Gov. Uduaghan's daughter, Orode & husband expecting 2nd child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Gov. Uduaghan's daughter, Orode & husband expecting 2nd child

Daughter of Delta state Governor, Orode and her husband, Ryan Okpu are expecting their 2nd child. A boy. The couple got married in 2011 and already have a daughter.

58 comments:

1. And she has her fathers fore head......... Congrats

2. Congrats to them
    Deenop@yahoo.com

3. Congrat to her. tina.agori@yahoo.com

1. Lol Linda is today give away wednesday??..wotsup wid ppl commenting their email address.,
      Money wee nt kill sum peepz sha!

2. Dis womanizing hubby of her "Yimu" safe delivery girl..

4. Blessed couple.......mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

5. Dem try....naso....Ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com

6. THE BABE UGLY NO BE SMALL. LIKE FATHER LIKE DAUGHTER. CONGRATS. ********QUEENMAYA*********

1. @least shez finner n 100times beta dan u! Old mama, go n marry. Ewu

7. THE BABE UGLY NO BE SMALL. LIKE FATHER LIKE DAUGHTER. CONGRATS. ********QUEENMAYA*********

8. Congrats....ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk

9. So happy for u dear!

10. Congrats
    Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

11. B like her papa
    Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

12. Dat Otres restaurant owner is actually uduagan's daughter? So happy for her, congrats dear

13. Big congrats to them

14. Thumbs up to them...........jin_neva2loveagain@yahoo.com

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn, she just carry papa face, nobi say them say.....
    Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

16. Y do u always swallow my comments linda.its not fair oh.

17. Lovely couple, God please I wish this to my self lollion20@gmail.com

18. God give me a blessing like this please lollion20@gmail.com

19. Wish them what I wish my self lollion20@gmail.com

20. Strong love from God I wish them lollion20@gmail.com

21. True love can never depart from their home in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lollion20@gmail.com

22. I wish them twins in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lollion20@gmail.com

23. Babe rock ur man joor na God give you, you no snatch him from anybody, like noolywood babes

24. God will visit all husbands snatchers lollion20@gmail.com

25. Gud luck lollion20@gmail.com

26. Why has the husband not come to US since...hmmmm

27. You are showing us pictures from 2011.... See her staging this to avoid public ridicule. Where is her husband??? The marriage has packed up for sometime now. All this na for show.

1. WTF are u talking about....u don't know shit and u are just making comments stop famzing the babe Abeg f***ing hater go born your own 😝😝 ode

2. You are just a stupid f****ed up retarded soul 😒😒

28. congrats children ar indeed gifts 4rm God

29. Congrats.
    Do u want to hire an usher for ur events in Abuja? You can reach me on-08131197788.Thankz.

30. Smh Linda she's gonna be mad when she sees this! Respect peoples privacy Linda.

31. Swallow???Hehehe

32. linda!!! is this news????. take ur time oh

33. May God bless them and keep them

34. Yetaygel@gmail.com

35. Kids are a blessing, Big ups

36. You need to respect people's privacy and respect yourself. You're way tool old and should know better. If you like eat my comment, this is my 2 cents.

37. I think you need to really learn to respect people's privacy. You don't have to invade people's privacy to create news for your blog. Like the person said above, I think you should be more mature than this in your blogging.