New Video: Aquila Records presents: Tilla - Caro | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

New Video: Aquila Records presents: Tilla - Caro

Earlier in the week, the brand new single from singer Tilla, "Caro (OMG!)", was released to a very resounding reception from fans and critics alike. Aquila Records has released the visuals for the hot single! The video was shot by ace director Clarence Peters' on location in Lagos.

In other news, Tilla will be performing at the Mavin Concert in Manchester on Tuesday 21st October and London on Thursday 23rd October.

For more enquiries:
TWITTER: @Tilla_Official, @AquilaRecordsNG
INSTAGRAM: @Tilla_Official, @AquilaRecordsNG
FACEBOOK: /AquilaRecordsNG
PHONE: +234(0)9099175122

36 comments:

1. Copy copy - beats copy copy lyrics go away joor

1. What are u saying? U just have hatred in your blood! It's u dat should go FOH!

2. Nice concept! Dope video...

3. I spent a good part of that video looking for Wizkid because this guy sounds a lot like him. Lol.

4. Video is definitely better than the music. Great director , bad artist!!!!!!

5. nice video..nice tune. Is this dude not the one whose father is a king

6. Rolling my eyes. Didn't Wizkid already do this? Naija pop math: hip rolling beat + random girls name + autotune = profits! They all sound the same at this point.

7. I JUST LOVE THIS VIDEO AND THIS SONG.. TILLA EARNS MY RESPECT... This is it!

8. Classic! Love it

9. Really love the Culture, love the display in the Video, nice 1 Omoba keep it up

10. Wen in doubt ask Clearance peter, congrats Tilla

11. This Video helped the song. Soundly madt right now

12. My guy well done u try!

13. I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT TILLA

14. I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT TILLA

15. Carooooooooo OMG!!!!!

16. Hehe Caro as been found 😁

17. wasn't expecting a Cultural Video good creativity Tilla

18. Crazy about this Video TBH

19. Just downloaded it mehn!!! Not a wasted MB *dancing shoki

20. Omo Oya shoki ooo shoki Lool

21. AquilaRecords all the wayyy

22. This song I dramatically , professionally and biologically good keep it up

23. Wow…. Simply mind blowing! Seriously, I lurv it

24. How can I download the video guys bcz I love it so very much

25. U guyz r great keep it up

26. E yi tun le o…

27. Col music nd video luv it…..(presonally am felin u guys like seriouslly.)

28. dis na de best video 4 niaja i luv it

29. Dope something!

30. Tilla ur voice is so Amazing

31. This what I call good Video

32. Am glad everyone is loving what am loving also Lool