According to Vanguard, the
young men who reside in Akure, stole the goat in the middle of the night and hid it at 2
Ijigba street, Oda road in Akure, the state capital. When the goat owner realized her goat had been stolen, she raised an alarm and a search by the NSCDC
men led them to these two men
The
state Commandant of the NSCDC, Andrew Igwe Ugwumba said after proper
investigations, the suspects will be charged to court for prosecution. Funny story!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Linda biko no kill me.
ReplyDeleteNa birthday meat don't forget that...useless lazy fellow young men
DeletePastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel
Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel
Wife catches husband enjoying himself with a lady in the car
Girl Transformed into Snake when Boys Force to do things with Her in the Bush
make them leave them jare...
Delete9jahub.com
The fact that their intent was to eat it not sell it...they should only pay fine n not sentenced or any other hash judgment,and na diz kind thief una dey fit catch sef,hungry people,shame on u nscdc
DeleteNo be unto say the NSCDC ppl no get work wey dem they do. I can categorically say they are daft
DeleteGuys wan chop correct asun
DeleteCool story lmao
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Nah gbe wure bi dat....#teamlindaikeji#
Deletethis NSDC peeps are really doing their jobs ooo from goat rape to goat theft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW!!!!! good job guys...... hehehehe
ReplyDeleteU haff killiiii me With laffff...
Deletedis pipo no go kill person
ReplyDeleteBet y naa awom omo iye mi?
DeleteThey shud let them go jor
lol..mtchew..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSeriously?
ReplyDeleteVery funny...
ReplyDeleteAnd they released a press statement for this? Even took a photo of them? I must b dreaming!
ReplyDeleteNscdc men lunch seach for a goat...nawa o. Yoruba n party (faaji)
ReplyDeleteLook at the English you want to start up a blog with. Lunch ni breakfast Ke
DeleteT!007
All I can say is 'ODIEGWU'. Please visit my blog www.alabekee.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteLaf no go kill here
ReplyDeleteLily ur caption is epic
.....SƖεεkz
NSDC now doin d work of Nigeria police force....Shame on police
ReplyDelete~Jslimz~
ise aye things!! #bad market#
ReplyDeleteLol ambitionless thieves!
ReplyDeleteGoat! LOL talk about stealing the show!! The corps just ruined a perfectly planned birthday! Guess jail wouldn't make an ideal location.
ReplyDeleteActually it's not very funny. If we had a better society, people would not be trying to steal goats to celebrate their birthdays.....
ReplyDeleteAnd this is supposed to be news!!!! politicians steal billions of naira everyday and we're here reading bout 2 friends who collabo'd to steal 1 goat????.....lmfao.#ThisWorldSef
ReplyDeletelol,na by force to do bday?linda pls post my comments o
ReplyDeleteHe he he Segun agagu again........
ReplyDeleteawon ode..Lmao
ReplyDeleteWhy did they Spoil the Party... If you never thief meat before raise your hand up.. Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteObserve the professionalism in the way that guy is carrying that goat...
ReplyDeleteThat is a skill
Why charging them to court. The missing goat has been found what else... Stop take irrelevant case to court.
ReplyDeletehehehe,power of poverty,funny story..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy.
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteCharge to court ke.....
ReplyDeleteHmmn...its good... It would reduce crimes...
The Oga at the top in charge of NSCDC must really have a thing for goats. No kidding just...dahs all!
ReplyDeletePoverty
lmao..linda ur story caption tho..
ReplyDeleteGet weird and sex stories @ www.Proudlywapaz.tk
ReplyDeletewww.Proudlywapaz.tk
Awww...they wanted to use it for bbq...
ReplyDeleteGet weird and sex stories @ www.Proudlywapaz.tk
ReplyDeletewww.Proudlywapaz.tk
Alarm over?!..check out the goat..News has lost its quality.
ReplyDeleteFortunedexcel.
Na so ondo state ppl be, goats roaming everywhere why won't dey steal it.
ReplyDeleteDis is funny
ReplyDeleteHumility? T.B. Joshua carrying Three Bags of Rice on His Head (PIC)
Wow Or Eww? Denrele shares topless photo for 'No Bra Day'!
abeg...make dem leave these guys jare...they should go after those stealing our millions
ReplyDeleteStupid guys ! So your birthday celebration will be very joyous.......Foolish people,Quickly run to prison and learn your lesson.
ReplyDeleteMisplaced priority, now dey go after goat thieves, efcc goes after fishermen our dearest men of. The police unit go after N100 and soldiers run away from book haram. It's now harder to steal crayfish Dan billions. Nigeria I hail thee
ReplyDeleteNSDC people get time sha, investigating the small goat. lmao
ReplyDeleteBirthday meat SAGA lol
ReplyDeleteLmaooo...
ReplyDeleteN dats how u know a good frnd ........chai!!!!
ReplyDeleteUntil the situation of the country improves .......
ReplyDelete≠please save the future of 5000 law school student
ReplyDeleteLols! : Omo Ola say so
ReplyDeleteDem dey go court for stealing of goat too, na waoo
ReplyDeleteLMAO man must survive na,imagine wat some1 wuld be charged 2 court 4. Funny story
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA seriously funny. ****QUEENMAYA***
ReplyDeleteLol! Nawa.... Visit your #1 Entertainment Hub☺♥
ReplyDeleteLaff wan kimme here I swear.
ReplyDeletequack..dem no see politicians wey dey chop our moni to catch..e kun be goat theft wey dem see kun publisyz
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha ........ Goat thief!
ReplyDeletehahaha this just made my day! court; for goat!?
ReplyDeleteLaff wanna kill me hear linda oo..d party 4 2swt oooo assuming dem no catch dem..
ReplyDeleteLinda won't kill us wit al dis funny story. Haba! Celebration no b by force nau. C trouble... Cnt stop laughing
ReplyDeleteBirthday turn sour! Hahaha
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo see something.
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
(Twitter/IG)
Lol na this kind thief ppl they catch and he go enter news.............lol !!!!
ReplyDeleteBreezy-p
Goat ke
ReplyDeleteGoat again?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha! Diz laff made me dance limpopo.. I don't knw wot to say sef *Flora*
ReplyDeletesee as dat one pose,his is proud of himself.
ReplyDeleteLol...orisirisi!
ReplyDeleteOjuju! Ehya, party don cast lol... #CoolJay
ReplyDeleteLol...orisirisi!
ReplyDeleteBushMeat don catch d hunter o.
ReplyDeleteI cant laff o.......
And so...d fowl wey I don fowlnap,i no fit count am..I do my own in d broad daylight pelu awon goonz mi..opiro finz..d people wey dey steal d monee wey fit feed d whole Nigeria for years dem no c dem catch..na just ewure lasan.."in babasuwe's voice"ewure ti won kan fe san je"..speakin of nscdc well done..se na people wey dey steal goat u won dey catch abi...na wa 4 u oo
ReplyDeleteFunny story
ReplyDeletedis is no news linda
ReplyDeleteGoat thieves paraded in public, kleptocrats praised on Twitter.
ReplyDeleteWe hang the petty thieves and appoint the great ones to public office.
ooooh u won celebrate birthday u go steal goat
ReplyDeletena wao, y dem no allow dem eat d Asun before em go jail. Lol o.
ReplyDeleteRotfl
ReplyDeleteLol, can't stop laughing, so hilarious. #MVP
ReplyDeleteif na beta crime dem go cover dier face
ReplyDeleteLOL people are stealing billions ,this ones are being accused of stealing a goat,hmm odiegwu
ReplyDeletebut waitoooo,a goat 4 birthday?Calm down i jst dey ask.Nawa!Surely linda it rily a funny story.
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda, you and your headline . you are so funny ooo.@ birthday meat.
ReplyDeleteThieves!
ReplyDeleteHABA
ReplyDeleteSegun agagu and adedipe...2 big names in ondo state.lol.
ReplyDeletehaaaaaaaaaaha,nkpo aba ooo birthday meat
ReplyDeleteLmao....I ♡ to read such story #buah
ReplyDeleteA.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε
Ah swear down... na thunder go fire these enforcement agencies down especially EFCC...political nd grade A thieves r out there, they won't get arrested not to talk of being prosecuted. It is petty theft they will be poking nose into....petty theft that could be avoided or kept at bay if the government did what they should do.. Awon oloshy gbogbo!! They dun spoil birthday for d poor dude now. But shoo....the woman too kana ooo...cos of goat...she call NSCDC...lwkmd
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahah I nor fit laugh ooooooo
ReplyDeleteLmao...Naso Birthday spoil. Hahaha! Dis really cracked me up.*(Y) linda ikeji.
ReplyDeleteThey Will parade Goat thief aand Give chieftaincy title and political position to the likes of Al**** that stole billions..its called hunger that made them to steal
ReplyDeleteLaf wan tia ma pant...
ReplyDeletena by force to celebrate birthday? This is wot happens wen youths can't cut dia coat according to dia size. Nafisato4@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteCHINKEKE!!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao theses guyz wam chop goat pepper soup...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
ReplyDeleteNo...Not the baby goat. How many people are they planning on feeding this party. Lmfao!
ReplyDeleteNowwwwww uuuu willllll celebrateeeeeee urrrrrr birthdayyyyyyy in prison, hahahahhahhahhahhh hunger in high places
ReplyDeleteAhaaaahahahaha. .very funny...more funny is one of the boys name...SEGUN Agagu....
ReplyDeleteNofin wey we no go read abt oh #rotfl#
ReplyDeleteWћε̲̣ñ NSCDC men are suppose to look out fo̶̲̥̅̊я̣ original thieves( Politicians) they re busy catching nobody. Soon it will ße chicken Α̲̅πϑ Turkey
ReplyDeleteLmao!!! This story no be here o, what a news from Linda #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteHahahaha very funny Linda
ReplyDeleteStealing 'bad spirit'...may God hep dem
ReplyDeleteHaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaahahahaaaaaaahgahaha! Abeg mk dem leave the niggas jare make dem enjoy dia Bday bash jor! Chaai! Dis NSCDC dey always spoil small small shows for boyz o, aswear!
ReplyDeleteJobless nigro's
ReplyDeleteNa poverty be dis one
ReplyDeleteVery 9iz job @ NSDC... That's all. Ignorance and poverty ; d two major enemy of man.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,wrong year nd wrong birth date 4 dis guys.lolz#@shery parker
ReplyDeleteNdi oshi ewu.....lmao
ReplyDeleteCool business
ReplyDeleteFunny story
ReplyDeleteCool business
ReplyDeleteStealing is stealing, no matter what is stolen,if they are curbed they will grduate to armed robbery..na from Clap them they enter dance...
ReplyDeleteHbd ndi oshi
ReplyDeleteabeg wat about those dat steal millions becos of goat dem carry person, make dem go catch those stealing our money
ReplyDeleteOdikwa egwu ooo
ReplyDeleteWhy is this news???
ReplyDeleteVery funny o, charged to court 4 stealing goat, na wa o....#Nifemi#
ReplyDeleteNonsense, dis is d kind of case our oga @ d top will see as case..our big politicians ni? Welcome to naija.
ReplyDeleteAll in d name of goat. Echabo
ReplyDeleteI no fit laff oh #big grin
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke. Wait ok it's a joke
ReplyDeleteThis Ekiti and Ondo stealing and robbery of a thing is now the top in Naija daily news. Na wa o. orisi risi
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame?