Celebs & fans celebrate DJ Jimmy Jatt & DJ Xclusive tonght at MVP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Celebs & fans celebrate DJ Jimmy Jatt & DJ Xclusive tonght at MVP

MVP Nightclub and Lounge in Lekki will be playing host to two of the biggest names in the disc Jockey business in Africa, DJ Jimmy Jatt and DJ Xclusive, who turned a year older this week.

MVP is inviting all friends and fans to come celebrate with them tonight. The Dress code is stylish and music will be well delivered by DJ Spinall, DJ Neptune, DJ Nana, DJ Tony, DJ Boyfriend, DJ Jackson. Don't miss it!

32 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear e dey pain me say i go miss this thing.....

2. Linda , hope to see you there . you owe me a dance

3. Linda, hope ul be there . u owe me a dance

4. LinDA , i hope ure there , you owe me a dance

5. Osheey more blessings to them...

6. These are guys behind the solid beats.

7. dj xlusive my handsome.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

8. All list of dj in top, best for me.
    I like the sound Dj effect :D thanks for share.
    I bookmark this article.....:D

9. Cool stuff happy birthday in arrears to u too

10. nice wallpapers admin..good work..i used to see actress wallpapers or actress photos from below site ..and now i also addd your site in my list..

http://hdwallpaperstorm.blogspot.com

11. Nice one #bright bravo#

12. See collabo of Naija's best DJs. HBD Guys!

13. Mmmm....the finest of all DJ, both of dem. aww aww. (Mimi)

14. Free drinkz follow abi?

15. All the looks from the genevieve pink ball

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

16. happy birthday guys, i love you exclusive

dj NANA i see uu

ms_iphie

17. Okay this is good, more years

18. U go fear name, DJ boyfrnd...wsh dem a blated bdai nd hv fun guys....

19. big congrats to them!..LLNP....lols

20. Linda, hope to see you there, cos i no wan WAKA ONLY GO!

Nelsongreen

21. this dude has been around for longggggggggggggg