Here are the winners of the last LIB Giveaway Monday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Here are the winners of the last LIB Giveaway Monday

Five people get 20k each and the winners are;

lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) will contact you for your account details and when you do get the money, please drop a comment on LIB so we all know you got the money. Cheers.

135 comments:

1. Wow !! Datz niceeee, hope to win next tym..congrats to d winners

1. Awuuf money dey purge belle...me I don't have time for dat crap...

2. Linda I noticed so many people including some of the winners commented multiple times, I think such people should be disqualified o. Else next time me too I'll comment 100 times and fall into any of the lucky numbers

2. Wow first time a popular Lib reader is winning.Aloy Chikezie

1. Lol. Funny you.

2. You deserve to win also.

3. Finally Alloy wins...yahhhhhhhhhhhhh.
    Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.......Av a nice day

4. Y didn't u post my own comment.Did u select pple u chosed.i didn't even see my email in d comments @ all....m

5. Finally Alloy wins...yahhhhhhhhhhhhh.
    Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.......Av a nice day

6. Congrats 2 dem winners. Linda, more grease 2 ya elbow. Godbless

7. Congratulobia to the winners.

1. Finally. ..your hustle has paid off. ..lmao
      congrats. ..you deserve it. And I remember saying it's me and you this time. ..I guess it'll be me next time.

8. Replies
    1. Don't cry
      Your turn will come lol

9. Lindodo, next month nah from 5am I go being press refresh botin ooooooo, I must win.

10. So I didn't win again.. Ok oooo, better days ahead. And to the winners Congrats!

11. Thank you so much for great work doing linda

12. Congratulations to them wey win.Linda seriously sha, you no try. Made me wake up very early for this just for you to put it up around 8:30 or so. No try am next month or else...

13. Congrats to the winners....Alloy well done oooo...the hustle is real...

14. Alloy, maga finally paid. Hope u can now rest lyk bona. congrats to all d winners

Pls ya'all shud rest nxt tym n let others test-the-moni too

15. congrts to them. www.udokajane.blogspot.com

16. Congrats to the winners.

17. Congrats to all the winners,linda November pls linda darlying you ve to make the moni for dis November up to 500k for like 20 winners so it will look like Xmas bonaza. Thumb up to u linda, u re really trying...and thumb up to all my fellow lib readers.

1. Shut up jor see as u dey plan another human being money mtshewww

18. Not just nice am not on de list,is well

19. Linda y u no include my own name too? I dey jealous ooooo

20. congrat to them

21. Linda y u no include my own name too? I dey jealous oooo

22. Congrat to them.

23. abeg post my comment o,tired of ur approval sef

24. Congratz to dem

25. Keep it up aunty linda...

Say: www.gistmelove.com

26. May amadioha punish the people wey win this money

27. hope to win next time.

28. congratulations oooo.hope to win next time

29. Arrrrrrrh my anger is dat I didn't win but my comment hv never appear in d comment section of all d give away

30. Ur giveaway is irrelevant and is characterised with irregularities! Ur aim is just to attract traffic to ur blog, don't u ever mention that u re rewarding LIB fans! If u like don't post this comment because I just told u the truth.

1. Oh, remember that traffic has been there b4 LIB Giveaway was introduced. Appreciate people, it helps u grow.

31. Linda na so this money no reach me. Na wa ooo

32. From 10, now 5. Very soon na 0. Lol

33. LIB is really trying. Congrats to winners.

34. Linda na lie that alloy chikezie commented more than 10 times say te we commoners cmoment no show

35. Finally Alloy won o
    Temi

36. Finally Alloy won o
    Temi

37. Alloy has gotten something @ last hahaha

38. Linda, pls kindly post comments on time! Most of the time the comments are even better than the news.

39. congrats to the winners...hopping to win someday..

40. With the time I spent on this blog none of those email address are familiar to me....... Infact am beginning to think other wise ooooo.

41. Congratulations to all of u.

42. Alloy just became the new public enemy..
    Ahahhahahahaha, his life will so be frustrated now just as Bona's was frustrated...
    Oh my!!!

43. Aalloy!heheheeh ur hustle paid off this time around.

44. Dear linda ikeji Pls look for another way of giving out d giveaway gift cos people like me hardly check our mail,we only use it to facebook alone. Thanks for all ur gift God will keep blessing u in Jesus name. Amen my name is ebere or mary nwobodo

45. abegiii if i hear.@jp

46. You are a Thief Linda Ekeji, This your result was on true, I followed this up and I can give you the actual winners.

1. Abeg no dash her ♏Ɣ surname, hers' is Ikeji.

47. hi Linda please I sent an email to the lindaikeji@gmail.com. Please check it.

48. Linda morning but nawa so me i no win. CHI.

49. Alloy congrats bro. I'm happy u won cos the hustle on that day no be here o. Lol. Bia linda, I saw ed dreams as d 1st na or did some people adjust it. Hnmmm awon alagbara. Congrats to d winners n God bless u linda

50. Haba so Lindodo I no win true true..Issorait God dey.u 4jst use am do buffdae gift 4me#sadface#

51. Cool I won to win dis week. okochirita@yahoo.com

52. Cool I won to win dis week. okochirita@yahoo.com

53. Am just happy that Alloy won, dude is a loyal Lib fan... All these other last monday of the month Lib fans keep winning, hehehehe....#cheEzyjayne

1. Loyal fire...If I hear. ..Alloy is a blog whore o

54. Madam linda idi sure na I me ghi parsha! Maka I suppose be winnner for first comment

55. Congrats to all the winners.

56. Am next in line in jesus name

57. Awww...when will my own turn come. O:)

58. God bless u @ LINDA and ur groups for u guys commitment in fighting poverty.

59. Chaiiiii alloy win oooo congrats!!

60. So I didn't win bcuz of d time change *SAD FACE* Can I @ least get a date with BURNA av being begging since God knows wen hun?

61. Alloy your hustle has really paid off,blog whore

62. Happy for the winners
    i pray i wil be among the winners next time #cheers #TEAMLIB

63. People wey be say na giveaway period dem dey comment na hin u dey give money ba? God dey watch u....

64. Ara Kugbuokwa Gi Ngaa30 October 2014 at 09:16

chai!!!! Alloy! Alloy! Alloy! Congratulobia ooooooooo!!!!! But Aunty linda oo, when are my going to get my own nah!!!! *sobs*

65. Linda not again... I no win... One day sha my name will cum up... # a job well done ma'am.

66. why not make it 10k so that more people can win

67. The alloy that commented a million times?

68. God bless your good heart and reward you overwhelmingly.
    Aunty linda my friend sent you a mail, from omoade42@gmail.com,
    please we are really hoping on you, team greatful.

69. hmmmmmmm, I missed again. Congrats dearies

70. congrats guys. enjoy ur money jare. and Ms Linda, well done. keep up the good work.

71. Alloy for your mind, congrats.

72. Linda ps get an enterprise portal....this ur 'winner copy and paste' and 'add email address' thingy are pathetic, u're better than this! . @charibaba

73. Alloy's hustle has finnally paid off

74. Alloy won, Yayyy... Ur hustle don pay finally..Lol

75. tthat alloy chikezie na mad guy oh almost 60 comments na wa.oh., .

76. Congrats people! Linda,its nice you give back to the society

77. Linda uy Ω̴̩̩̩̥☺ Ơ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º dy try Ơ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º am happy 4 dem bt I Ω̴̩̩̩̥☺ Ơ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º dy c my comment at all biko aw do I comment wit my name wn will I win

78. But why was I contacted from one slam loke? The person did ask for my age, sex and location. ...

79. God bless you LinLin...your philosophical giving touches the heart.

Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com

80. God bless your kind heart Linda Ikeji...Nigeria loves you.

Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com

81. Congrats to the winners o...especially Alloy, you don really try.

82. Am happy for them! Congrat guys.

83. Linda U try well well mana make I beg U ka ibido paste we my comments,biko nwanyi oma n I'm sure I'll win next tym

84. LINDA KEEPS GIVING THE SAME PEOPLE THE AWUFF MONEY....NA WAO ...

85. Congrats to the winners

86. lucky peps maybe next month my luck ll change

87. Congratulations to all winners.My own too go come. Alindilindi.keep the good work up
    *Am A Star*

88. Congrts to dem bt linda I did nt c my own comment oo @ least if m nt d winner I shld b among the 1st 10 wud comment..bukkyfakunle31@gmail.com

89. Abi u no approve my comment ni? Cus I followed dis up..... Ijeo_bouqui@yahoo.com

90. Linda mk ur comment in a way dat wen we comment it wud b posted/shown immediately!!!!! Bukkyfakunle31@gmail.com

91. Congratulations to the winners. Linda, keep the good work.

92. Congrats to them, i commend your effort Linda, keep it up,but pls make it 700k next mnth, babes need money for xmas and our boyfriend, no won drop. Thinking of even switching to that guy that gave Tonto Dike 700k bag.

93. Wahoo, lucky guys, can't wait to win next time... God bless u Linda always

94. when i go win na....linda i sent you a banner oo pls even if i dont win choose my banner na..

95. My email seen. Dancing #Skelewu #Shoki
    Linda God bless you real good
    I can't wait to get hold of this money

96. Nice one Linda..... #ASA

97. 100k just like that???...I respect u Linda. I doff my hat for u gurl...

98. Huge congrats to all the winners.

99. Thank God. One of the winners dey owe me money. Na rush to him house I dey go now...na real gbesee if im no pay me today. God don catch you

100. Why u no put your range for giveaway! I'll spam this blog and i'll win it...don't worry,i'll take u to the movies with the car :)

101. Well done Alloy Chikezie. At least I recognise that one.

Kimmy*****

102. Hehehe am so happy for alloy chikezie(abeg i nor no d boy from Adam oh...)

103. hmmm, congrats to all lib winners. linda you dont post my comment, but you like posting comments that insults you. smh for you

104. Costly Life Mistakes to Avoid," is a 29page e-resource that teaches you the very fundamental health and wealth tips you will need for a fruitful life.

# Pay the prize for just 1 dollar
    with PayPal through email: rimamcwe@yahoo.com

# Send me a mail to confirm payment and receive your copy.

# It cost me $26 with all rights to give away to any one.

IT PAYS TO KNOW!

105. Linda dats nt fair,dis alloy is every where u go n he commented so many tyms!ever since I hav been on dis blog kai...

106. This one na to encourage ppl to drop comments with their email and not Anonymous abi na Watin linda?