Actress Thelma Okaz lovely in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 October 2014

Actress Thelma Okaz lovely in new photos

The actress released photos from her new photo-shoot online today. See more pics after the cut..

149 comments:

1. Wetin be dis Lol. Follow me on instagram @baby_oku1 n I will follow back

2. I tire oh. Whch film she act abeg lily?

3. She looks cheap

4. This woman should be approaching 60. I know how old I was when I knew her (10, 12ish) and how old I am now (35)! She still looks same. Except the extreme skin color change. Sigh

5. No one knows her. Linda is allowed to collect advertising money na

6. Heeeei lmao 60 years cha

7. Bonario I like u eh....Lmao (my stomach hurts)

2. Who be this one?

3. no expozed bodi shes real african lady

4. She's looking hot, me like her. Follow on twitter/@dj_smartt

5. Who be this one?

6. haba,this over bleached face too much.

7. Who did d make up and wardrobe....just asking

8. D top didn't just go with d jeans... ur eye brow is sometin else biko.... no no no

1. Is there any top that doesn't go with denim?????.. the eyebrows tho..

9. Did Micheal Jackson come back to life.deenop@yahoo.com

10. Story for the gods. Filtered photos!

11. I use to know this girl na. Abi she don't bleach her human body? She looks like a spirit.

12. It's obvious she knows Dencia

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, i just wish i could put my hands across those waist and roll it untill my wrist gets weak...... She is one hell of a cutie no doubt.....

14. Linda, what is lovely about this photo now? Hian

15. She's just there.her skin whiter than her teeth.

1. Hahaha bonario d sharp mouth very funny.

16. Omo see me see teeth... She don bleach so teh that her future is always bleached...
    -Yemoh.

17. cheap stuffs........

18. Linda r u ok? What's lovely bout this pictures?????

19. Why is she barking? Abeg kpuchie eze....

20. This bleaching woman is back!

21. Whitenicious @ It's Best

I guess she must av #Bleached Out her brains...#Agbaya

Pesqo 4Eva...

22. see face like mj,+aba style just passing

23. I almost thought she's Ms Whiteniciou Dencia. Kinda look alive! (Bleaching wise)

24. Abegi...no beta tin ne?

25. so pretty and lovely..........am in love with this pics

26. Kinda look alike*

27. Twin sister of Denica.

28. Whitelicous
    Long legs

29. Dear thelma,when you came into the industry,u were beautiful but with this bleached skin dear,you look ugly,but no remedy to help u out.

30. Is this style of Jeans still in fashion?... She needs to sort out her eye brows and lay off Bleaching her Skin.

31. Having too much sex isn't healthy at all...

32. bleaching things all the way..she's not fine abeg!!!

33. Linda biko, this can't be new cos that Top is so 1990's and the trouser is obviously China but she tried sha after all we can't all be Genevieve *Mgbeke*

34. With only one attire ...no will do

35. This girl that always acts prostitute roles

36. LOVELY???? AS SHE POSITIONED HER LEGS LIKE SOME1 WHO IS RUNNING A RACE? .* ODIMMA* *******QUEENMAYA********

37. LOVELY???? AS SHE POSITIONED HER LEGS LIKE SOME1 WHO IS RUNNING A RACE? .* ODIMMA* *******QUEENMAYA********

38. Hiaaa! Shes just dere biko!!

39. Soooooo pretttyyyyy

40. Did u say "lovely" ? In my opinion, she's a freaking wanna-be and looks razz....more like a malnourished zombie desperately in need of blood 2 feast on. Yuck!!!

1. Ur an idiot, Ewo ode the list continues

41. looking like an embalmed corpse..mteeeeew
    now dat she has succeeded in bleaching her future away,hope she feels pretty.. rubbish!
    so malnourished n ugly n her eyes is falling inside..hian

1. Dts just too much to say to one person. Plz be cautions of Wat you say to ppl.

42. Witch alert! DajaX

43. MTV ugliest actress of all time, all those istagram actress sef.

44. Lekpashadi babe looking HOT. U pple don't know her? Lepa shandi

45. What kind of baggy jean is this?

46. C wat Dencia's whitelicious is doing to our ladies*almost in tears*

47. Replies
    1. Too many errors...wrong top for d high waist denim
      Makeup...esp ur eyebrow is so 1800s
      And u say she is an actress? Pls which movie has she featured in?

48. Oyinbo pepper she don whit finish mtchewww

49. micheal jacksoñ sent her from d grave

50. Dis #200 cross earrings wey full everywhr even aboki them dey sell am na Eh u dey use pose #sighing

And Who Approves Linda

51. Dis jeans has being long it rained. Old fashion #nene!

52. Pls what's all these photo-shoot for sef?

53. A successful man is one who makes more
    money than his wife can spend. .... That is what
    makes a woman sexy.
    .FROM NWA NKWERRE

54. Have way cute.. She need to work on the other half.. Not mentioning

55. Over bleach, but looking cool anyway.

56. Lekpa to bad! She's looking good!!!

57. Lagos taxi color ova bleached skin!!!

58. she's just there

59. Hmmm, 9ice one there madam Oyinbo by force.

60. micheal jackson sent ar from d grave

61. Local aunty wanna feel among

62. Neva liked ds gal wt r long neck

63. Neva liked ds gal wt r long neck

64. This thelma girl is d worst dresser I hv ever seen. Jst look at her eyelashes nd d way she applied eyeliner on it. That top didnt do justice to dat jean. Kai mgbeke

65. face looks familiar...just still dont see the point of promo pictures

66. Is dat a mask? Ladies and make up this days sha

67. Nice pics
    tina.agori@yahoo.com

68. Filtered ... That's hw you define fakeness

69. see how lovely she looks without half-naked pix unlike those other b*tches

70. Ladies, if you must to wear weave, please put your natural hair in check. Your eyebrow, it's well. Fashion shoot snd na only one outfit and shoe? It is well.

71. She is a Nollywood actress..I know her from way back, early nollywood days. Nice!

72. Pls post my comment linda, thanks

73. She noh fine joor

74. She is looking beautiful, but i don know her name.

Latest Nigerian News

75. She is looking beautiful, but i don know her name

76. So razz! Linda u sef can #wash! Lol
    PS: what's up with her "eyebrowns" hehe

77. Nice one but that skin though!its none of my business#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

78. i almost didn't recognize her....i love her craziness.

79. She no try self bad make,wrong dress combo even the shoe looks wierd!
    Ff on twitter @superhattitude

80. Is she wearing...a mud mask?

81. no body exposure!! real african lady.
    i don't know her, but i love her so much for this.

82. Just dia jare nothing so thrilling abt the pix #onelovefromSnow#

83. Its not an over bleached face..am thinking its all this camera effect.....like Photoshop...since shes fully dress
    ...she's good....
    #God loves you all#

84. Linda which one is hot again biko! Abeg she should move jare

85. Bleaching tins..... Rubbish!!

86. person go dey backony snap pic say nah photo shoot; hmmm deris God oh.

87. Better in all covered wears even though artificial in complexion

88. Na wa oh..(_.. Pancake abi na bleaching too much joor..wit ur tin waist...who be dis sef?

89. All I see is the Cross earrings

90. U wan hang jesus christ again for d cross wey u carry for ear...

91. Looks like she's gotten her nose fixed

92. I love her pants and the fact that she is covered whilst classy. Nice one!

93. Too many actress self......mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

94. Sister,Kilódè???Na only u waka come..

95. Ugly bleached bitch.

96. Madam ur future is very 'bright'. Welcome back to life wacko jacko. We missed u

97. She looks good, have watched her film severally and she's a good actress.

98. Hahahahahahahahahahaha ewoooo umu nne Linda choro igbu moo ah!

99. She is fine but don't know her too

100. I dnt knw her but...linda u ar a crook for zooming and zooming that picture...lol... her face is so white,doesn't look natural, by d way, what camera was used to snap that pix, 2mp? She just gat the body tho, nothing there looks professional

101. Thelma Okaz has been this way way before Dencia or came up with her cream. She's a Nollywood actress with a typecast of man-snatching roles. Has been off the radar for a while now. Is this a come-back?

102. I know her,2 ugly n cheap,hate her so much