The beautiful wife of Warri-based billionaire and politician,
Ayiri Emami, Asba, turned a year older yesterday and her husband not only gave her a brand new customized Rolls Royce, he also threw her a small dinner at Del Frisco's Grille in Houston Texas. See some photos after the cut...
Rich people balling. Oshee.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...them side chicks can be here still saying congratulations,she is so beautiful and all that stuffs, lol...she pretty tho
ReplyDeleteMay God help us to also have money
She is one cute lady
ReplyDeleteWow! She's soooooooo beautiful.
ReplyDeletena who talk say money no good, congrats dear
ReplyDeleteMoney stop nonsense *In Oritsefemi voice
ReplyDeleteWife Or Baby Mama or Side chick abeg elaborate
ReplyDeleteYou sound like a blind dunce.
DeleteRead it again. That's if you can. She's his wife and they even have kids too
Nice1.
ReplyDeletehappy bufday dear
ReplyDeleteshe cute. Bless me God so i can do this for my mother and my wife.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mrs. Ayiri... Omosede must be so pained..
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha....U know this too?
DeleteAbegi omosede my foot. She better go and reconcile with her ex husband... The one Wen Igbenedion her papa dey do girls nko . Abeg Ayiri wife enjoy joy. Na u get the house
DeleteHappy birthday to her infant your own better
ReplyDeleteWow! That is a man who knws how to handle his business. Every woman's (my) dream man
ReplyDeleteNot every woman. Am an exception
DeleteB. Pikin don't be deceived, every woman treasures a man who can handle his business joor! If u like settle for less. Ur business
DeleteBeauty and the beast . Cash noni
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful. Me like it.
ReplyDeleteGod pls bless my future hubby so he'll be able to do more than this for me.
Politicians can be ugly sha...
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteDear Lord, please give me money, SERIOUS money, so that I can celebrate this precious gift you gave me - my wife.
Please, give me the grace and the insight to know how to celebrate her now even with the little I have
God bless you darling, and when the big bucks come do not cheat on her or neglect her
DeleteAmen
DeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteIn Nigeria,it pasy to be a strong man(Rugged).This guy na confirmed tout but now a billionaire.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her....Beautiful people of the republic.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good and this is an example of a man who appreciate his wife.
ReplyDeletePoor Omosede this na real rubbing her face in it..chaiiiii side chics no mercy for dem oo
ReplyDeleteUr too informed. Hahahaha but come to tnk os it, Omosede is a boss....wonder why she stooped so low in d first place.
DeleteWow! when Money talks, bullshit walks
ReplyDeletePlease visit www.catwalkwithpat.blogspott.com for amazing stuffs you wuold love. tnx.
Money is good always
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Money is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteExtremely lucky girl...... Lord,make me a billionaire and make me marry One (Amen) who no want gud life? it's only d poor men that won't even remember ur Bday or treat u right.
ReplyDeleteGod pls locate my own Ayiri 4 me
ReplyDeleteSide chicks be hating, y'all know urselves
ReplyDeleteHehe hehe.
Money is talking,carry go.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is soooo pretty n frosh!
ReplyDeleteEgo din ma..she looks beautiful here compared to d oda pics Wer he gave her a car.hapi birhday to her agin
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! I love dis husband bikonu
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Ma. Wishing u LLNP by dobis112@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMoney!!!!
ReplyDeletekimon ..mrs ayiri emami looking hot...HBD
ReplyDeleteu aint seen anything yet ..side chicks be crying now..mtchwww ..the number 1 has been celebrated for the world to see
ReplyDeleteThe one and only wife would be celebrated always in Jesus name . Whether sidekick or leftkick , his wife has prayed , sweated ( excuse dat English ) being there for him , wished him well and has been his number one fan through the good , bad and ugly of his life .
ReplyDeleteI pray for many more years , you shall continue to be rewarded , you shall see him get tired and retire with you cooking banga soup and starch , nobody shall take your place . You children shall be great in Jesus name . Happy celebration. #Nigerdeltababe#
You are one of the side chicks i bet..
Deleteshe's gorgeous!!!
ReplyDeleteI love the fact that she looks good + nice cake
ReplyDeletethese upyown people sef.linda how do u get all these photos?do they send them to you?just asking oh,hbd to her.
ReplyDeleteInstagram
DeleteNice one. Is it a must that women leave some part of their body hanging out even when married?
ReplyDeleteBut d man black shaa, anyway d igbo proverb says mma nwoke bu ego meaning d beauty of a man is his money,lol.jeniesonia6@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteJust hope say no be state money be dis
ReplyDeleteI DONT SEE ANYTHING LIKE SURPRISE BIRTHDAY WHEN SHE KNOWS THEIR WOULD BE A SURPRISE BIRTHDAY....LOL
ReplyDeleteONLY BROKE PEOPLE CAN HAVE CONFIRM SURPRISE BIRTHDAY COS DEM NO DEY EXPECT SHIGBAIN....U CON SURPRISE DEEMM
THATS D REAL DEAL
Hapi people - I tap from dis anointing it is my portion IJN AMEN!
ReplyDeleteOk...seen!
ReplyDeleteMoney is good mehn!
ReplyDeleteLucky her!
ReplyDeletelove the cake deco it's looks lovely... kisses
ReplyDeletehappi birthday Asba
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg make hear word is like they pay you for publicity.
ReplyDeleteLinda Materialism hold u like mad....must u add 'billionaire' there???
ReplyDeleteObi akpo local government
DeleteMoney talks
ReplyDeleteHappy betday to her
ReplyDeleteGood tidingz i pray !
ReplyDeleteHappy bday ma'am
www.notabella.blogspot.com
Awwww someone had a lovely bday. Love her cake !
ReplyDeletePlease who and what is with this Omosede girl? Can sumone spill the beans abeg.................
ReplyDeleteIgbenedion (esama). Daughter is de omosede. Ayiri side chic, heard he engaged her self.
DeleteHis supposed side chic. Daughter of Igbinedion. They were said to be in a relationship too. Thank me now. Tongue out.
DeleteAwwwwwww...... Nyc party.
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
Nice one........ Too much money!
ReplyDeleteSHE IS A HUMBLE AND GOD FEARING WOMAN.
ReplyDeleteDESPITE THE WEALTH, YOU MAY MARCH HER AND GO FREE WITH ANY RETALIATION.
SHE IS A KIND HEARTED WOMAN AS WELL.
All I can see is the guy's white shirt! His blackness na die!
ReplyDeleteSome things are not what they seem.
ReplyDeleteMen you can have Hundred chics. Celebrate your wife .respect her ,keep them away from your matrimonial home and u'll have peace in your home.
ReplyDeletegood one