Pics: Nollywood producer Elvis Chuks acquires 2015 Range Rover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Pics: Nollywood producer Elvis Chuks acquires 2015 Range Rover

Multiple award winning Nollywood producer and director Elvis Chuks just acquired this Range Rover Supercharged. He said it's 2015 and he got it just this afternoon. Big congrats to him. See another photo after the cut...

114 comments:

1. 1st to comment, Yippeeeee

1. And so what?

2. No ur mate buy the car oooooh. dey there dey drag first to comment..

3. This guy is just a Liar! na 2014

4. Chai! daris God oh! All dis Lion abi lair. smh

2. Congratsss

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

1. Problem with gadgets,clothes,shoes,bags (liabilities).
      before you are balanced in yours,the newer models don commit.linda,your range is now an older model.same As my car.

3. Congrats to him.

4. linda you gettn too full of yourself better calm down and be humble

1. Bitter soul! Did Linda kill ur mother or your father? Who died n made u d judge over Linda? Don't lemme start wit u evn as u b Anon. You haters should let Linda rest Mbok!

2. Y are u so filled wv hate?...what has Linda nor being humble got 2do wv d above story...my dear,tk ur frustration somewher else...jobless mofo'

3. How is she getting too full of herself?? Can you elaborate more on that? How come you haven't congratulated the producer that just got a new ride?? Na waa for people like you oo. Always looking for ways to insult others. Anyway congrats mr producer

4. Anon. 2.25pm . AMEN

5. How's does this post relate to her???
      Na wa oh! I bet you did not read to your understanding.

6. Noooo, this post was edited it initially really "these people are copying me" or something like that

7. Oh! I see! She wasn't suppose to say so too

5. My turn dey come...enjoy...👍👊❤😚👏😝

6. save a soul .
    think of

7. Nice one. Beautiful car. Congratulations

8. copying u no be small,everyone wnts to get a range rover..congrat to him shaa.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

9. Congrats to him#luchi#

10. chai na wa oo, God dey sha. i will get there inJesus name. Amen

11. Elvis, God is good!

12. you can never go wrong with this car. it's like it was built for nigeria. Beautiful handling and has an impressive ground hugging attribute for a jeep.

1. Rora , Range Rover mechanic ,, ati re e. u have bin noticed ...
      Still #IDMMB

13. WOW, that car is truly amazing

14. A big congrat †o him

Modupe

15. Good work pays......Topzy

16. Congratulation bro...

17. Celebrities living the good life, spending the money. On my way!!

18. CONGRATS HANDSOME

19. hmmmmmmmmmmm, cos he went to a car stand to take a pic doesnt mean he owns it. all this na scam abeg.

20. When u work hard, u av every right to enjoy..congrat 2 him..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

21. Motor igbalode...Nice one!

22. so linda like how much is this car?

23. That's great! congrats to him.

24. I've got no time for GAMES. The only SPORT i like is a Range rover.

25. that is just one of the thing moni can do, congrats to him

26. for ur mind Linda,congrats to him.

27. Big congrats to him.

Luvlyn

28. Who cares? I really don't get your reason for posting this celebrities acquiring this and that. I
    Honestly feel in as much as I'm happy for them and their success, is depressing for people that have masters degree and they couldn't get a job and here you are flaunting them some of these celebrities with no first degree buying over 20 Million Naira car. I see why we have a lot of Yahoo Boys and armed robbers in the country. Llinds stop promoting vanity and learn to promote substance

29. His looking so big now wow congrats to him.

30. These world with beutiful things....nice one

31. The only car I would love to ride gladly...Congrats Dude...

32. Wow sharp...make God do ma own too

33. Congrats man, hardwork pays.

34. So BC u buy car make another person no again linda, dat one no. Be talk.

35. So happy for you Mr Elvis....... I claim it too.

36. Sweet car...reward for hard work.www.kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

37. Congrats elvis love u

38. Good for him...Wink wink

39. Cnt wait. For mine oh......congrats jare

40. Congratulations Chuks God rewards

41. Congrats !!! Hard work pays....Nollywood has come to stay...

42. Congrats ,lauretb@yahoo.com

43. Awwww this segun dude in superstory
    Congrats dear

44. Remember watching him in 1 of dose superstories,humble beginning. Congrats 2 him!
    *juddyswtchiz*

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Linda u don do hurry hurry go buy range, nw see new model. Lolx.. Congrat to chuks....

46. Nice car..congrat 2 him..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

47. Congratulations to him. Mine is on the way.

48. lol, Linda u sef know say dat range na 2014

49. Good for him! Too much money!

50. Dis is news bcoz???????

51. Congrats Elvis my former crush. Enjoy de fruits of ur labor n dnt mind all dos who will criticise u by sayin u shld av helped de poor jare!

cherrykoko

52. May God Give you more. And give me mine to IJN. Amen.
    #DavidKing

53. We never enta 2015 nah,so that's definitely 2014 shikena.

54. choi...that's my dream car o,lord i need a miracle

55. congrats nna...you worked for it...

56. Hmmmm....fine boy + fine ride = lady's man.. Congrats o!!!

57. Who told u dat car is 2015?

58. Nice 1 Conrats! My own too dey come very soon! Linda post my comment o!

59. The first i say to congratulations, its the great job.

60. But wait o, na stallion house showroom for Akin Adesola be this o! You sure say he buy car true true. Lol

61. Linda if u like no post ma comment, dnt let me suspect u're a lesbian ooo.

62. Linda, I sight you. U don change ur write-up. Well, we thank God for life. There's still hope 4 me. Na who first buy car buy old model. *wink*

63. linda.. i too need a car, pls dash me ur camry.. abeg..o

64. Congrats to him

65. This is Super Story.....ibon ni awon ijo wonni- 'gun' are the days. ..:)

66. micheal chinyere28 October 2014 at 22:17

Congratulation

67. Wen I buy my own seff, I go let u knw aunty linda..

C.E.O