Supermodel Claudia Schiffer and Matthew Vaughn
Coco and Ice T
Ashanti and Joe Jonas
Adam Levine and wife, Behati Prinsloo
Zoe Kravitz and Kelly Brook
Jade Thirlwall (in blue) and friends
Lea Michelle |
Jonatha Ross |
Kim and her sexiness! Nicki is dressed as Eve? Hilarious!
ReplyDeleteHalloween is of the devil people, wake up!
DeleteAnd this is the devilish ritual that my dear country would copy. God helpus and open our BLIND eyes to see.
DeleteThe end is at your door step.
Google Alice Baileys and her 10 point agenda. If u care to read. Also read further. Some of us have forgotten the world we live in and the sings of the end. God help us.
I don't like any of them. They can do better next time
ReplyDeleteRihanna's crew pulled it off nicely with the ninja turtles theme...nice!
ReplyDeletekim k and nicki minaj
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Linda it's not jade wateva her surname is and friends, all three are in a girl group called little mix..... Bush Nigerian woman
ReplyDeleteYou made your point correcting her..Do you have to go extra mile embarrassing yourself..? I'm sure you dined with Obama last night,lol..Rubbish!!!
DeleteU r a big fool. Get a life...
DeleteSCOTT
ReplyDeletei love beyonce costume,she didn't over-do it
ReplyDeletemy best are heidi klum and Jade Thirlwall. Heidi always nailing it every year, her costumes are always very creative. she puts so much effort into bringing it out and they always wow me. i give it to Heidi jare.........tuale.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm...nice
ReplyDeletehaha omggg
ReplyDeleteHeidi had the best halloween costume last year and this year too...
ReplyDeleteAnyways, I love Kim's , the blue girl(Xmen) and Jay Z
Lol Jay Z dika onye ara.....kim d witch, bey belike house help!!! Lmao! Dis pple no go kill me. Yea heidi's is da bomb
ReplyDeleteMehn, I love Scott and kim k and Heidi.....lol,i just love d americans.
ReplyDeleteI give it to Heidi, she always take it to the next level.
ReplyDeleteI dunno who else in dis world takes halloween as serious as Heidi Klum does
ReplyDeletemasquerade.. lol
ReplyDeleteScott all d way. Lol.
ReplyDeleteBecome an extra income earner today from your mobile phone or PC. Click here
Jesus christ
ReplyDeleteWas actually enjoying d costumes o.lov ashanti
ReplyDeleteLmao....
ReplyDeleteOmg they are all epic. Chei.
Heidi, coco, rihanna, and jade killed it. They are all hilarious
Lmfao@jay z..... chei!!! that hair do. How mischievous
I dint need any one to tell me dat was kim on black. Dopest wife really
Nicky grow up n stp being a whore at all instance
I miss lady gaga. She gat her own special signature in costumes. Simple buh outstanding
Adele got me surprised for her typ of person. Nice choice
Coco is my favorite. Cant stop staring at dat body n den dose bullets on d arms.... #dies
I love Kim's own best,as for Lady gaga she wears halloween costumes every time so...
ReplyDelete@RealPrizeOkoli
Wetin b this?
ReplyDeleteBetter news abeg
Tk a long hike ¿ pls get lost while u @ it....local champion....BORN TO DULL!!!!
DeleteScary 😓
DeleteScary 😓!
DeleteI will go for Zoe Kravity
ReplyDeleteNONE!
ReplyDeleteThey can celebrate Halloween seriously but if they ask them to come for crusade,they will give excuse,this people are lost,Babylon of our time.i pray that they will be saved before d end of time,they say Halloween is in the honour of saints,how does that show d honou of saints,satanic culture.no true child of God will celebrate this or look at it self.post
ReplyDeleteA lot of them like Heidi klum, rihanna,lady gaga,jade thirilwall,Kim k,Jonathan ross
ReplyDeleteKim, Rihanna and my favourite couple Jay and queen Bey love there outfit. Rozay talking
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteHmm,Jay Z looks like a mad man,Katty Perry looks lost and confused...best costume goes to Nicki Minaj,cox its sexy.
ReplyDeleteD best thing 2 do wen u know notin abt an issue is 2 kp quiet!!! 1 naira ir woteva u call urself Halloween is not abt sexy bt scary & weird..... totally out of character..so like i sd b4 ko quiet...
DeleteSo u wan dey form like say haloween na the new yam festival for ur village abi, lecturing us about halloween abi, ewu.
DeleteSeriously Linda, i don't like or care for anyone. Am sorry.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
jade thirlwall... I like.
ReplyDeleteLOL DIS PEOPLE RE SO NUT........... HEIDI KLUM,KIM AND RIHANNA
ReplyDeleteamazing content, nice and very good
ReplyDeleteLady gaga finally covered up haha! I love Heidi Klum's costume
ReplyDeleteladywannabeblog
All nah wash
ReplyDeleteNone of the above
ReplyDeleteBuh trust Kim to flaunt her figure at any given opportunity
.....SƖεεkz
In wot way is dat ur business???
Deletekim k & katy perry rocks!
ReplyDeleteNicki and queen bee. Lib queen
ReplyDeleteKim kardashian
ReplyDeleteKim k
ReplyDeletepeople actually take out time to celebrate the Devil and call it fun. so sad....
ReplyDeleteExactly...
DeleteU r d Devil fr hating fun..so sad
DeleteI will only comment if you Linda displace yo own madness of Halloween. Yacham
ReplyDeleteMy girl Rihanna
ReplyDeleteWhat's d meaning of this halloween abeg?
ReplyDeleteOfiokwanu..
ReplyDeleteQueen Bey , RIRI , Nicki, perry, Ashanti and all those that are so sexy in their costume I feel u guys. And all those that looks like lucifer's advocate I jump and pass u all. I lOve halloween and all you that claim its evil, well let ur faith leads. U. *****QUEENMAYA******
ReplyDeleteU r seriously in need of deliverance & ASAP!!!
DeleteKlum I see you, jay Z nawa u o, and lady gaga am not surprised cuz ure the queen of creepy nature. I so much love butterfly and those butterfly costume looks sexy 2 me. Khloe ure my best kardarshain anytime any day cuz ure the beauty in that family. NOW LET THE BASHING AND EVIL CALLING CONTINUES...... Hypocritical mockers in feast. ******QUEENMAYA********
ReplyDeleteKlum I see you, jay Z nawa u o, and lady gaga am not surprised cuz ure the queen of creepy nature. I so much love butterfly and those butterfly costume looks sexy 2 me. Khloe ure my best kardarshain anytime any day cuz ure the beauty in that family. NOW LET THE BASHING AND EVIL CALLING CONTINUES...... Hypocritical mockers in feast. ******QUEENMAYA********
ReplyDeleteNa wah oo
ReplyDeleteKhloe and scott
ReplyDeleteOdikwa really serious
ReplyDeleteI hate this pics.. .check this..
ReplyDeleteSouth Africa female House thief Stripped naked and Disgraced by Victim’s Mum and Daughter...+18 watch the video..... HERE
Can see satanism is coming to stay ,really don't see anything fascinating about this shit ,Halloween nonsense 😡
ReplyDeleteI totally agree...
DeleteDt of jade is nice
ReplyDeleteAltho her bod didnt pull it off well, akpu belle
Wtf iz jayz puttin on hahaha
ReplyDeleteLady Gaga will always be Lady Gaga nd no thing but Lady Gaga. Nicki asikwa na o gini?
Queen bey all the way. some of them look disgusting..i dont like this halloween of a thing...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Definitely heidi.nice 1.beyonce nd jayz...i reserve my comment..nicki luking hot.jade too.u people shld nt com nd go nd kee urself cos of halloween
ReplyDeleteLol, Linda how can you say Jade Thirwall & friends? Those are her band mates, Leigh-anne & Jessie. All part of the Little mix girl group.
ReplyDeleteNice one Linda. Even nicer is being able to identify the individuals in the pics as this time around, you have put their names against too. Now that wasn't so difficult was it? Oh and keep up the good work.... Good hustle....
ReplyDeleteWhere are those ignorant turds that think you must dress up as an evil being for Halloween therefore it's for the devil? Bloody he-goats. Not even one of these costumes is about that. It's marketing that has turned Halloween into a scary holiday. Do you know how much money Hollywood, clothiers, and candy retailers make every year from Halloween? It's like getting Christmas rush before actual Christmas. They need a theme. For easter, we have the bunny (which dumb people still complain about). For Christmas, we have Santa Clause/Jesus' birth.
ReplyDeleteEducate yourselves.
PS - Bey and Jay Z = LOVE!
Go hang urself & fast!!!stupid opinionated mofo...did i add u need deliverance???!!!!
DeleteHehehehe niceee! Beyoncé tho! Jay-Z tho! Lol....nice costumes all
ReplyDeleteheidi
ReplyDeleteToo much...
ReplyDeleteI like Rihanna's better. Turtle Ninja is cool, a female turtle ninja, even cooler.
ReplyDeleteLol! Lady Gaga couldn't come up with anything because, she normally looks like a halloween costume!
ReplyDeleteOur own Stella damasus is the best hehe then smbdy will come out and say haloween is not satanic celebration mtceeeeeeeeeeeeew. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
ReplyDeleteDon't mind dem jare!!!
DeleteKim k
ReplyDeleteBeyonce, jayz n Katy Perry looks soooo funny. Heidi, Kim n d Xavier gal looks scary!!! Lady gaga sef, she looks like a mad woman. Rihanna abeg, go bak wit u gals n slip. Ashanti looks lyk will smith in wild wild west. Beyonce looks lyk an old woman wit ha long neck.
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen! Shey if na Benin all dis D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲ happen nw... I̶̲̥̅̊ nor go hear word hia!
ReplyDelete#LIB brand ambassador
So love beyonce nd kim's costume, along syd rihanna's. Nicki 2 dey behav lyk mumu jare, which tym bikini turn costume(mtcheew)....Jayz sef try, as 4 d odas,....smh
ReplyDeleteBeyoncé look on point
ReplyDeleteMy favorite is Heidi Klum and Kim
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum
ReplyDeleteLinda me don't like any. CHI.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce's
ReplyDeleteBiko eh! Dis hubby n wifey Ice T and Coco hmmmmm! I dnt knw hw this man manages! She can like nudity eh!
Others except bey, jay and nicky are scary!
ReplyDeleteNo b small thing o!...jade n Heidi will do...Omor Kim looks scary!!!
ReplyDeleteScott did it 4 me...Arab money lol
ReplyDeleteJade Thrilwall
ReplyDeleteI xpected more from katy perry! Na her kind of stuff. Kim K nailed it jor
ReplyDelete#tarilicious#
Scott is so hot and must Nicki use every opportunity to get naked? I tire oh
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteI can see Lady Gaga went as herself.
ReplyDeleteLove the avatar inspired outfit. .....
ReplyDeleteNike looks same to me
ReplyDeleteI luv Kim's outfit, Rihana, Claudia and a lot of them though, hop to celebrate mine sumday 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeletei like nicki minaj own jare
ReplyDeletegot to go with Jade Thirlwall... Coco and Nicki dress that way on days that is not Halloween anyway
ReplyDeleteHeidi and Rihanna . B own is not bad too.
ReplyDeleteScott has the best costume...
ReplyDeleteBlood of God,,if I see people like this for naija,,I go run pass my bus/stop before I know say dem be human#GiftedDiva#
ReplyDeleteHave you people finished commenting? Oya lemme drop my own :)
ReplyDeletewow! skeleton wey get hips!!!
ReplyDeleteI think B's own is better and preferable by me.. Celebrating Halloween day doesn't me you should dress naked
ReplyDeletewoow she looks grim...
ReplyDeleteRiri, katie & kim K
ReplyDeleteBeyonce must be d driest woman alive! Biatch, loosen up and have fun.
ReplyDeleteMust everytin be so controlled n calculated.
Klum on point
Kim wonderful.
Is Jayz being Karl Lagerfield?
Prinsloo, blehh.
Rih Rih, not so much her but her crew. D big one dere cracked me up.
Ashanti, a mess
Gaga, this is her usual day wear so nutin out of order.
I like Kims costume the best
ReplyDeleteNicki n coco got ma hrt beatn fast....al of dem fine sha #Nohomo
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Abstain from all appearances of evil!!!
ReplyDeleteI miss Seal and Heidi Klum and their outrageous Halloween costumes
ReplyDeleteTrust Scott to be a RICH Arabian prince punk ass
Who is Bryonce supposed to me
Don't like all the costumes hedonistic rubbish
They all look devilish