Comedian Bovi shares pics of his mum as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Comedian Bovi shares pics of his mum as she turns a year older

Happy birthday to Mrs Ugboma...

64 comments:

1. Ur mama dey instagram....mama bovi hapi birthday

2. his mum is still young...happy birthday to her..

3. Replies
    1. As you now agree to happy for person wey add a year to her life you know see as ur mumu dey increase? How is a new? Idiot it's news not new.

4. Na old woman he dey marry??valentinechisom7@gmail.com

1. You CLEARLY FAILED reading comprehension!

2. Really? If you cant read wont you rest? Must you comment?

3. Lmao! Clearly my thought. He/She got f9 in reading comprehension back in school

4. Ode
      Didnt u even read the caption u just commented like an idiot dt u are

Hbd mrs Ugboma

5. HBD ma. He is so lucky to still ve his mother

1. Yeah, you're very right, not everyone has this opportunity. I lost my own mum at age 3 and I'm now 38 blessed with 3 kids. May God keep all mothers save.

6. Beautiful woman! Long live mama.

7. Hbd,wishing u many more years ijn

8. See the bad boy face happy birthday to you

9. His mom doesn't look old, you could mistake her for his elder sister.

10. HBD mummy! Wish you all the best in life.

11. Hbd to his mum..is he iBo?

12. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

13. Can Ms Sahara give birth? As in is he generally changed his genitals to Vi gina?

1. I Don Talk My Own16 November 2014 at 23:34

This is pure misplacement of thought. I thought this comment is meant for the ms Sahara post not Bovi's Mother.

14. Hmmm lovely Hbd mum

15. Mothers are totally out of this world, God bless mothers.

16. Kissses,love dem both,hbd mum

17. Awwww happy birthday mama Bovi!

18. Awwww happy birthday mama Bovi!

19. Lovely mama bovi God bless u with goodhealth n longlife

20. This one na news? Linda is tym u shut down dis ur blog

1. It's time you shut down your life!

2. You are the idiot that just used your MB to read what's not news. Mumu

21. she looks young and pretty...LLP mama

22. Just a prototype of his mum.........HBD 2 her.....*****QUEENMAYA******

23. My guy...
    LLNP mama

24. All LIBers shoutin "is dis news?",y cnt u rejoice with the happy 4 once ehn...you sef go post picture na make sister Linda elp u post am.

25. All LIBers shoutin "is dis news?",y cnt u rejoice with the happy 4 once ehn...you sef go post picture na make sister Linda elp u post am.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to ur mum....

27. Hbd to mama bovi,the woman fine,but bovi.....hmm

28. That makes the 2 of us bovi..... I love my mum uncountable much. Happy birthday to your mum bovi

29. Ini Edo has started a new trend after showing her parents on her sis wedding. ..everyone now would follow cool.

1. This means you just got urself a techno phone just b4 Ini's post that's y you haven't noticed people celebrate thier parents always up on here. 'i must cement'. HBD Ma

30. Mama na u born dis comedian wey dey make me laugh. Dalu

31. Mama na u born dis comedian wey dey make me laugh. Dalu

32. U love ur mama 3billion mi I love u 5billion

33. happy birthday mom.

34. His mom is fine wela

35. Find Out How To Meet Women - Succeed With Women at www.wizardofdates.com

36. I Don Talk My Own16 November 2014 at 23:37

This woman would pass for a sugar mummy, she looks well taken care of. Thumbs up Bovi even though I know you are not the only one doing all the job of taking care of her

37. Libers pls I need a job, pls I don't mind doing any work to get capital to start a business...I beg in God's name even if it's teaching I need to improve my family life,someone pls help...mma_evangeline1990@yahoo.com

38. Hapi bday to his lovely mum #onelovefromSnow#