Actor Jnr Pope and wife share new pics as they expect first baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Actor Jnr Pope and wife share new pics as they expect first baby

So cute! The couple married in July this year...

69 comments:

1. They look hapi.....wishing her safe delivery nd am I d only one dt tinks dey luk alike?

1. You are the only one that thinks so...

2. Congrats to them. Please visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

3. CONGRATS TO THEM!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Any God fearing clean descent single pretty lady out there for a handsome charming nice God fearing clean very comfortable charming fine bohboh to settle wit?please i no need send me ipad money abi my mama roof house dey lick babes o oo ill prefer single young lady living around me abroad either Europe America or anywhere please no after 1 or second hand (okirika) babe ooo
    be God fearing odouless and responsible
    God wil perfect da rest .
    contact( dondave25@yahoo.com )
    serious geunine babe
    Am for real.

1. Lol wish u good luck on DAT my dear. I just pray u wunt fall into wrong hands, cos most ladies can pretend more than camelion

2. Must d person b in Europe or America,wat of Liberia or Nigeria???

3. Story for the gods. U urself r u clean, descent and God fearing? Yeye dey smell. U'll get the gal now and end up maltreating or cheating on her. Gudluck on ur search.
      #BB417

5. Wish them the best as they expect their first baby.

6. Have A Safe Delivery......#Mrs Odowondo#......Beautiful Couple!! BETTER MARKET THINGS!!!!!

7. OK. Congratulobia to him.

elviswilliams48.blogspot.com

8. July, August, September, October......ça va?

1. C'est vrai....but mayb she was preg b4 marriage

2. Lool.... thought i was the only 1 counting

3. Obviously she was pregnant before marriage cuz July till now is too short to carry this kain big belle. Wish then we'll sha

9. Wow! Cute couple. God bless your marriage #onelovefromSnow#

10. Cute! Wishing her save delivery!

11. Adorable.

12. This guy is a sharp gun.

13. Visit www.djfashkid.com for lattest msics

14. blessed family..i pray for her safe delivery...

15. Dis 2 sef una own de una body......safe delivery.

16. LINDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, the fact that they married in July this year is suggestive oooo. Are you suggesting they frontloaded, lol

17. Safe delivery,nice couple.

18. Social media...........We post all,show all,say all,rant all on this platform and then when the challenges come, we say the media contributed to it but u forget you first fed them. Wish them luck but privacy is really key. Ain't they the same couple pounding yam together in the kitchen.....haba! Let your marriage grow and let you guys grow also in marriage.(i haven't cursed but adviced as am also young in marriage so any negative comments regarding my post is sent back a million times to the author

19. Congrats.....wishing her safe delivery!!!

20. Wishing you a safe delivery.

21. Chaaiiii...So cute!...i want my own too oooo ***sobs**. (Mimi)

22. SHARP SHARP SHE'S PREGGY. GUYS AINT SMILING. CONGRATS MR POPE. *****QUEENMAYA****

23. SHARP SHARP SHE'S PREGGY. GUYS AINT SMILING. CONGRATS MR POPE. *****QUEENMAYA****

24. Me likey!!

I love Jnr pope!

Have always known he will make an amzing husband!

I hope isi akis Ramsey noah and emeka ike are learning.

Jnr pope,God will bless you and your wife.

25. looking happi together...safe delivery i wish her...

26. Good for dem I wish her save delivery

27. Don dave dos this look like a dating site to you...craze man!!! Decent girl! Are u decent urself for all we know u could be one of those paranoid 419 boys. U dont want ipad or roof leaking girl but u want to be sleeping with her for free.

1. You be confirmed idot ijn amen

28. july? How cum? Dat pregnancy is more dan 3 months la

1. Try borrow sense!person nor dey carry belle b4 marriage??

29. Wow soooo cute....24e9088e

30. Wish u safe delivery dear

31. d belle been don enter tey tey be dat oh. Linda, me i dont like this prove you're not a robot box oh, ave got eye problem and besides d way they type d words are uncanny for d eyes

32. Safe delivery....dey are already looking so alike.

Decent single lady abi....HOW DESCENT ARE YOU?? Go & sit down, ur eye too big, Europe/Ameria U sound like a joke sef!!!

1. @ Joychy never a joke M for real Dondave

33. Safe delivery....dey are already looking so alike.

Decent single lady abi....HOW DESCENT ARE YOU?? Go & sit down, ur eye too big, Europe/Ameria U sound like a joke sef!!!

34. And dey look alike....Nice........

35. WISHING YOU SAFETY DELIVERING AND HAPPY MARRIED LIFE.kelvinchibest.kc@gmail.com

36. congrats to dem

37. Lovely couples...

38. Na everything u wan do una dey show us pissure? oya, snap when u wan baff 2moro... oloshi

39. but wait oh married in july, nw oct, deliver mayb nov.. Abeg hw manage cz dey all used to tell me until wedding nite...Mature independent lady shld add me on 7f61a4f9

40. Oh my God! comments section interest me most cos it cracked me up alot. kai Don Dave abi na wetin u call ursef u r really a clown for comment.. u obviously gona b a pest to ny lady dat wil manage u.

1. Y u dey talk like this now a offend u b4 ?

41. Omo dis guy don f**k dis babe go far o!!
    Choi, no b 2day e start @ all.
    Now now now dem don de resmble demselve.
    Tooooor, deris God oo!!

42. Loool, Good for them. ..plz check out my blog, www.udokahane.blogspot.com