Photos: Chika Ike goes parasailing/helicopter ride in Dubai
Chika Ike knows how to enjoy a vacation. Luxury hotel, luxury yacht, para-sailing and going on a helicopter ride to see the city from above. See the photos after the cut...
No seriously Linda you are getting annoying with this babe. Is she the only one that has gone on vacation?!?! Three post in a week because of her vacation. Please stop!!!
Oh Shut up ur dush mouth up @ anon 5;07 u r obviously a fool! Linda post sumtn Newsworthy, unlike ds olosho escapades! Fool enjoy while it last!!!! #cyberBulliesBRING IT ON!
Anon 7:14 how. Are d cyber bullies gnna bring it on when u are a faceless (anony) attaching to pples's comment just tobe relevant! Pls go drink rat poison! Idiot! Linda ur annoying! We don hear! Hian!!!!!!
Well you can fly to the moon Chika ike u will still remain an mbeke.. Nothing honourable about what ur silly ass is on about doing. You leave ur husband cos u married him when u were still a Dundee now ur eye don tear. You have the Senate president as ur catch. You're gonna blind us with spend the money pictures ni? How many movies do u do in a month with your bad acting. You can pass for a z-list actress in my book anyways . Ride or die he is someone's husband o. There is heaven and there's a God.
Linda biko don't be angry, is it that u re on vacation with her or she keeps on sending u this pics? Please is enough, there are a million Nigerians out there doing same thing nobody blogs about it, this are normal activities people do when they re on vacation. Please, thank you #nohating
Linda e don do o! Enf of Chika Ike. She is a loner jare. Dere is no fun wen she is alone. No fwends, no family. She sef no invite u to go d vacation wit her. Where is d fun here now? Even d fwend wey she snap pic wit d oda day, she don drive am go hous abi na where dat 1 disappear enter?
Lindinho!ewo no trash bai?no d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ gimme this babe news again...we don kno say she G̶̲̥̅̊ό̲̣ rent yansh abi wetin una d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ call ham ƒ̲̅ό̲̣я 4m wetin con hapun again?
07053700873 Please prove Ɣό̲̣ΰ're not a robot Type †ђξ text(101)
Chi chi beautiful lady enjoy ooooooooo life no get part 2 na ur gain he dat sufer we eat eat am life no get duplicate may God keep on protecting u for me ooooooooo i de fill u
Chika, if u like go to the moon life still remain d same. Stop distracting us, plan more 4 ur future by making babies, learn 4rum mercy johnson. Mary emeka
I'm sorry all these will not push me out of my husband's house. The pleasure is just momentary.But the joy of seeing your children and watching them grow is eternal. It would've made more sense if she was enjoying these things with her husband and kids around her. But just sitting there alone and complaining about the boredomness of her hotel room makes it less attractive. Linda fly my comment.
NO HATING, its a nice thing to take time to relax but its kindda strange shez not with family or friends even a sister or brother or say mother... its just her and her PA alone and that's just SAD...
Foolish girl, money wey she for use do one small gari processing factory for him village na him she dey waste for Arab land now. If Arab, kill am like aliemishiaga pikin dey go con call all Nigerians say ike son die. But to come invest for Nigeria now before Arab kill am, she no go hear.Ashewo.
chika this is not good oooo at all. Linda i will say this again learn how to advice these ladies like some of your colleagues do. This is because if you were the one going for this kind of trip, you will go with your family members even if not all. For Gods sake chika no longer have a husband and so what stops her making this trip with her family people or did she drop from the sky, this is what is getting us angry because for one person this is pure wastage no matter how the money was made. chika ike be real, you are an african woman. have recourse to your family and let them enjoy your affluence with you.
U rock girl.I feel u.Don't mind haters.D more they hate, d more u fly. Why do girls beef themselves so much. I can't really understand.Blame ur poverty on ur lazy ass dumb heads Anyway, am happy for her and am loving d way she is havin fun I love gud and beautiful things.I can spoil myself even more if I can afford it. Post my comment linda
Abeg make we c road jare. Dat is hw some of dese naija celebs will b wasting money on unnecessary stuff... and den later dey will come and start begging d public 4 kidney transplant money or fees 4 their kids. Genevieve and Omotola are wealthier and bigger nd yet dey r not in our faces with their money. Hian. And wen last did she appear in a movie? Na she kno wer. She dey get ha money from. Call me a hater or wareva, dnt care. I don talk my own and fuck u if u got a problem wif that! :p
Linda u are disgusting me with this Chika Ike posts. What's new here?? So many pple out there who have done these things, it's nothing new. U don't have to blog abt everything. U might as well tell us the make and colour of the pant she is wearing today na, so that we knw u have landed
OMG money is so good trust me nd pls stop HATING OOOOO, tell urselves d truth dat girl is spending d moneyyyyy on her self hehehehehhehe cos if it were to be me i will do d same so linda pls keep posting peeps dat shows us d MONEY na ur blog so hv fun blogging. luv u plenty...... tomimi
See Nagative Wicked people with their Nagative Evil Comment against Chika. If u dnt like her, dont read her news Its as simple as The fact that u take ur useless times to look into her pics and make hatefull comments makes u an idiot poverty forsakin evil She is living her life Stop beefin So you haters ar nw claimin she is payin linda And so wat if she is payin linda? Am sure u will also pay linda if you can afford her life Miserable people all over Get a life haters Linda continue posting pls And thanks alot
Tomisin johnson you are just a stupid idiot.....May poverty never cease from your family.....oloshi omo, the day u start enjoying like this May u die the next day since in your stupid mind it's only someone who is about to die that will spend money.......it's sad a lot of people here have poverty mentality.....she knows how to enjoy herself so how is that a problem to you
I keep saying it that "most Nigerians are really so sad and bitter." If you doubt that, read through most of the comments on this post. I don't get why these pictures of Chika Ike hurts you guys so much. She is a freaking CELEB for crying out loud!!! It's not like she's even showing off or anything, these are just regular pics of her on a vacation. I really don't get why people are so bitter though. Jeez!
No seriously Linda you are getting annoying with this babe. Is she the only one that has gone on vacation?!?! Three post in a week because of her vacation. Please stop!!!
ReplyDeleteIf it doesn't interest you, don't read.
DeletePlease don't read it then, if it was a US celeb u will start saying how great it looks...inferior human being like u. Have fun chika, we feel u
DeleteLmfaooo
DeleteOh Shut up ur dush mouth up @ anon 5;07 u r obviously a fool! Linda post sumtn Newsworthy, unlike ds olosho escapades!
DeleteFool enjoy while it last!!!! #cyberBulliesBRING IT ON!
Am waiting for her vacation pic in d moon...mtchewww
DeleteAnon 7:14 how. Are d cyber bullies gnna bring it on when u are a faceless (anony) attaching to pples's comment just tobe relevant! Pls go drink rat poison! Idiot! Linda ur annoying! We don hear! Hian!!!!!!
DeleteWell you can fly to the moon Chika ike u will still remain an mbeke.. Nothing honourable about what ur silly ass is on about doing. You leave ur husband cos u married him when u were still a Dundee now ur eye don tear. You have the Senate president as ur catch. You're gonna blind us with spend the money pictures ni? How many movies do u do in a month with your bad acting. You can pass for a z-list actress in my book anyways . Ride or die he is someone's husband o. There is heaven and there's a God.
DeleteLinda is dat u???
DeleteShe's on a bad guy p
ReplyDeleteOh money miss way...na ur hard work so u can play hard. Who re am i
ReplyDeleteLife's good! Let her live it.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Good for her,her cat is really paying.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Bona,which one be 'cat' ke?..anyways,we are waiting at the finish line #ashewonobework
DeleteAbeg na who be sponsor make i send application abi she get any Ngo make i write how a vacation is wat will solve all my problems
ReplyDeleteLinda, you are always busy whenever Chika is on holiday in Dubai. Good for you. Lol.
ReplyDeleteWe can only wait and see.
All these money from acting?
This one wey be like borrow pose celebrity
ReplyDeleteBahahahaha you wicked o lol.... She just might have a rich "daddy" you know? Lolz Lib no put me for wahala oo lol
DeleteNow this is getting boring...
ReplyDeleteHmmm, nice
ReplyDeleteEnough of this gist already...next,,,,,,,
ReplyDeleteLinda biko don't be angry, is it that u re on vacation with her or she keeps on sending u this pics? Please is enough, there are a million Nigerians out there doing same thing nobody blogs about it, this are normal activities people do when they re on vacation. Please, thank you #nohating
ReplyDeletePls name one u sure uve seen.
DeleteHahahahahahahah @ re u on vacation with her
Deletefine woman
ReplyDeleteLinda, Enough of this na
ReplyDeleteJoin her if you are hoping...
Wow...she's reli having her fun..kudos
ReplyDeletei am suspecting blood money o. Efcc should look into her matter. Jezzz where is all this money coming from?
ReplyDeleteWho cares? wonder wah point shes tryin to prove.
ReplyDeleteNOW, NOW, NOW, NOW, NOW !!!!!
This is what I call a GREAT vacationing.
Yesterday, I wasn't impressed with that ordinary boat outing some too quickly called a yacht. But here, nne, I AM IMPRESSED...really.
Parachuting can be tricky at times. So be careful ooo!!! STAY SAFE, biko and come back to your fans in one piece.
Who cares? wonder wah point shes tryin to prove.
ReplyDeleteYou were obviously paid for all this publicity.
ReplyDeleteRilly, Life Is Beautiful
ReplyDeleteEnjoy girl
ReplyDeleteWho cares, even though u go mars or jump frm pluto, help the less privileged people that's the koko abeg.
ReplyDeleteHmmm bebe la hot, this is Gd. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteO boy d billionaire sponsoring this girl is sucked in deep...the charm was well cooked.
ReplyDeletehmmm, be careful, the ground is slippery.
ReplyDeleteshes Beautiful
ReplyDeleteOKAY. *****QUEENMAYA*****
ReplyDeleteLiving the life
ReplyDeleteLinda e don do o! Enf of Chika Ike. She is a loner jare. Dere is no fun wen she is alone. No fwends, no family. She sef no invite u to go d vacation wit her. Where is d fun here now? Even d fwend wey she snap pic wit d oda day, she don drive am go hous abi na where dat 1 disappear enter?
ReplyDeleteThought her father just die? Enjoy urself
ReplyDeleteLinda,always add her lesbian and also her manager partner.Chika Ike in Dubai enjoying and grooving with her lesbian partner,u be learner?
ReplyDeleteNice pics buh plz Chika it haf do cos sum of us who cant afford dis are alrdy getting nauseous...
ReplyDeleteLindinho!ewo no trash bai?no d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ gimme this babe news again...we don kno say she G̶̲̥̅̊ό̲̣ rent yansh abi wetin una d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ call ham ƒ̲̅ό̲̣я 4m wetin con hapun again?
ReplyDelete07053700873
Please prove Ɣό̲̣ΰ're not a robot
Type †ђξ text(101)
Life has never felt this Good.. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteAbegg ur own. Don too much go sit down chika dis chika dat hissssss
ReplyDeletelesbians things
ReplyDeleteWho is she?
ReplyDeleteIt seems there is no more news, chika dis, chika dat. How does her vacation pic reduce the price of garri in d market? Linda itire for u oh
ReplyDeleteDis girl do dey friend one Arab prince....that's all,make she enjoy until she fall from dat up wey she dey
ReplyDeleteEnough already.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Biko linda chike ike pay u ne? GEJ Loans $1Billion to fight BOKO HARAM
ReplyDeleteNah her money. But linda, must you post everything about this vacation? Oya, post shower hour video make we see na
ReplyDeleteok now linda I think dis babe dey pay u
ReplyDeleteHw much will it costs am traveling to my village for yam festival, I want u to bore all libers on my doings like u doin with chika
Hian!!
Well what can I say...she can fuck wella. she deserves it. chicken change.
ReplyDeleteWait a min...is d@ not her pant am seeing?? Choi!! Odikwa serious
ReplyDeleteCan somebody tell me the name of the mugu behind all these wastes?
ReplyDeleteOga henry ur face is sooooooo scary! I pray idnt have nightmares.....
DeleteLinda how much is she paying you 4 the advert? Rozay talking
ReplyDeleteChoi money good o but wait o, linda dis gal's story z starting 2 get on my nerves na!!! Next pls..
ReplyDeleteChi chi beautiful lady enjoy ooooooooo life no get part 2 na ur gain he dat sufer we eat eat am life no get duplicate may God keep on protecting u for me ooooooooo i de fill u
ReplyDeleteOk o so dem no dey wear cloth to enjoy helicopter ride. Never knew acting in Nigeria gives so much money o. Enjoy your money o.
ReplyDeleteEnough of this Chika ike rubbish nw ...you no dey tire? ???? Where us the lesson here now? That all girls should become runs girls? ???
ReplyDeleteits so obvious y ppl r nt commenting.....
ReplyDeleteI now understand why she filled for divorce , enjoy while it last you may not be opportuned again to do dis.
ReplyDeleteDope on a rope... enjoy though.
ReplyDeleteI guess she is dating a politician or Arab....cos i bet she wouldn't spend her had earned money like this.
ReplyDeleteis she dying soon, cos she lavishing money like she knows she's dying soon. linda please post my comment ohhhhhh
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo....
DeleteAnd what is her profession or occupation again? I'm not sure nollywood pays dt much
ReplyDeleteFlex on joor. It is good to pamper ones self. Biko
ReplyDeletei wonder who the maga is
ReplyDeleteOoh dis week is chika news
ReplyDeleteLife is beautiful o!
ReplyDeletepls who is this girl sponsor.
ReplyDeleteAsk google..
DeleteBig girl na eme enjoy
ReplyDeleteflexing galore
ReplyDeleteShe just wants a GOOD LIFE...No Jugding
ReplyDeletehappy for her
ReplyDeleteshe is really balling hard oo, its her life
ReplyDeleteOh well, make she enjoy
ReplyDeleteshe is looki beautiful, omo c enjoyment.
ReplyDeleteChika, if u like go to the moon life still remain d same. Stop distracting us, plan more 4 ur future by making babies, learn 4rum mercy johnson. Mary emeka
ReplyDeleteShe's brave...no phobia for heights. Her business tho...not my cup of tea
ReplyDeleteThis babe is really living the life.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, enjoy it while it lasts.
Because nothing lasts forever.
Not even a maga!!
Baby, tho I no know as u take get the pay, but enjoy abeg. You only live once! Ofu mbia ka a na-abia uwa!!
ReplyDeleteLife is once jare, enjoy it while it lasts.
ReplyDeleteDid she carry a photographer with her, at first i thot it was her PA taking the pictures, but now i'm not so show.
ReplyDeleteLooks like fun though, money where art thou?
HM! HER MAN IS REALLY BANK ROLLING HER. SHE MUST BE A GREAT MISTRESS / CONCUBINE....
ReplyDeleteOnye nwere obi eji eri ego make him carry dey go. To ve money is diff n to ve d mind to spend d moni is diff too. Chika am feeling u joor carry go
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteNice one dear...u dnt always have to wait for a guy to take u on a treat #ChikaIkeMakingTheChange#
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry all these will not push me out of my husband's house. The pleasure is just momentary.But the joy of seeing your children and watching them grow is eternal. It would've made more sense if she was enjoying these things with her husband and kids around her. But just sitting there alone and complaining about the boredomness of her hotel room makes it less attractive. Linda fly my comment.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u. But it's boredom not boredomness. Love ur comment tho
DeleteWhat did she promise to buy for u on her.
ReplyDeleteUve been sampling her too much ...*dodges ur range
NO HATING, its a nice thing to take time to relax but its kindda strange shez not with family or friends even a sister or brother or say mother... its just her and her PA alone and that's just SAD...
ReplyDeleteOmo nna! Lmao...they can never change. Razzos
ReplyDeleteFoolish girl, money wey she for use do one small gari processing factory for him village na him she dey waste for Arab land now. If Arab, kill am like aliemishiaga pikin dey go con call all Nigerians say ike son die. But to come invest for Nigeria now before Arab kill am, she no go hear.Ashewo.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Enjoying the money gal....
ReplyDeleteChei
ReplyDeleteLife is good
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeletena Toto be dis?
ReplyDeleteU rock girl.I feel u.Don't mind haters.D more they hate, d more u fly.
ReplyDeleteWhy do girls beef themselves so much.
I can't really understand.Blame ur poverty on ur lazy ass dumb heads
Anyway, am happy for her and am loving d way she is havin fun
I love gud and beautiful things.I can spoil myself even more if I can afford it.
Post my comment linda
Chika Ike dey pay you for all this advert?
ReplyDeletethis is what i call big girl. enjoy babe.....
ReplyDeleteI need a vacation like this Lord!
ReplyDeleteChika you too do!.Linda quit noticing chika.#justsaying#
ReplyDeleteShe is enjoying herself,what a nice way to catch fun.
ReplyDeleteBia Linda make we run comot from LIB for this geh oh!! Ihe nkea wu gini kwa??? Na she be 1st person wey go vacation for dubia *huh*
ReplyDeleteDunno y but she doesn't freak me one bit, gimme some gennie anyday anytime...
ReplyDeleteAbeg make we c road jare. Dat is hw some of dese naija celebs will b wasting money on unnecessary stuff... and den later dey will come and start begging d public 4 kidney transplant money or fees 4 their kids. Genevieve and Omotola are wealthier and bigger nd yet dey r not in our faces with their money. Hian. And wen last did she appear in a movie? Na she kno wer. She dey get ha money from. Call me a hater or wareva, dnt care. I don talk my own and fuck u if u got a problem wif that! :p
ReplyDeleteDubai is beautiful
ReplyDeleteWho God don bless let no man curse
Chike ike, go n rest joor, must you show us everything, infact Linda,give us better news and forget this girl and her fake life
ReplyDeleteLinda u are disgusting me with this Chika Ike posts. What's new here?? So many pple out there who have done these things, it's nothing new. U don't have to blog abt everything. U might as well tell us the make and colour of the pant she is wearing today na, so that we knw u have landed
ReplyDeleteoooo my oh my!!! atahis her K leg really brought out its talent in this pix fa...lolzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteEnjoying your money,nothing do you
ReplyDeleteLiving her life on a fast lane.....let her enjoy!
ReplyDeleteMy opinion.... she i s dating a very rich married man and then she is very likely a lesbian..... finish!!!!
ReplyDelete'Acting' good ooooo. Just master the art of parting your legs then you are home and dry. Gbam! I remain anon
ReplyDeleteshe is apparently a lonely woman :(
ReplyDeleteMake una wait first.. Na Toto i dey see so?
ReplyDeleteSeen from Brazil..
ReplyDeleteThere's a lot of hate online. Sad harsh reality. Anyway, This must have been so much fun! I can only imagine the rush! Lovely!
ReplyDeleteThere's so much hate online; sad, harsh reality. Anyway, it must have been fun. I can imagine the rush.
ReplyDeletehow much does chika pays for tax to nigerian govt per month?
ReplyDeleteChika I love u soo much....but this is what we call misplaced priority
ReplyDeleteOMG money is so good trust me nd pls stop HATING OOOOO, tell urselves d truth dat girl is spending d moneyyyyy on her self hehehehehhehe cos if it were to be me i will do d same so linda pls keep posting peeps dat shows us d MONEY na ur blog so hv fun blogging. luv u plenty...... tomimi
ReplyDeleteBonario, abeg na which one be catty again o?
ReplyDelete*YAWNS*
ReplyDeleteSee Nagative Wicked people with their Nagative Evil Comment against Chika.
ReplyDeleteIf u dnt like her, dont read her news
Its as simple as
The fact that u take ur useless times to look into her pics and make hatefull comments makes u an idiot poverty forsakin evil
She is living her life
Stop beefin
So you haters ar nw claimin she is payin linda
And so wat if she is payin linda? Am sure u will also pay linda if you can afford her life
Miserable people all over
Get a life haters
Linda continue posting pls
And thanks alot
Taaaa mechie onu!!!
DeleteAnd i just think this is chika ike herself commenting. kpele ooh Aunty Chichi.
Delete@Anon 8:12pm, Chika Ike na you be that? Lmao but you seriously don't need to rant and say all that that. Be classy!
DeleteAnd I would say, she left the husband to have time for all these
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha ha ha ha haha yah life na wao o waiting person go do for this world wey people no go talk???????? Answers plsssss.
ReplyDeleteLife is too short to be sad
ReplyDelete...Linda, hope say if this babe wan go toilet
ReplyDelete...you go still post am...*Strolls Awat*...
*Strolls Away*
ReplyDeleteDavid Mark Babe oya rest abeg....
ReplyDeleteTomisin johnson you are just a stupid idiot.....May poverty never cease from your family.....oloshi omo, the day u start enjoying like this May u die the next day since in your stupid mind it's only someone who is about to die that will spend money.......it's sad a lot of people here have poverty mentality.....she knows how to enjoy herself so how is that a problem to you
ReplyDelete@Anon 8:12 your head don scatter patapata, how much she take bribe you self shey na only she go first go for holiday?
ReplyDeleteDis is Getting boring and Annoying Linda...
ReplyDeleteLegs be like plywood
ReplyDeleteThat's sure d way 2 enjoy life. Good 4 her
ReplyDeleteFirst time commenting on LIB.Why can't people mind dere business n stop judging chika.
ReplyDeleteLinda stop it now.... haba even we non celebrities do this on vacation its a big deal haba must you now put up everything gosh
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaa stop this already
ReplyDeleteHow is this news biko? Linda you have been posting everything about this girl, everything she says, everything she does. Ok o
ReplyDeletena dat place u go dey falll lol.....
ReplyDeletei see so many hate comment i say make i paste my own
naija pple wicked o
if she dey naija dey trek now
dem go still fire her lol
who is the invincible third party taking all these snapshots or did she also go with her personal photographer ?
ReplyDeleteI keep saying it that "most Nigerians are really so sad and bitter." If you doubt that, read through most of the comments on this post. I don't get why these pictures of Chika Ike hurts you guys so much. She is a freaking CELEB for crying out loud!!! It's not like she's even showing off or anything, these are just regular pics of her on a vacation. I really don't get why people are so bitter though. Jeez!
ReplyDeleteCan somebody answer me. Is it David Mark Or Dr. Uduaghan
ReplyDeleteI just hope with all dese Chika u are happy, U look so lonely. D good is so good, but Happiness is so important. Keep balling if it makes u happy!!!
ReplyDeleteThis looks like it was an excellent trip!