Actress Uche Iwuji glows in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 November 2014

Actress Uche Iwuji glows in new photos

The mother of one doesn't look worried about much. See more pics after the cut..

47 comments:

1. Ur scandals still fresh for my mind

2. jesus. :o when did she become this white.glad to see her happy tho

3. She is pretty tho, still wonder how this is news sha #onelovefromSnow#

4. She looks good. Me likey.

5. Miss Port Harcourt15 November 2014 at 22:16

She's really glowing!

6. Life goes on jare. Visit www.abimboladebayo.com

7. Linda! Doesn't look weird about much. Oga o. Meaning she looks a bit weird. Na una sabi

8. I jst pray its d camera flash dat made her dis bright.... haf missd her on screen sha

9. She is very pretty. I see she has moved on. Good 4 her.

10. She has her child to live for.

11. Nice one uche.
    #lifeisfortheliving

12. The next thing now that she's out of her husband's house is for her to start flaunting hotel rooms, dubai shopping, business class pictures and food served in the plane and on hotel lobbies. Linda use this comment for your sunday brunch.

13. Glows abi bleached! Pls retire already

14. Yellow pawpaw.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is really one hell of a beauty no doubt..

16. Are there still black Chicks in Nigeria ?

17. Nice but why is she turning white? She wasn't like this before

18. Looking all.old and aged, i just have a lot of pity for Uche,s parents, this babe has no class.still does cheap runs

19. Linda ikeji wu tld ya she isn't worried..ehhh

20. This girl used to be dark like corey gambles d**k now she is yellow like kris jenner p***y,like they say SHIT HAPPENS!

21. Gad Demn it she looks like my girlfriend,and I hate my girlfriend.,..I want out,but am scared.

22. Whorelosho actress!! No morals

23. Whorelosho actress!.. Nudes still everywhere babe

24. How come she is this fair all of a sudden? Na wah!

25. Always the pretty Uche. One love my babe xx

26. Nigerians are wicked do u pple want her sad all d days of her life ni...moreover she has never been a dark skin chic eyin aye oooooooo

27. Fine face, nice body
    Enjoy yourself

28. Filter galore and maybe a little bit of bleaching.

29. Bitch is over bleached.

30. Move on jare,some men aint worth uit

31. And let the runz begin!.......... she was on a break.