Balling! Kim K's Mobile Game App makes $43million in 3 months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 November 2014

Balling! Kim K's Mobile Game App makes $43million in 3 months

Kim K's mobile phone game 'Kim Kardashian Hollywood', pulled in $43million in three months, between June to September 2014, and her own cut is roughly about $15million. Wow! The game has been downloaded 22.8 million times since it was launched in June.

43 comments:

1. Who's even playing dat dumb sick game? They must be retarded too like d sick family

2. Just like ur retard family

2. THAT'S GOOD.....#missing RIRI# *****QUEENMAYA******

3. wow...very impressive..she doesnt seem to b distracted by haters...good for her

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. I gotta be rich! With all dis money am hearing surely I'm gonna bring something tangible for the public sooner than you can ever imagine

5. This girl is on fire.

1. Brain and beauty. She sure knows how to make money.!

6. And later some dumb pple will say she has no talent,Must everyone sing or dance or Act! Kim,i pray for ur type of glory jare, she is d definition of BLESSED!

1. Mumu. Start from where she started now. Buy a camcorder nd make a sex tape with iyanya or some other buffoon

2. Hehhhhehehheheheeeeee...... girls are nt smiling. lmao

7. Chaii my money dey there oo :'((( buying more energy and you must buy house to get famous lol lovely game though.

8. I've seen the app.. sucks! happy for her and her co-owners though

9. Whew!!!... Nice!!!... Well done Kim K... Keep it up...

10. Am so addicted to Kim k Hollywood, Infact I tink I nid help! I wake up sometimes in the middle of the night n play in order to complete tasks!! The game is the bomb!

11. Weldone Kim K.#i must be rich#God answer me oh.

12. Saw it duh but dint fancy it.
    Good for her

Jenyking comenting via #etsalat

13. And that's how haters will say..she aint got talent...yeye people...she's putting her business skills to good use...

14. Love d game!very addictive!

15. Who got the rest of the money?

16. Very soon its gonna be cartoon.
    Faceoflib

17. Abeg is d game in nigeria?..I remain #Immanuel

18. Kanye do a lot in her life.
    Good to roll with positive minded person/ ppl

1. God bless u for dat comment ... Some useless pple will cum here and start to talk rubbish wen she is busy making er money.... And wat dey r doing is far worst than wat Kim has done in d past.....

19. Kim is busy making her money. Nice.

20. And some M0r0ns who have aborted several times will open their stinking mouth and call her a prostitu*_te

Keep balling Kim, i like your personality die.

Some even said she is not talented. I saw her on a movie and I was like wow......Haters are gonna die soon

21. 43 million. Dats poor sha when beyonce be making 115 anyhow.but bey comes k sha.

1. Firstly,a single game made that amount in three months.
      secondly,the earnings doesn't include all other endorsement or reality show.its obvious you are dumb.

2. Na Hw much ur generation don make for Dia life? Moron

22. i so much love this woman she surely knows the secret of getting rich. CONSISTENCY!!!! She is so talented. shei una say she no get talent.*makeunajustdeywatch*

23. Na only 15 million be her own.lol. Wat bey makes in a week while touring. Levels dey abeg.

24. Not a bad one for such a bad girl. the money big sha oh!!. what do they all spend it on ?

25. I have de game....i m in level 24....its interesting ...i even got married in it..hhahahaha...game freak

26. Pls dose of u whom has seen d game,wat does it look lik n hw is it played

27. hardwork pays,....don't really like her tho,....buh she's making her money........sweetest

28. Issokay,issorait....God bless us all...via IPHONE

29. Me na blogging I go take make my money so......just that for now I no get laptop but when I do hmmm I will take over from linda oya say amen for me