Photos: actor Osita Iheme 'Paw Paw' tries his hands on golfing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Photos: actor Osita Iheme 'Paw Paw' tries his hands on golfing

The comic act is learning how to golf and shared photos from his practice on his instagram page. See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:

1. Good for him.

2. Nice try, the game I crave for whenever I can afford.

3. i hope he learns fast. please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

4. Too much money!Op d stick is not taller than him#

5. Hope you are joking, cos the correct spelling of golf is ''golf''

6. make him no swing himself enter hole instead of the ball ooo

7. Dat's kool.....d dress fit's him sef

8. Golf you meant.

9. Linda Pls it's golf

10. Never heard of this sport before, gulfing must be a new thing.

1. Are u kidding me?, wow!! Neva knew that some persons haven't heard about this sport before ..

11. Hahaha nikka, how u gon play golf wen the clubs stretch longer than you. Pin:2BB00AEE ( Hot male)

1. R u blind! Cant you see he got his size! As in eh!

12. Lol. Was expecting the golf stick to be longer than he his.

13. Linda u no get respect oooooo, so Na millionaire u dey call comic act baa.

14. lol, Quite funny. you are never too old to set another goal

linda, great mentor

Abeg visit my blog LIB reader

247current.wordpress.com

15. ..who plays golf in MOCCASIN...

Uk Tog

16. Nice.

He needs to shed some weight.

17. What for,keeping feet or watching weight.

18. He should at least get proper golf shoes....

19. try ur hand jare while other dey try their hand in naija politics

Evil on Earth

A Productive Servant

20. Tries his hands IN golfing, not ON. English is not your strength, eeh?

21. I love dat game and will lv to join hm in the practice

22. My school mate den at aba, he s nw big boy, never loose hope, obere osita

23. Obere OSI den thank god 4 him

24. Aba boys no de carry last, Weldon boi

25. Aba boys no de carry last, Weldon boi

26. @Soul,u dey there,dey do "obele mmadu"u wey be 'nnukwu mmadu' wetin u be ? That diminutive man can hire you as a househelp.

27. Ok..... That's good ooo.

28. Nice,the fourth pic is funny tho...lolz

29. Lmao @onyi Azubuike

30. Lmao dis short devil too funny oo...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

31. Cheese n Golf.... games of the intelligent ones

32. He looks good in his outfit. Paw paw weldon eoo

33. Nice one paw paw. please visit my blog www.kemisontan.blogspot.com

34. well... playing golf is a great hobby to have

35. Nice one pawpaw, I can see ur stick is a special one lol

36. Long live d game of golf