Newly wed glow: Koko and Chimaobi step out to church together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Newly wed glow: Koko and Chimaobi step out to church together

Newly married couple Koko - Sen Ita Giwa's daughter, and her husband Chimaobi Shawcross Obioha Jnr had that newly wed glow as they stepped out to church today. They got married in a star-studded wedding last month.

63 comments:

1. aww, they look good together, beautiful couple.

2. They look 5alive.

3. They look good together..... HML tho.

4. So what? Linda please how is this mellifluous to me?

1. Fuckkkkkkk u drive me nuts. Ur grammar gives me a headache

2. Your use of the word is even wrong in this context......#I must write english# mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

5. So what? Linda please how is this mellifluous to my ears?

6. Love your wife with unconditionally love..cherish her and keep her ..likewise the wife..DO SAME. It is well. Eph 5:25. BishopDammy#

1. Just stop commenting u don dey vex person.go nd open church err LIB is nt 4 u

7. REALLY??? Eh hen! Tel me is nt true? Nawa o

8. Good to know that they go to church.It is a great thing to worship the Living God.I wish them happiness in their marriage.

9. Good for them.

10. Lovely couple!Buuuuh,I still don't understand r outfit...Is it Iro n buba or something else?

11. what happened to her plz?

12. Cute couple! Still trying to figure out the style of the girl's cloth sha. It's all good, everything from the rich is acceptable sha lol #onelovefromSnow#

13. Lovely couple! May their marriage last a life time. Amen!

14. Are they suppose to go differently? I don't find this interesting.

1. Lmao @ ur comment

2. My thoughts ...Thank u.
      Linda na wa 4 u o. U can give some kind of silly news.
      Elle

15. They look different, Abi Dem no realise money from d wedding?

16. What is she wearing o? Cute hubby

17. How can you tell, I can't. But they are a cute couple.

18. May the Lord keep blessing your union

19. The bride luks funny, dat cloth isnt for her body type

20. ...As e dey hot
    ...May God bless their union

21. So they haven't been to church since then.
    Faceoflib

22. Nice 1 may God bless their union.

23. Cute guy, d gurl looks funny

24. Lovely outfit..very decent...

25. She looks ordinary!nothing fabulous about her.
    Hubby looking cute

26. Abeg d babe na bad dresser. Smh#

27. The girl's shape is confusing....I dnt understand her shoulder #datz not my buziness tho#

28. wat r u wearing dear? Maxi gown/abi buba n wrapper? Wateva rocks dem boat!!! All d best #yawning...#gudnyt

29. It's true @ shoulder

30. I swear I find her outfit confusing

31. I swear I find her outfit confusing

32. LINDA LINDA LINDA LINDA STOP AMIGBO

33. Cute woman, ugly print. That print just sucked her in and made her look like a human tree.

34. So dis was how dis girl became fair? Lol

35. she looks basic, nofin spectacular. Linda dis post is a joke I guess!!!!!

36. Chimaobi right from our school days had always said he must marry a rich girl! And he kept tabs on rich babes trying to date them na wah oo it is good to chase your dreams oo.. Gold digger.

37. They sat behind me, looking good.#Famzmuch