Photos: Jennifer Hudson shows off her bra on the red carpet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Photos: Jennifer Hudson shows off her bra on the red carpet

Mother of one Jennifer Hudson flashed her bra in a black satin wrap dress with a scandalously high slit and a plunging neckline as she attended the Turn It Up For Change Ball in NYC yesterday Oct. 21. Would you rock the outfit? See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Getty Images

98 comments:

1. Showing of breast or beast is not a new thing jennifer keep on showing it u get am very soon it we fall flat

2. No.looks like a nightrobe!

3. Desperate......

4. Too revealing but typical of them.dont like her hair though.

5. Errrrrr, iooknow, she looks too plastic though.

6. She wants her bra to be noticed I suppose.

7. Fashion has gone gaga..

8. No sane human being would rock it that means no liber would. It is well. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

9. Ewooo. Where have i been since? I'm here now.

10. All na fashion, looking forward to it making its debut on the Nigerian red carpet

11. Nope I won't, it looks lyk a sleeping wear 'yawns' #onelovefromSnow#

12. Lol.....lindodo abeg no news 2nyt...waris dis?

13. Get behind me satan. Stop tempting me.

14. Noooooo! Her hair and makeup are also a Noooooo. Smh.

15. She looks hot.

16. In oda words she wore her bath robe out!!!!!! Smh ds us jus slavery to fashion

17. Becos Joan rivers died now abi...u are wearing what u like eh madam hudson..lol

18. Na wa oooo.....

19. its ugly she looks ugly in this, I haff seen her look better, and d hair is awful

20. Maybe for a dressing gown. ..

21. can that useless bitch tell us wht she want to achieve..
    BelieveAll

WRITE FOR US

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She no fine again....

23. Padded bra lol.. I hate this bra menh..too deceitful lol

24. I love d bra. Damn!!!

D cloth, I dnt knw. She probably wntd to make d news*

25. atleast she is decent to show bra, imagine wat riri and co wld show..not dat i hate riri, she knows music

26. Awww.... Linda ooo, for me I see this as part of her dress, so she has to do it....

Though her twin dey eye me..

DOWNLOAD Lil Kesh – Shoki [Female Version] ft. Chidinma, Eva & Cynthia Morgan

27. Nawa oooo, is this fashion sense, hmm, very soon people would work on the street with their br****z on and Pa***tz, mouth sealed on this one

28. The dress looks like a robe.
    Faceoflib

29. Coz shez not fat anymore abi. .mcheww. #buzz

30. turn it up for wot???? rubbish!you never start to dey wear lingerie go outing...i wouldnt rock dis..i'd wear it in d house instead

31. turn it up for wot???? rubbish!you never start to dey wear lingerie go outing...i wouldnt rock dis..i'd wear it in d house instead

32. What in the world is she wearing!!! For christ's sakes woman!!! Less is more abeg,and no I wouldn't rock this at all.

33. Can't wear this one oo.. Chai

34. This is no wardrobe malfunction. I kinda like her slimmed down figure.

35. would definitely rock it but dont ya all notice she is too slim........

36. not good at all

37. she's looking good. if you've got it, flaunt it. simple...

38. Na wa, which kind of fashion be this? Jennifer I love you but it is not working for me.

39. that's cool though but is she married?

40. I think she has finally shown us the reason she lost weight. Good for her oh.

41. So? E be like say u nor get news? Na she start to flash bra? When her mates have graduated to full nude. As for the outfit. It looks like rain coat n her legs look funny.

42. Why would any woman wanna rock ds??????? Its looks like a very distasteful take on a freakishly cheap satin bath robe gone wrong .... if she is d flashing mood like mariah .... then could as well just go out her undies ..... tired of all ds confused fashion.
    #imdone

43. Ugly....her head is too big for her body...she went too far wit d weight loss.

44. Ugly outfit,@least she's wearing a bra. Most American celebrities can't afford to buy a bra.

45. Tooo bad......ds chic dt usd to b decent!

46. good for her..linda nwanyi oma bring news abeg :)

47. Fine bra goes with nice breast...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

48. I loved d Jennifer that had body with good carriage. Knew how to entertain me. This new slim fit Jennifer just seems to have lost every good sense she had along side her weight. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com

1. C'mon go and sit down!

It is still pple like u dt will push her to depression if she goes bk to being fat. If she's happy with her new self, let her be. Wat any1 expects her to b dsnt matter u hear?

49. She needs Gods mercy.

50. Uhnmm NO! There is no way I'm wearing this

51. She used to be very fat and dark, now she is slim and fair, thanks to surgery. She can as well go naked. I don't Care.

52. still surprised at the drastic weight loss to notice her bra. lol.... Beautiful black lady all the same

53. trying too hard.mumu

54. What's the difference between this and a bathing robe. Abi she no get better cloth again? I know some mumu people will still come here to say its hot bcos its a foreign act that did it. If na tiwa try dis one ehn she don die.

NICK

55. I will gladly buy this for my babe, as long as it's a TURN IT UP concert where we'll be going to turn up AS A COUPLE

56. Good girl gone bad ....did the bra company endorse her.. Waiting to see sheyi shay do same on redCarpet .#IDMMB @adedarkdick

57. Looks like bathrobe and hair net. Was she going to bed

58. Dis Jenny has rily lekpad o....lol. Cute though.

59. she probably just got her boobs done! lolz....... these celebrities sha
    #lordhavemercy

60. Well it's called an underwear

61. I would but not wit my bra showing....#she looks a lot lyk yemi alade

62. Looks like she just got her boobs done.

63. I miss joan rivers :(

64. She's got a bad case of when the albums don't sell. She tried to keep it classy but isn't moving units. Desperation is setting in.

65. The breast and bra are fine.

66. Na, this outfit is totally wrong, ur underwear is never to b seen. This kind fashion no follow

67. Seems like she just rolled outta bed onto the red carpet....horrible!

68. i dont understand what she is wearing,its just like wearing a robe to d market.#doropretty

69. The cloth looks lyk a robe...xposng her boobs does nt mk any sence...

70. jenny abeg wu design d bra

71. Oh! joan rivers,u would have done justice to this for me,miss u RIP

72. Wtf is this robot comment. Took me like 4eva to get the words right. Jhud eat your words. You was dissing others ..now u r slowly revealing more. U cannot dance and is not sexy.btw...you should sing gospel.