think a change will do better. My condolence goes out to the bereaved of this terrible accident and may the souls of the departed rest in peace.Amen.

9. Lagos Again...were xo many pple die even without d presence of BKH...

1. Abeg wia is aloy? Him don chop money run. Aloy daris God ooo

10. So sad. May their soul rest in peace.

11. So sad. May their soul rest in peace.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is that a dead body am seeing.... Sad site no doubt.....

13. So sad. May their soul rest in peace.

14. So sad. May their soul rest in peace.

15. Awww this is not a good sight atall, too bad. RIP to the dead #onelovefromSnow#

16. Pathetic...btw Linda its "user" not "use" oo.

17. Eya may their souls rest in peace. CHI.

18. So sad. Rest in Peace to those who lost their lives.
    Faceoflib

19. May their gentle souls rest perfect peace. Amen

20. Hmmm....must be a twist. Diesel isn't really that flammable to "EXPLODE"

21. May their gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen

22. MAY GOD SAVE US IN NIGERIA

23. Replies
    1. And what do you want to do with the number???

24. sad news. such a pity!

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

25. God of the poor have mercy on us.. RIP to those dat lost there lifes. #Val Lala # balentinechisom7@gmail.com

26. Pls post my comment

27. God have mercy oooo

28. Save us oh Lord, this is too much for us to bear.

29. Save us oh Lord, this is too much for us to bear.

30. Yeah that's right...i reside in ayobo and i witnessed this outrageous incident.It's a pity, and i'm so astonished by the fact that it got some people to face the danse macabre.My pitiable regards to the families of the innocent souls that were involved in this sui generis event.

31. Yeah that's right...i reside in ayobo and i witnessed this outrageous incident.It's a pity, and i'm so astonished by the fact that it got some people to face the danse macabre.My pitiable regards to the families of the innocent souls that were involved in this sui generis event.

32. Did is so sad,Nigerians are dying day by day.Not naturally but dew to our negligence and government's I don't care attitude.May God have mercy on us.

33. So sad,oh lord may deir souls rest in peace Amen...

34. Lagos is working Nigeria is sleeping. Fashola has reformed Lagos, GEJ cannot fix Nigeria. According to Fashola religion cannot give you electricity but at lease Muslim Lagos can give you bad road that will end up killing many people. Shame to bad people.

35. My brother I jus left there on my way to travel home. It's a miracle

36. OMG! Rip to all... so bad...