M.I Abaga announces album release date... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

M.I Abaga announces album release date...

Chocolate City's rap superstar/ Chairman recently in an interview with Channels TV announced that his highly anticipated upcoming album will be released on the 30th of October 2014 on Itunes and in physical CDs. M.I used this interview to speak about social issues, his absence & other controversies. Can't wait for this album to drop...Yay!! Watch the interviews after the cut...

Part one of the interview Part two of the interview

56 comments:

1. My fav rapper,hopes its gonna be good faceoflib

2. Chairman we are awaiting. Surprise us

(Twitter/IG)

3. thats what he said alwlys in Mtv base,let him realse it make we hear..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

4. Congrats to him, can't watch the interview with my limited mb.

5. MI of life has been MIA...can't wait.

6. Let it drop....Hip hop the good work mahn!

7. OK LET HIM DROP IT AND STOP GIVING SHOUT OUT TO SMALL BOYS ON I.G EVERYDAY

I USED TO GO GAGA 4 DIS NIGGA, D RAP D PRIDE ERRTHING KILLS ME DEN

BUH HIS COMING OUT TO SAY KINGJAMES WASNT MEANT 4 OLAMIDE WAS DOWNGRADING TO ME AS A FAN...HE WASNT SUPPOSED TO ADDRESS DAT ISSUE, HE SAID NO ONES SITTING ON HIS CHAIR(DAT WAS GENERAL BEEF).. DATS WATS RAPS ABOUT..DIS RECENT OVER HUMILITY IS LIKE WACKNESS

DIS IS RAP NIGI...U DONT DO DAT

LOVE U

8. Can't waiT 2 listen 2 his songs, wish him d best.

9. OK
    Visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com

10. Can't wait for it to be out.

11. There is none like u my broda from anoda mother, MY MENTHOR...Big_Jay_Y

12. ONE OF 9JA ARTIST ALBUM I CAN USE MY MONEY TO BUY..BIG_JAY_Y

13. Great Guy.

I hope it will be as nice as all your album have always been

14. God will be ur strength. AMEN

15. Bored Housewife!!15 October 2014 at 12:49

I love MI

16. @Charming_rascal15 October 2014 at 12:50

Finally the wait is gon be over..

#The Theist

17. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̶̯̥͡·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊ơ̴̴̴͡k̤̥̈̊·̵̶̭̥̌-̶̯͡┈̥⌣ º°˚˚°ºooOO we await and pray that it make sense becos i dnt understand wat some of our nigerian artist are doing nw

Modupe

18. Nice one
    Mr MI

BORN TO SHINE!!

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    There is a possiblity that this song go comot and e no go makesense....

20. MI speaks so well and he is so natural, nice interview, really waitin for dis album to drop....

21. M.I went lowkey! As in no collabos no nothing! The album better be good, cos we have waited too long!

22. Yayyyyy!!! Welcome back MI. Cnt wait to hear great Rap again. Come to think of it, has there been any rap songs this year??

23. Look at the short black dude
    Hehe
    I know that feeling
    That I AM THE BOSS feeling
    Shit,can the date come already?

.....SƖεεkz

24. YEAH!! Thats the real MVP

25. YEAH!! That is the real MVP

26. Like I care...rapping like he shitting.

27. Lol you sef you know you are not buying the album. Keep the hype going! Be lying to him and be forming biggest fan

28. Loool he said my resignation on twitter was to get fans attention..brahh we ain't even noticed you said such.

29. I can't wait too...I have missed this dude.

30. speaks well..plus, hands down, he remains best Nigerian rapper, I just dont like when he brags in his songs

31. Hahahahhaah oooops gudluck M.I we de wait

32. King james ur jst d best

33. I dnt knw I soooo love dis guy

34. Dis guyz humility is jst somtin else

35. Dis guyz humility is jst somtin else

36. King M.I make sure evrytin on d album is dope

37. King M.I make sure evrytin on d album is dope

38. Eeeeeeehhhhh atlast oooo

39. We await ur clinical bars nd punchlines

40. MI is my real nigga, as far as concernd he's the king of rap in africa.
    Please have you been attending series of job interviews without success? See latest Job interview tips

41. Choi! MI, Phyno, Olamide and the long list of people will ensure that you only sell this album to your family members. You should have come back since. Now, it's too late. Crown has moved.

42. I dont care if the crown had moved or not, for me, even if Mi stops music today, his legacy will forever live, cuz he re-framed rap music in nigeria,and he is the reason we are having olamide amd phyno..Mi, release your album, weda wack or no wack u have tried, u r a real rapper, yess

43. We await in joyful hope