Ibinabo Fiberesima sends love message to fiance on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 October 2014

Ibinabo Fiberesima sends love message to fiance on twitter

So now we have a name. The AGN president is set to wed a longtime friend this December.

66 comments:

1. I like the suspense...

2. Hmm,issorait!!!

3. love is sweet. Enjoy your man jare madam AGN.christianaojuade@gmail.com

4. Love really is a good thing. M happy 4 u.

5. Dey neva marry o,my husband,hmm. Paultins@yahoo.com

6. She has this cool thing about her.. congrats in advance... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

7. linda like gis. me too joor. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

8. linda na wa 4 u o, dis one sef na news?

9. love in the air.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

10. mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

11. mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

12. Aww cool prettycinklassic@gmail.com

13. Love is really a beautiful thing..cuff009@yahoo.com

14. Good one. *****QUEENMAYA*****

15. Good one. *****QUEENMAYA*****

16. Pretty woman!!!! Wish her all the happiness....Benjamin she loves U oooO, berra love her right back toomuch!!!winks

17. yes ooo. obahorvictoria@gmail.com

18. Congrats + how old are you ibinabo?

1. Old enough to be your elder sister & earn respect from you, fool.

19. Hope it will last
    Linda when is your own coming, remember u ar a lady, time waits for no one

20. Zines143@gmail.com

21. ovickyfun@yahoo.com

22. ovickyfun@yahoo.com

23. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS ASHIII...

24. ovickyfun@yahoo.com

25. Sounds childish tho'

26. Sounds childish tho'

27. Husband?are they married? Love is truly a beautiful thing.victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

28. i hope its not joseph benjamine

29. Oops. Saidusolomon8@gmail.com

30. Ok oooo
    Obprime@gmail.com

31. Linda u too like aproko, c as talk am 'now we have a name'

32. ceejayokeke@yahoo.com27 October 2014 at 14:43

kool but not jealous though

33. Good for her...pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

34. Ok darris good. this just reminds me of Ebiere claiming love for someone not claiming her back. difference is Ebiere is young and you are much older and should be wiser. too much noise over this same "love". Odiegwu

35. jerrytosin2@gmail.com27 October 2014 at 15:00

Love in the air.

36. AWWWWW, LOve is a universal language.

37. Congrats. pandiani30@yahoo.com

38. Love love. What is wrong with this celebrities. They should learn to be discreet

39. good 4 her. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. LOL, you better pray hard it's not the Benjamin you know or else he is finished. IB the man eater

41. mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

42. Wish her the best.lauretb@yahoo.com

43. Congrats my dear God time is the best eamobi2002@gmail.com

44. lol, was Benjamin already twisting? happy married life in advance....corcake@yahoo.com

45. Congrats! Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com

46. Tom boy in d making....okesimaa@gmail.com

47. It's really a beautiful thing wen it's mutual.congrats IB.oghre83@yahoo.com

48. Madam IB....dis is what a 21 year old about 2 get married should be doing. U have grown passed dis abeg!!!

No make me Vex.......

49. Hope this will be her last o