Oh my! Check out Davido's older brother's new Rolex watch
That's Davido's older brother Adewale Adeleke, aka Chairman HKN. He showed off his new Rolex watch ...and you can see the diamonds all around. Don't know how much it cost, but it's definitely not small money...:-)
Linda am not happy wit u,anytime I post a comment u don't approve it. Is it that u don't want me to participate in this ur giveaway? Pls ooooo. Moni good ooooo merci_uj@yahoo.com
Bros well done o, your watch fine nor be small suntin. Flaunt am well well o afterall, na your bah, but e get one pikin wey dog wack half of him head commot, doctors dey misbehave and if we nor do anything , the boy go kapai. Biko nu out of the goodness of your heart u fit try use your religious mind take help that pikin,biko ehn bros. And linda, if you like nor post this comment and suntin happen to that pikin, the blood go stain that your range rover permanently, inugo. *flipshairandwalksaway*
Is showin off in u guyz blood or sumfyn u jst find joy in doin, 2day it is davidz niw car 2moro it walez niw watch dem swear u pple, na xo dem dey take chop lyf #jst mai observation#
i beg wetin be all this sef..if person buy rolex watch na LIB e go dey ..to hell with all this davio this n that....dem dey feed person...bunch of lazy idiots...who r just opportuned
Utter rubbish,all this display of wealth,it is in extremely bad taste,where millions are going hungry.Fine,you cannot feed the whole world but what does showing off gain you?
see bba hotshots latest video – alusa, trezagah, goitse, sipe, esther..see guy taking bath with ladies..
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Loop.Linda this ur husband Bonario sef eh!
DeleteToo much money.
ReplyDeleteAnother special announcement......
ReplyDeleteAm not a fan of wrist watches, u can wear wateva i don't care.Ok bye
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
The watch dey tell when jesus christ go come neh.....
Hehhehhehhehhrhe guy u is funny.But true talk.
Deletehis brother is more handsome than his younger brother, David O
ReplyDeleteE be like say you need Google glass.. Nor of them is handsome they are just Ok in facial looks.
DeleteHe need serious eyeglasses the guy is Damn ugly see face.. remove money now naa area boy he go be.
DeleteLol @marcee bad mouth
DeleteThat's a yacht master 2 rolex. On point.
ReplyDeleteWow, looks awesome.
ReplyDeleteBalling!!
ReplyDeleteOlder or elder brother?
ReplyDeleteGo and learn english b4 trolling.
DeleteSo dope....pls stop posting stuff like this yhu jz got ma guys thinking.....
ReplyDeleteWho are your guys?
DeletePlease Linda, don't give me BP I still have more years to live.
ReplyDeleteWe are not interested this is not news!
ReplyDeleteI am not hating
Feel free helle.....me am saying my mind. Yes am hating! He's even ugly! Mtcheew!
DeleteWhen you'ev gat the money; what else do you do with it? burn it!
ReplyDeleteChinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAunty linda there are sometimes you post things that can be annoying...this is actually not my business...ain't adding my life...you hear :P
ReplyDeleteFlaunt it, if you've got it.
ReplyDeleteSo wat should we do??
ReplyDeletemake sense
ReplyDeleteLinda am not happy wit u,anytime I post a comment u don't approve it. Is it that u don't want me to participate in this ur giveaway? Pls ooooo. Moni good ooooo merci_uj@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNa wash wash
ReplyDeleteU are always quick to post positive stories abt davido and the hkn gang. This your crush on davido nawa oooo. If u like no post my comment.
ReplyDeleteno mind linda,if na wizkid now na so so rubbish she go post
Deletethis show off people eehh..ok we have seen it...
ReplyDeleteLmao! Linda U be bush woman
ReplyDeleteTo me, it is act of stupidity and pride to do this. Please someone should tell this olofofo to use his time judiciously and not waste it .
ReplyDeleteThem get money na, good for him. C.Ubochi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAuntie linda I can't believe u uploaded dis as a news 2 us. #urejustunblieveable# ***QUEENMAYA*****
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Check my name ...
ReplyDeleteNext please !!!
ReplyDeleteLinda I can't believe you don't know the prize of Diamond Rolex watch, OK! I'll tell you. Its 2500naira. Aba!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney is good...
ReplyDeleteitunutiti@gmail.com
Too much money, blind person can see it clear that this is original and not fake
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteSeen,#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
ReplyDeleteCan that watch cook soup, bath pikin and iron clothes? If na only to tell time I no dey interested.
ReplyDeleteComeCarry.com - Start your own business with zero capital and up to 100% returns
On ebay it goes for 9k-30k dollars,I dey beg my maye make she buy me 5 iphone 6 n 7 rolex,I wan buy camry 2013 model tear rubber.
ReplyDeletestory! who cares,is dat goin to put food on my table or pay my bills.no beef thou.YK say so!
ReplyDeleteLol!,pls devido fine pass dis one...jeniesonia6@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAbegi make em go hide make person see road, everything na news for Linda nawa o #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteIts his time to flex what he has
ReplyDeleteHe has d money so let him use it d way he wants to
ReplyDeleteWtz ma own...vanity upon vanity
ReplyDeletewaoh!!!how nice!
ReplyDeleteLol @ some comment plz visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteSo what does he want his emeies to do? Kill themself bcos he get a new toy####
ReplyDeletethis is not news, Linda be warned!!!
ReplyDeleteAssurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11
7 tools that guarantees result in praise
Bros well done o, your watch fine nor be small suntin. Flaunt am well well o afterall, na your bah, but e get one pikin wey dog wack half of him head commot, doctors dey misbehave and if we nor do anything , the boy go kapai. Biko nu out of the goodness of your heart u fit try use your religious mind take help that pikin,biko ehn bros. And linda, if you like nor post this comment and suntin happen to that pikin, the blood go stain that your range rover permanently, inugo. *flipshairandwalksaway*
ReplyDeleteLindodo God bless ur hand work,chairmanhkn big up bro
ReplyDeleteActually it's a GT Master ll. MSRP: $85,000 only. Nice.
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg hw is dis newz na?no de fall ma hand oooo
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Is showin off in u guyz blood or sumfyn u jst find joy in doin, 2day it is davidz niw car 2moro it walez niw watch dem swear u pple, na xo dem dey take chop lyf #jst mai observation#
ReplyDeletei beg wetin be all this sef..if person buy rolex watch na LIB e go dey ..to hell with all this davio this n that....dem dey feed person...bunch of lazy idiots...who r just opportuned
ReplyDelete.....NEXT!!!!
ReplyDeletethey are always showing off
ReplyDeleteUtter rubbish,all this display of wealth,it is in extremely bad taste,where millions are going hungry.Fine,you cannot feed the whole world but what does showing off gain you?
ReplyDeletelinda pls wats wit u nd adeleke's family....na waooooh
ReplyDeleteGod Is Able
ReplyDeleteIs he the first person to wear it? See as im head bend.
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking..it's well
ReplyDeleteElder.
ReplyDeleteits nice pls when all this people post all these so called expensive stuffs they should also include the receipt thanks.
ReplyDeletehe should donate it to charity.
ReplyDeleteDiamonds are forever...
ReplyDeleteAnd that's some serious gold.
good for him
ReplyDeleteAll u saying not ur biz, since when was any social news ur biz?
ReplyDeleteThis is so shallow
ReplyDeleteMehn all dis show off ehn