The
groovy & highly infectious tune is set straight for the clubs,
parties and would have you nodding your head and tapping your feet. It
literally make you dance. On this collaboration with Olamide, Zeez
(Formerly DJ Zeez), the pair have made known how they go way back to
their days of growing up and have remained friends ever since.
The visuals to the song have been shot and we should be expecting it on TV and online very soon.
So in the spirit of Nigeria's independence, Listen, Download and Enjoy Zeez's ATEWO
"Atewo" direct download link: http://bit.ly/ATEWO
BaddOoooooo.......
ReplyDeletegud 4 them. bluejenny78@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteRIDE ON DUDE
ReplyDelete.
.FROM NWA NKWERRE
Nice vibe...i love this jam.
ReplyDelete#Badoo rules
Chineeke... linda thank God for your life ooo .. so u mean u can still write about Olamide again... is good to forgive dou.. kip shinnin sis God bless u
ReplyDeleteWait!! As in???? U posted a song olamide featured in??
ReplyDeleteM I dreaming?? Guess d nigga (zeez) paid u well (extra sef) b4 u did dis
N u did hailed him "kingbadoo"
*Sighs* my man z really kinging!
#Pesty
Me too shock o.Linda don forgive and forget.Im happy
DeleteI'm not sorry 2 say dis is absolutely nonsense or was it only me expect something totally different from them? Guy music isn't for everyone channel your energy elsewhere or sing sensitively.
ReplyDeleteAnd what have you actually achieved with your miserable life? Stupid mofo
Delete@funsoSamuel your brain is automatically more attached to stupidity I wasn't talking to you moron! Sorry my life will never be miserable as yours, you bloody labourer with low self esteem.... pls don't patronise me we are not in the same category!
DeleteLmao to these two guys, @funsho and @Anony8:53
Deleteu too don join abi?
ReplyDeletezumafrances@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenice and cool totally different; onukwube5@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYetaygel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGo zeezly, go zeezly go!
ReplyDeleteWelldone!
Nice jam! Keep it up! #boss
Badoo
ReplyDeleteAbdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
Good for them. helenmissy27@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThe song ain't bad anyway #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteStarts out interesting but gets boring after sometime... It's basically the same thing all over and over again...
ReplyDeleteNice 1....aliyuboniface@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI don't like it.
ReplyDeleteheard it.......mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteJesus see the lips on these humans......Lorrddaaa Meeerrrcccyyy!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletenot bad.. Zeez can do better, Olamide is just a clown.. in a good way though
ReplyDeleteConfirm jam slamming it till December weldone Zeez !!!
ReplyDeleteno b zeez d hit banger, i trust am
ReplyDeleteOn Point......akubuike1@yahoo.com