Photo: Peter Okoye & wife as they stepped out for dinner last night
Peter Okoye and his wife Lola Omotayo looked great in red as they stepped out for dinner last night. Peter shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Lastnight b4 heading out for dinner with my Ije love"
Peter painting the town red with Lola on his arm now that she went ahead and lost weight. It pays to be on a workout plan. Your superstar husband will finally want to take you out. And sympathetic LIBers won't have to swoop in to the rescue to say you had to be left at home to babysit the kids. Hehe.
so wats so special abt dey are putting on now? Lola stopped dressing up and wearing sexy clothes a long time ago joor cos she has added a lot of weight and the age diff betwn both of them is now showing.
And you iliterate talking but someone else's language..why not check ur filthy grammar first..Christ knew about folks like u long before. .idiot remove that big old block of log from ur freaking eye first sheew
Nice. Wish my hubby would take me out. I take my Cute Self out to dinner and a movie with my child but then they only have So few Kid movie Showing. I see myself Sometimes Imagining Another man fancying me and taking me out for a night of romance. That is how adultery starts
There is something abt them I cnt place Maybe lola aint a picture person ni o Or them just fight finish befre stepping out of the house They dnt av dt intimate connection
pipo calling lola all sort of name r jst funny, We shuld learn to appreciate pipo after all age doesnt determined love n dat's wat Peter has proved n he's happy with it... If na white pipo we go give dem credit saying age is jst a no n all dat
Next
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Kimmy look alike
Deletenice couple
ReplyDeleteOmg she has lost so much weight woooooow,biko Lola wat did u use?pls share with us oo lol.u look Nyc by way n peter looks ravishing as always!
ReplyDeleteOr u mean dinner with ur mama....
ReplyDelete@wilheminna, l can smell your bad breath.
DeleteGet a life bitch
DeleteShe's so gorgeous...
ReplyDeleteLove her and keep her..shez your queen and partner for life till death do you part! Plus be full of prayers always. It is well. Gen 2:9. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteNice...they go on dinner dates..
ReplyDeleteKeep the fire burning
Mtcheww and so?
ReplyDeleteRubbish! Ds 1 sef na newz abi linda? Wif em yeye shoe.
Delete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Lovely family
ReplyDeleteBuriful
ReplyDeleteSee peter as Ebi like house boy for Lola side
ReplyDeleteLola is growing into Peter. You can't tell the age difference is much like before. They are so beautiful.
ReplyDelete😚💙😓💜👊🙌🙋❤👌👏👍✌
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeletePeter painting the town red with Lola on his arm now that she went ahead and lost weight. It pays to be on a workout plan. Your superstar husband will finally want to take you out. And sympathetic LIBers won't have to swoop in to the rescue to say you had to be left at home to babysit the kids. Hehe.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteWot is dis red mark on her leg. She get wound?
ReplyDeleteO wu eziokwu ooo
DeleteLovely couple. May ur love last long
ReplyDeleteso wats so special abt dey are putting on now? Lola stopped dressing up and wearing sexy clothes a long time ago joor cos she has added a lot of weight and the age diff betwn both of them is now showing.
ReplyDeleteUre just a big hater!!!@ijjoy...dey luk bam!
DeleteLovely couple
ReplyDelete.5 Random Reasons Why Men Cheat( Every woman here need to Read this
lovely couple.I love the color of their outfit.Simple and nice
ReplyDeleteNice...loving d red!...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteShe looks younger.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteLo-laaaa smile Jesus loves you.
ReplyDeleteNice outfit.....
ReplyDeleteMay God continue 2 bless this couple. Lola na doro mega super babe.
ReplyDeleteThe redd shoe sha. Noooo!
ReplyDeletePeter pls,which language are speakin to your childern? Pls don't try to speak english to dem,dey will lost.introduce igbo to dem.pls.
ReplyDeleteAnd you iliterate talking but someone else's language..why not check ur filthy grammar first..Christ knew about folks like u long before. .idiot remove that big old block of log from ur freaking eye first sheew
DeleteIJE LOVE KWA? IN BOB MANUEL'S VOICE. *ODIEGWU* ****QUEENMAYA*****
ReplyDeleteThey look great together.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
IJE LOVE KWA? IN BOB MANUEL'S VOICE. *ODIEGWU* ****QUEENMAYA*****
ReplyDeleteLovely #bright bravo# 269beb21
ReplyDeleteSo cute together, love u both
ReplyDeleteNice. Wish my hubby would take me out. I take my Cute Self out to dinner and a movie with my child but then they only have So few Kid movie
ReplyDeleteShowing. I see myself Sometimes Imagining Another man fancying me and taking me out for a night of romance. That is how adultery starts
always frowning up Lola..same at last weeks birthday party pix..NEXT PLS..
ReplyDeleteKim Karadarashina and Kanye
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeletecute couple
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteLola looks WOW. Wish she would smile and be more free-spirited in pics tho. They look goooood.
ReplyDeleteKimmy*****
Sweet lola,she is sweet anytime anyday,come ohhh tout she was pregnant???
ReplyDelete#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
gorgeous. nothing like wen a man truly loves his wife
ReplyDeleteVery pretty Lola Omotayo...nice and simple dress. I love this couple.
ReplyDeleteThey are cute.
ReplyDeleteNice, no doubt they are looking so charming #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteThey look good, what a contrast in color.
ReplyDeleteThat's hw it shld be. Ije love. Hahahhaha. I'm happy for you lola. Its so sweet to find true love
ReplyDeleteSeen, Saw, Seeth
ReplyDeleteShe no dey smile? she looks like a saddist
ReplyDeleteThere is something abt them I cnt place
ReplyDeleteMaybe lola aint a picture person ni o
Or them just fight finish befre stepping out of the house
They dnt av dt intimate connection
Nice one......dey look good!!!
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteIje love mo.. Dey look cute 2geda..were r dey heading to 4dinner?shay Lola no dey cook 4house ni..well,let dem av fun
ReplyDeleteNnah eh Linda stop dis ur robot tin joor..bcuming annoying..mscheeewww
ReplyDeleteI love Peter and his wife.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm.......you mean Peter's aunty. Lola shed those fat jooor....starting from the face.
ReplyDeleteGo to hell devil
DeleteAnd where's the facial fat? It's obvious u wish u had peter. Sorry that fatty face ' got him
DeleteShe looks older than him....... is she older? Abi na my eye?
ReplyDeleteLukn sharp shaa.
ReplyDeleteMoney + L♥√e = happiness
ReplyDelete# nwannem nwoke nwebe Anuri
Lovely ! Peter loves being in d news sha
ReplyDeleteNigerians give me joke....Kim k and Kanye.looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllll.fools
ReplyDeleteLovely
Whats with Lola and this old mama outfits she likes to wear that makes her look way older than she already his.
ReplyDeletePeter you borrowe Paul's shoes abi? Cos he wore that on his trad day unless its a different one
Love them
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteOk so what's the FG saying about the chibok girls again ? { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
ReplyDeletenice peter, pretty lola and nice shoes
ReplyDeleteCute pic. I thought she was preggy though. Guess not.
ReplyDeleteThere's something about that 2, it's either Peter is ashamed of her or the add difference is making Lola insecure. Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOk Good
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDelete'
Angelic lady. They look cool together.
ReplyDeleteAngelic lady. They look cool together.
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful things!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteAnd what happened to black shoes?????Ewwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteShe's lost so much weight.. Good u stood by your woman through its all. Really girl and society won't let her breathe now she has turned lek pa
ReplyDeleteThey look wow. The lady in red looks lovely. The gown fits her, no excess stomach fat, etc.
ReplyDeleteNice *Fistbump*
ReplyDeleteThey don't look
ReplyDeleteHappy to me
Me too.... they look kinda remote
DeleteOne person here na devil you see this lady sweet shape you want her to reduce again na wa for you people
ReplyDeleteAre u the one fucking A PATIO? Ashawo
ReplyDeleteRed alert!
ReplyDeleteLove in the air!
They look amazing. Lola is a classy lady. Their body language is terrible though.
ReplyDeletepipo calling lola all sort of name r jst funny, We shuld learn to appreciate pipo after all age doesnt determined love n dat's wat Peter has proved n he's happy with it... If na white pipo we go give dem credit saying age is jst a no n all dat