Actor O.C Ukeje set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Actor O.C Ukeje set to wed

Award winning actor O.C Ukeje is getting married this weekend. He's set to wed longtime girlfriend Ibukun Togonu at a church wedding this Saturday November 8th in Lagos. Congrats to them.

129 comments:

1. My crush is taken.. Awwww!

2. He who finds a wife finds a treasure, and he receives favor from the Lord.. Prov. 18:22

3. Haba lil lin u took down the pix of the wife ni?
      Anyways hml to him

2. I need to marry o...everybody don dey marry leave me.....#thinking....#

3. This is great news. Congratulations!

4. Congrats.

(Twitter/IG)

5. Congrats!!

Twit @successralu

6. Marrying a yoruba girl? Wow that's naija...I like when I see signs showing we are ONE NIGERIA

7. Miss Port Harcourt5 November 2014 at 00:13

Na them sabi! Anyway Congrats the most overrated Nollywood Actor. I wish you both the best!

8. God bless their union.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

9. Awwww my crush Is leaving the singles market, O.C,why???????!!

10. big congrats to him. good actor

11. Oh wow. So he had girlfriend but was going everywhere with Lala. smh. Nigerian Men.

12. This isnt his bride o, this is someone else!

13. Lol, this isnt Ibukun oo, Linda!!. No go scatter marriage o

14. Hell noooooooo.....my crush
    Tears

15. Haooooooo! OC bet why? I don plan our wedding na only u I bin dey wait for now this?
    Anyways, HML in advance

16. Wooow! I'm heartbroken I thought he was my soul mate lol congrats to d girl for wining

17. Chai. They've taken my boo o

18. Nice.....but Oc ur wife no fine oh!

19. Linda, abeg no vex oo bt i wnt ask u one question! Wen u read and post al these comments, do u laugh at al cos me i dey always dey laugh each time i go 2ru them. D insults, d attack on each oda while commenting and d yabbing. It's fun going 2ru them.

20. Congrats man

21. Hmm...we find love in "strange" places...(•_•)

22. Linda, you did not give photo credit to google.

23. I was crushn on dis guy, he's so cute but short, good luck to them... Jokefad

24. nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

25. nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

26. That girl's picture is not ibukun o

27. Does that look like the person he's getting married to? After you will say they are after you..

28. Wish U all d best bro;bad market 4 some gals sha

29. ha!! no nw dats my boo right de..so nt fair

30. this is NOT ibukun ooo!

31. Thats not Ibukun

32. Her name is Eniola Falase ex QC girl..get your facts right Linda

33. Congrats to them..

34. This girl is not his fiancee. Do your homework

35. incorrect info Linda..... wrong girl... lol

36. Seeing people get married gives me joy especially young ppl.congrat OC

37. Hml in advance.

38. This is not his bride to be on these pictures o, Linda authenticate your news before publishing biko

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw....

40. Hehehehehehehe he is going to break a lot of lonely hearts!

41. Cute guy. Congrats to him
    Faceoflib

42. Uumm Beautiful kids alert!!

43. congrats to them

44. o.c ukeje is what tribe pls?
    whish them hapi wedding in advance

1. Abia state. But dont think he has ever visited his home town. More like frm lagos state.

45. Congratulations#poinTofcontactTins

46. Crying my eyes out totally hv a maaaaaad crush on u OC.

47. Nice one Alan Poza....so luvin dat movie.

48. oh no! my crush!

49. My goodness.. im Chocked. I should talk but I'd just stay mute lest they say I'm beefing but, .... sigh. *holds lips tight* (Hot male)

50. :( ', another fine and hardworking man gone ohhh. Congrats man, may it be a success.

51. Congratulations in advance.

52. Am stil waiting for yo day Linda and I will make it even if na for Dubai. Yacham

53. AW! this is nice..i wish you both a successful wedding...

#Godblessnigeria

54. And dis is how I lost my long time crush!.. Chai!. one girls victory is another girl tragedy!.. My baby boo!.. Pls endure loosing me,. I'm sure she will make u happy!.. Babe!. No mess wt him cos I'm watching u on my 5G!..#teamchris

55. Congrats to u O.C. Wishing u both an everlasting union

56. Surprise!!!! Mz zzy

57. Hope u ddnt break so many single hearts�� OC. Looool

58. Congratulations

59. Congrats! The bride to be name na war! Pls where is she from?

1. she is from Badagry . We attend the same church, Hoare's Memorial Methodist Cathedral , Yaba . That's where the wedding will take place

60. Maybe she's the side chic o,Linda you have caused wahala ooo Lmaooo

61. That's good...
    ===Pearl===

62. Awwww congrats to them......

63. Congrats ukeje!one.of my best Nigeria actor

64. Cute.. I Wish them happy wedlock in advance.
    >2LITY 4 LINDA<

65. Oc congrats but dis ur wife na elele o shuoooo..

66. nice ne man, we all gat to do it someday, go get your woman #wanna promote your music on twitter? lemi help u out

67. Dey look good 2geda..cute couples..wishing dem Gods blessing in dier marriage

68. Congrats bro.

@jessyangels4love

69. HML in advance

70. Awwwwww. My. Crush getting married congrts to them .Wish them happy marriage life.

71. Awwwwww......were is d gal pix

72. Ah.. did OC ask you to take down his picture with Ibukun? Eeya.. lol

73. Mi likey dis guy.....HML to him in adv.

74. Awwwwww n he was ma crush.*crying*

75. LindaN why did U remove the previous picture of the couple? The guy doesn't want his wife to be known/seen?

76. Jesus! Oh noooooooooooooo! OmG not OC ukeji my ultimate crush and I've been preppin how to steal his heart.

77. congratulation nd I wish u all d best. Linda if u like post my comment if u dnt like swallow it

78. Oh no! My crush! HML in advance...

cherrykoko

79. Hearts broken.....including mine even tho I'm married!

80. Awwwwwwwwwh! my crush is moving on oh well.... congrats OC Ukeje

81. wrong surname also...... right first name....

82. A big congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#

83. Cheiiii another one off the market - Diaris God o!!!

84. Congrat dude. #vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

85. May God bless their union

86. Linda , everything I have done in the past 3years revolves round meeting o.c.this is bad news, I don dull! Wish u a blissful marriage , I will always love you, I hope she makes u happy...