Photos: Vincent Enyeama celebrates wife on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 October 2014

Photos: Vincent Enyeama celebrates wife on instagram

Super Eagles goal keeper Vincent Enyeama took to his instagram page to appreciate his wife and mother of his three children...

105 comments:

1. Wonderful msg
    So lovely

2. Nice.....love it men do these things and mean it. * lovestruck :)

3. Beautiful woman

4. cute family

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. Awwww! What a lovely family.

6. she looks so pretty........

dapizy02@yahoo.com

7. she looks so pretty........

dapizy02@yahoo.com

8. she looks so pretty........

dapizy02@yahoo.com

9. she looks so pretty........

dapizy02@yahoo.com

10. Pls just post my comment 4 once...lovely family

11. He got cute kids.....like father like children....nice 1

12. Wow that's very nice of him,,,lovely kids but there hair is so unkept why.

13. He's got a very beautiful family. Every person deserves a person to be with them thru thick and thin

14. dats nice of him

15. His son look so much like him lovely family pretty wife.

16. Wow....i love women like dis. they inspire me to be a beta woman.....God bless u more Mrs Vincent

17. wow nice #4REAL

18. Kids can spoil pics tho lol, see d son's face

19. Dats nice of him

20. Dats nice of him

21. Naija men take a cue from your brother inugo

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is son just resemble am like no tomorrow i swear..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

23. Thats nice of him, real men are proud of their wifes not kcee that hides his wife.

24. Dats wot a good woman gets, #Thumps up ma'am *Flora*

25. Awwwwww! This is so cute!!! Other men need to learn from Enyeama. Very humble and God fearing ...

26. Unfortunately, she's not beautiful :(

27. Yetaygel@gmail.com

28. Lovely family.
    May God continue to bless you

29. Yes....this is genuine love.....not the one from @Teebliz to @Tiwa....jayz wannabe...

30. Bros, you did not only take captianship from Yobo, you also take over social media from his family!Well done.

31. She is pretty, mariaonyemali@gmail.com

32. hmmmmmm cute family.

33. Awwww so romantic.they look alike.
    Faceoflib

34. This is awesome. Beautiful family

35. am happy for you nna..thats my prayer every day to marry a good wife ooo,cus a man can not say he is lucky until he marry..your wife will determine if life will be easy for you..

36. nice of him. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

37. Beautiful family! What did u guys do the that young man?

38. him n d wife self resemble

39. What a great family.. nice thing bro... Frosh Enyeama and family..

pricelessprinceimonitie.02@gmail.com

40. Inezepat@gmail.com2 October 2014 at 15:02

It takes a nice man to publicly shower praise on his wife. Cute family.

41. What a lovely family, God bless your family. Please what's wrong with the boy, is he frowning or that's how his face is 'Linda answer my question' #onelovefromSnow#

42. igbotic lady, see her dressing for the 2nd pic

43. She no fyn joor.. But I prefer her

44. Nice couple

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

45. true love na im de make husband and wife de resemble, love them, happy family

46. y is d boy upset, mbok did u collect his biscuit from him?

47. Why is the boy not smiling?

48. Why is the boy not smiling?

49. Wonderful family. May God continue to keep them.

50. That's nice.
    tina.agori@yahoo.com

51. Wow happy family

52. D frt daughtr looks xactly like him.I like Enyama coz he respects and loves his family.Drs nofin lik scandal.
    Do u wish to hire an usher for any event in Abuja? U can hit me up on-08131197788. I guarantee d best services.Thnkz.

53. They all have too many over sized teeth in their mouth...

54. A gentle man n a good woman, good for marriage business.I like to stupor.

55. lovely .......bluejenny78@gmail.com

56. C aw d boy frown face.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

57. CUTE PIC!!!NICE FAMILY!!ALTHOUGH IM SURE THAT BOY BE LIKE "THESE PEOPLE BETTER HURRY!!!THEY HAVE STARTED BEN 10"!!!LOL

58. Wowww lovely kids
    tina.agori@yahoo.com

59. I love men dat respect deir wife a lot nice one,lindodo abeg post my comment#odehlizy@gmail.com

60. Cute family, happy for dem, beautiful kids

61. dats gud of him.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

62. Awww that is so nice, God bless her for been there.

63. So sweet,aliyuboniface@gmail.com

64. So sweet,aliyuboniface@gmail.com

65. So sweet,aliyuboniface@gmail.com

66. So sweet,aliyuboniface@gmail.com

67. Hello, Linda have been following up on all your feeds via your blog's Android App. But, recently, no new feed, yet on your blog site, there are uodates...please i need this fixed as I have missed hearing from you.
    Sommy

68. Hello, Linda have been following up on all your feeds via your blog's Android App. But, recently, no new feed, yet on your blog site, there are uodates...please i need this fixed as I have missed hearing from you.
    Sommy

69. Wow! His wife so pretty & his son carbon copy. What a cute family, I love them.#######OTUoCHA

70. Beautiful family.................mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

71. me dey celebrate you for LIB. *smiles* zumafrances@gmail.com

72. always nice when a man respects and appreciates his partner.

73. The lord has been with this guy

In 2004 Enyeama was involved in a car accident in Uyo, southeast Nigeria, in which two motorcycle passengers were killed. The driver of the car, of which Enyeama was in, was left in critical condition. Despite the severity of the accident, Enyeama only came out with bruises eventhough the car somersaulted twice as it swerved to try and avoid the motorbike

74. i wish you well and happiness in all. may God continue to keep his household with smiles togerther.

75. GOD gave him nice family, let all diz smiles on cameras be thiers in Jesus name linda please say amen

76. WONDERFUL, LOVE THIS GUY. SWEETIE MY SON, WHO IS LOOKING FOR YOUR TROUBLE?

77. *In burna boy's voice* say na sooo e suppose bee eeEe

78. see the priceless expression on the face of his son. lol

79. What a lovely and Godly family.I like the wife dressing no like some others.