American aide worker Peter Kassig beheaded by ISIS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

American aide worker Peter Kassig beheaded by ISIS

Former US soldier and aide worker Peter Kassig has been beheaded by ISIS. The US government confirmed his killing in a statement today after reviewing a video ISIS released that purported to show the beheading. The 26 year old Indianapolis man was captured in eastern Syria on Oct. 1, 2013, while delivering relief supplies for the aid group he founded.

This will make it the 5th foreigner ISIS has beheaded so far!

28 comments:

1. May his soul rest wit de Lord.

2. But with heart of sincerity, wetin these guys they find for middle east, Western Nigerians needs aids like die and we don't behead but kidnap at times!

3. Their end time is getting closer...

4. Eeeew chei!!!! na wah for dis islamic modafukers ooo may God wipe out dia generations heartless ppl
    Rip gentle boi biko

5. Rip handsome it's a wicked world

6. Oh Boy, what a handsome young man, ISIS I curse you!!

7. ISLAM.....a religion or a curse

8. most dangerous terror group ever

9. Rest in peace Bro.
    Cruel ISIS. Their day of reckoning is coming

10. Isis and boko haram are D greatest evil of our time. And they all will die painful death. Rip young man

11. Such selflessness.

12. Dis is reali gettn out of hand, d govt shuld do smthng d killn is reali increasing

MZ G

13. And wat do they gain in killing. Remove Islam form the world and we gonna live in peace

1. I want u to get this to ur dumb head, no peace till d end of time . We are already in the last chapter of the book, we jst don't know the last paragraph yet ... With or without ISlam violence won't stop, killings won't stop so wat is ur dumb skull accumulating
      STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS }

2. I want to ask you , b4 now, b4 sept 11. Western world follow prediction & make sure it comes to past. It was said that " 2golden birds will hit the tallest building in the world & that individual to do it will come from the Arab Tribe. Don't forget Usama Bin Laden was trained by the AMERICAN Army and his from the Arab Tribe. If ur smart u will understand that some people{world power} Play to this prediction like a movie making sure it comes to pass. I want to ask, did the Quran muslims read change after Sept 11? Cos I dnt understand my beloved brothers {christian} who says the Religion of Islam is violence. Have u bin to Dubai and other Arabian countries that don't really have or even produce CRUDE OIL? If yes, what's there life style? They are Happy people right? Nigerians wil never stop going to shop in Dubai hahahaha.
      I heard their wil b no Nigeria in 2015, who said this ? (On BBC) Western world , I can assure u they are working towards it with the help of some Nigerians{the virus Ebola/BH/ militants from South south} Don't forget we have CRUDE OIL {their interest } we shld all understand the signs of the end time, Nation will raise against other Nations, Religious war, humans bleaching n surgery {eg the versarce woman} sex carnivals , homosexuality. All this seems normal to us this days{clear sign of the end time }
      Muslims will be blamed when an individual/groups do something bad even if he/she is a pagan jst because his from the Arab Nation. that his Arab doesn't make him Muslim , and cos he speaks Arabic doesn't mean he reads from the Quran.
      CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS have always bin living in peace b4 now so why ignorantly blame muslims for other people evil act and condemn the book.

ISIS is sponsored by the western word , population control, their must be a reason for killing buh under wat umbrella? ISLAM ...that is jst a camouflage
      RIP to the young Man
      Am a proud muslim and I think well, I don't let the media fool me . Am also sure that some muslims don't believe the coming of Jesus christ {ISA peace be open him} my dear christian brother ask a muslim brother to open Q43 vs: 61..

Its not New to muslims what's happening. I believe it shldnt be new to christian too buh most people have bin fooled by d media. U forget the signs of the end time and blame religion ...
      I want you all to know that violence is inevitable , we can not run from it, and to say all this will stop is FAT LIE. We can only say " IT WILL GET BETTER " buh we are close to the last chapter of the book. Be wise , don't jst open ur mouth.

STILL {I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS}

14. Quite sad this has happened but it's highly unlikely Peter Kassig was an ordinary "aid worker" as advertised. It's rather incomprehensible how a US Ranger who had done a tour of duty killing people in Iraq suddenly turned around to aid the war displaced in Syria out of compassion. I'd bet he was doing some kind of covert stuff and the nuts at IS/ISIS/ISIL somehow figured it out. Lesson for all.

15. No where is safe in this world. Problem here and there. This ISIS is just biting more than they can chew #onelovefromSnow#

16. May your soul rest in peace... You died for what you believed in... love for humanity.

17. Aid worker! US spy more like.