Timi Dakolo, Debola Williams join Bryan Okwara & more as Ouch unveils Independence polos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Timi Dakolo, Debola Williams join Bryan Okwara & more as Ouch unveils Independence polos

As Nigeria celebrates it's 54th anniversary, OUCH unveils it's customary Polo Shirts on celebration. Unveiling this years collection are superstar models Bryan Okwara, Yolanda Okereke, Maria Miller (Miss Earth, Nigeria), Melvin Orji, Wendy, and Gbenro Ajibade. 

Joining the campaign this year with a breath of fresh air, are co-founder of The Future Africa Awards and Young Business Leader; Adebola Williams and Nigeria's King of Soul; Timi Dakolo who are voices of this generation.

Multiple award winner and versatile soul singer Timi Dakolo also joins a growing list of celebrities as brand ambassador for Nigeria’s premium fashion and lifestyle brand OUCH. The Bayelsa born crooner who shot into prominence during his participation in the now rested West African idol in 2001, which he won, joins Nollywood sweethearts O.C Ukeje and former Mr. Nigeria Bryan Okwara amongst others.

Timi who two years ago set the standard for songs of patriotism and allegiance to the fatherland with his emotional song for Nigeria titled ‘Great Nation’, leads the bevy of respected young people as OUCH also unveils the independence polo collection.

The Nigeria at 54 Polo Shirt comes in Limited Edition and Regular and available at all OUCHLETS and L'Espace stores in VI

61 comments:

1. What exactly is there to celebrate? Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

2. great...sharemezng@gmail.com

3. Hmm... Mke sense small

4. The shirt looks good.

5. D polo is so fine, make wuna trow me one here jor

6. Yetaygel@gmail.com

7. Goshh!!! I love this bryan okwara, he is so cute!

8. Fellow compatriots. helenmissy27@gmail.com

9. Nice one.....proud of nija,hapy independence/new year,my fellow readers.....aliyuboniface@gmail.com

10. Nice one.....proud of nija,hapy independence/new year,my fellow readers.....aliyuboniface@gmail.com

11. Nice one.....proud of nija,hapy independence/new year,my fellow readers.....aliyuboniface@gmail.com

12. Nice one.....proud of nija,hapy independence/new year,my fellow readers.....aliyuboniface@gmail.com

13. Nice one.....proud of nija,hapy independence/new year,my fellow readers.....aliyuboniface@gmail.com

14. Nice one.....proud of nija,hapy independence/new year,my fellow readers.....aliyuboniface@gmail.com

15. → Some things just can’t be
    expressed in words
    Some people just can’t be lived
    without
    Love can speak volumes even
    when words cant
    So all i am going to say is ..
    I love u.
    Happy Independence Day
    .FROM NWA NKWERRE
    NONYG.NG@GMAIL.COM

16. i just like the green tee abi na polo. zumafrances@gmail.com

17. wooooow
    I love dis , simple and gorgeous, looks like Ralf Lauren polo..
    nyce concept
    happy independence Nigeria good people , Great nation.

Wendy.
    okaforwendylilian@gmail.com

18. wooooow
    nyce concept

Wendy.

19. wooooow
    nyce concept

Wendy.

20. Nice one, I love it (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

21. Dats very gud... Proud of my country

22. oh pls step of. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

23. NOT SEXY 4 LADIES. *******QU££NMA¥A******

24. Stupid posture.

25. Nice one
    Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

26. Actually I am liking the models, can't deny the T-shirts look nice but it's not exactly something I would wear!

27. Am just bodad abt one tin,dat lady is getting d feel of gbero's body and she's not Osas. My gosh I wish I was her.*eyes rolling*

28. nt bad.....bt dt 2nd guy ugly oh. bluejenny78@gmail.com

29. nice, i like them. the pose of the dude in with and green shoes with the girl on his lap lifted off the ground is EPIC

30. I love timi dakolo,nce polo......qudratadenike@gmail.com

31. Shoots done by studio24, hurry now 4 ur own shoots @ our Lekki n ikoyi offcs

32. Fyn people looking gorgeous

33. Nice one!!! Me proud of my country 'Naija for life' #onelovefromSnow#

34. Waoow I love this. Olasamop@yahoo.com

35. Independent from what and from who? nIGERIA would have been beeter off unindependent. A failed entity is not worth celebrating, the sufferings of its citizens nowadays are far worse now than b4 independence. The rich are getting richer and the poor getting poorer, how do you celebrate independence in darkness after almost 60 years of erroneous amalgamation. If you think am not making sense, may your marriage and family be like nIGERIA in Jesus' name.....Say Amen!

36. Brian is vry handsome..Cld remember d first mr Nigeria he won n d way girls r shouting n fainting wen dey kall him out..

37. Linda you made a mistake o. You said O.C. Ukeje in the write up after the second picture, but I cant seem to find him in any of the pictures. I think you meant Gbenro Ajibade. Thank me later :)

38. Nice polo shia. Chigozie chigodgreat@gmail.com

39. i dont just know why i cant like dis bryan okwara. his swag dont just rhyme wif mine.

via official intercom

40. Worriz dis! Bryan isn't fine...he looks like an old man

41. Worriz dis! Bryan isn't fine...he looks like an old man