Nigeria's Super Falcons win 2014 African Women Championship
The Super Falcons of Nigeria this evening October 25th beat Cameroon 2-0 to win the 9th African
Women Championship 2014 which took place in Namibia. Football stars Desire Oparanozie and Asisat
Oshoala gave Nigeria the victory after scoring the two goals in the
match. This will be the 7th time Nigeria has clinched the title. Thanks girls!!
Super Falcons Asisat Oshoala was named the tournament's Most Valuable Player.
Ahn Ahn!! Linda and u didn't mention the amazing record thing. Lemme help you, Nigeria is the only team who has won a competition both male and female team consecutively. Don't hail me pls.
Wow! A big congratz to them. As the saying goes 'wat a man can do a woman can do beta' dey jst proved it i.e to say wat Musa can do Asisat can do beta 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#
Oshola Oshola oh Oshola... My future wife. I just found my missing ribs in Oshola's body. The love of my life. TM to be announced shortly. You are all invited...
I wish them well. am not surprised they won again as African champion . Am jst concerned about world stage . They always mess up. May be na the cold weather or too much oyinbo wey them see they make them messup . Keeping ma fingers crossed #IDMMB
African bullies! 7 times out of 9!! I think this is the 5th straight win for them! Chai!! If only our boys were this aggressive. Congrats o jare to the Super Eagles of Nigeria! Because na them be Eagles, our boys are vultures!
Thank GOD for making it possible. Up Super Falcons, you people have make us proud. Once again congratulations. 10 Goza for Super Falcons. #########OTUoCHA
Wow! Way to go.....prouda y'all
ReplyDeleteLucky them
DeleteJust hope they are gonna do better in the world stage
DeleteAm so proud of our girls...no be our boys wey go Brazil begin look Brazilian girls forget Wetin dem go for. Weldon super falcons!
DeleteAhn Ahn!! Linda and u didn't mention the amazing record thing. Lemme help you, Nigeria is the only team who has won a competition both male and female team consecutively. Don't hail me pls.
DeleteI so love Oshola. ...nice one girls
ReplyDeleteWow! A big congratz to them. As the saying goes 'wat a man can do a woman can do beta' dey jst proved it i.e to say wat Musa can do Asisat can do beta 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeletekudos
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Am very happy for them.True Nigerians always make us proud
ReplyDeleteSee what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Congrats girls!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice one girls. Sportslovers appreciate.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all Nigerians.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congrats!! Big ups to dem!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats falconet.dtz freak kick frm oparanozie was superb..dey desrve it
ReplyDeleteLinda correct urself...
ReplyDeleteSUPER EAGLES won...
Super falcons are stl having coaching problems...
Congrats girls...
Ndubuisi, wat re u even saying?
DeleteThat's my girls... Congrats 9ja
ReplyDeleteThose girls really tried I watched the game too night and they really played well ooooo unlike their male counterpart.
ReplyDeleteWe are going for World cup girls we ain't done yet I wish that Desire Oparanozie would marry me..
ReplyDelete#The Theist
THESE GIRLS KEEP MAKING US PROUD. REAMIN BLESSED SUPER FALCONS AND TEACH THE SUPER EAGLES A TRICK OR TWO.
ReplyDeleteNice one gals
ReplyDeletecongrats girls!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the super falcons.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girls, u made us proud unlike small eagles.
ReplyDelete...Congrats Girls
ReplyDeleteOshola Oshola oh Oshola... My future wife. I just found my missing ribs in Oshola's body. The love of my life. TM to be announced shortly. You are all invited...
ReplyDeleteAs long as you are willing to be a committed Muslim. She is a staunch Muslim girl from a very large religious family
Delete@indubuisi this is rather super falcons
ReplyDeleteTake a queue from this Super eagles..#pieceofadvice
ReplyDeleteYes Oshoala was named MVP of the tournament and Oparanozie got golden boot for being the highest goal scorer. Congratulations to super falcons
ReplyDeleteI wish them well. am not surprised they won again as African champion . Am jst concerned about world stage . They always mess up. May be na the cold weather or too much oyinbo wey them see they make them messup . Keeping ma fingers crossed #IDMMB
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteDem try
ReplyDeleteAfrican bullies! 7 times out of 9!! I think this is the 5th straight win for them! Chai!! If only our boys were this aggressive. Congrats o jare to the Super Eagles of Nigeria! Because na them be Eagles, our boys are vultures!
ReplyDeleteBravo girls. You made us proud
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
congrats 2 dem.wish dem beta luck whn dey get 2 d world cup proper.Linda,olodo ni e ni? Ds dere 8 cups out 9 editions.pls check 4rm NFF records dpt.
ReplyDeleteThat's interesting. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThey deserve to be champions..
ReplyDeleteKeep it up GIRLS.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to the girls and all lovers of football. @osas_osaretin
ReplyDeleteNo dulling gals, congratulations!
ReplyDeleteThanks Girls
ReplyDeleteGreat girls. Hope their male counterpart borrows a leaf from them. Congrats super falcons.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation!!!!Proudly Naija
ReplyDeleteLwkmd see dia strong strong faces these girls can so beat a man eh.... Well congr to y'all Yacham
ReplyDeletewelldone girls good job.not like the worthless super chilken who call themselfs eagle.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girls.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation.
ReplyDeleteSuper Falcons una well done oooooo...
ReplyDeleteSo happy for dem congratulations to us
ReplyDeleteKool
ReplyDeleteThank GOD for making it possible. Up Super Falcons, you people have make us proud. Once again congratulations. 10 Goza for Super Falcons. #########OTUoCHA
ReplyDeleteWomen are really doing it better
ReplyDeleteIkponwa
wow.congratulation girls.