In April 2014 Malaria No More through the Federal Ministry of Health, National Malaria Elimination Programme and its partners launched the national malaria awareness campaign; 'A Malaria-Free Nigeria: Play your part!' with the objective of reducing malaria deaths by 50% by 2015 in Nigeria.
Part of the campaign is a comedy skit with comedian; AY.
The purpose is to create a funny video that will go viral on social
media across Nigeria, while inspiring people to take action
against malaria.
hahahahah first to comment casperjoeo61@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com
ReplyDeletemohammedaudu35@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice one AY @cusmasgoalboy
ReplyDeleteNice one. First to comment. Okochirita@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLwkmd..very funny
ReplyDeleteOluwaseunogunshola100@gmail.com
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHilarious? that was very touching to me.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLinda pls I'm really pained, I was really hoping to win the Lib giveaway this time around cause I'm really short on cash.
ReplyDeleteThe problem is that on mondays I have a lecture from 10am-12pm, which is 7am-9am nigerian time. So I have to be hiding my phone from d lecturer nd reloading the page all the time.
I even tried this time around nd commented two minutes after u put it up, but the winches nd wizards wey dey this blog say NO WAY.
Pls try nd change the time range when u do the lib giveaway. If not one day d lecturer will catch me nd send me out of d class.
Wow so hilarious lol
ReplyDeleteVery funny...m.Kashman_002@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMalaria God go punish u LOL
ReplyDeleteDa fuq??? Thought that was supposed to be a comedy sketch??? not one bit funny..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Youtube mode activated....
LOL. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis skit is so lame but kudos for passing a message though #lamestAYskit
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteI dnt knw d reason ppo tink dat dis guy is funny, he is absolutely not funny. Too dry biko.
ReplyDeleteHow is this Hilarious biko???? *yawn*
ReplyDeleteGood one..
ReplyDeleteok, downloaded
ReplyDeleteAssurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11
7 tools that guarantees result in praise
person dey pass message una dey talk funny one bit if he no funny to u he funny to thousands ...dead beef eating morafoka.....
ReplyDeletecreative and funny guy
ReplyDeletearrant nonsense
ReplyDelete...but this AY is boring sha!