Fear of Ebola: This US air passenger isn't taking any risks at all..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Fear of Ebola: This US air passenger isn't taking any risks at all..lol

This passenger was spotted dressed like this while waiting for a flight at Washington D.C Airport yesterday. How paranoid can one be? Lol.

88 comments:

1. Hahahahahhaahhahhahahaa, I thought whites are not afraid of death..naija people don beta pass, dis is just toooo much

2. dis is so funny......The fear of Ebola is d beginningof ...........

3. Ijeoma, you thought they are not afraid of death? Did you survey them and get that response. Stop talking anyhow pls. You be fine girl, talk with more sense.

4. Ij na black man be that o no be "whites" look well

5. No be small

6. Hahaha with his JCP bag. Seriously, how long will he continue this? We interact with pple almost every second

7. Heat will kill him b4 ebola does

2. Replies
    1. The fear of death could be the beginning of wisdom. Lol

3. Don't blame the gentleman, life we all know has no duplicate...Lol

4. Extremely paranoid, dis is kinda of funny

5. Lol. Boy o boy! This is so funny. Now you understand the saying that the fear of Ebola is the beginning of wisdom.

6. hahahhaha. lwkmd

7. Omo don't laff oo, it's not a joke tin, Ebola kills in days and u think it's a joke tin, if d airlines even hv sense the shud start making protective gear for all their passengers. Prevention is best, especially when there's no cure. Cheers. BM

8. Prevention is better than cure

9. Rotfl..... omo the passenger no gree atall. Even if Ebola na winch e no fit catch dis one Lmao #onelovefromSnow#

10. Lindodo 4 d fear of Ebola is d begining of wisdom...lol

11. Lol .. Pussy over rated.... fuckaholic.

12. Lol, it called preventive method

13. Yes ooooTHE FEAR OF EBOLA IS THE BEGINING OF HYGINIC SO I NO BLAME AM LIFE NO GET PART 2 LINDODO GO GET URS OOOOOOOOO

14. Better Safe n laffed at than sorry o Linda....Dnt blame dude or lady at all.lol

15. You may call him insane bur d sure tin is he is protected.

16. Better Safe n laffed at than sorry o Linda....Dnt blame dude or lady at all.lol

17. Hahahahahah the dude isn't taking chances at all.

18. How is he or she breathing??? #SeunLondon

19. The fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom.

20. Lmao..ds is nt jst funny! it's ridiculous!!

21. Haha thats a good one....

22. looooooool
    i expect that with this africans especially Nigerians should start discriminating against Americans because they have ebola and we dont. God help us though!!!

23. Americans have being living in a bubble for decades now sh*t just got real!

24. Imagine americans living in fear of ebola.....I thot they hav evryfin 2 kill d virus?!.....nw d virus is killin dem.....let's keep watchin live movie nd see hw dey'll defeat d virus!!!

25. hahahahahaha this is funny

also check out www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com

send articles and make money

26. This is the best thing to do now

27. lmao! better to be safe than sorry o. I'm getting one.

28. Lol i'm sorry but that still won't save him. Unless he walks into a bleach shower before stepping into his house or car, or wherever he is going; once he takes off that suit and it has touched something the virus can still get him.

29. Oddly enough, I understand, lol.

30. Protection is better than almost incurable

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

31. prevention is beta dan cure

32. Even this can kill....Suffocation is just the word

33. hehehehehehehheh,soo funny

34. Omo dis is funny oooh ,so American dey fear reach like dis lmao.

35. I will do the same, so don't blame him

36. Hahahahaha.. Choi! Wot Ebola can turn one into, i don't blame him oooo *Flora*

37. dis is actually funny

38. Not funny at all prevention is better than cure he did the right thing cos Ebola virus does not know white or black,big or small it's a killer disease and must be prevented

39. Lmao! Fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom..

40. Do you blame the man?...Ebola is no joke and if that is what he feels is the best way to stay uninfected leave the guy alone...#spreadthemessagenotthevirus#

41. funny but understandable.. lol

42. The fear of Ebola is the beginning living lol. sharp ridiculous guy!

43. Sharp guy i can't blame him...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

44. as far as the whole world no cover their self, him no safe.

45. lol ooooooo Linda my chicks are paining me like serous! this is funny. may be is advert! lol

46. OMG he is on Hazmat suit...chineke!!!

47. Hahahaha.....Life no get duplicate ooo!!! Nsogbu

48. Funny don't blame the passenger.

49. Hehe really funny, still check out this funny couples kissing in traditional Marriage, http://www.ezacon.com/gossips/wonderful-kiss/ you will laugh a lot, check it out yourself.

50. lol. yeye people. so they can be scared of ebola

51. Lmao... so idoitic n funny anyway

52. Live is sweet,no body won die now

53. Linda Biko Chere o.....Para gini! Let the man be.......its obvious he hates to die soon!

54. mofoo!!! ainit something dat will still kill u... Hope that isnt Donald Trump tho... lol

55. Wonder how he/she'd be dressed then if he/she was in Liberia

56. Protection comes from God. He can still cover all this and still fall victim. It is time for the world to hold unto God.

57. HM, I DON'T BLAME HIM O.....

58. Hahahagagshfafahaaaaha...we just need to stop all flight coming in from the USA oo..we don get mouth

59. Lolz. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com