Video: Funke Akindele Dances Shoki with Omo Fast Action | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Video: Funke Akindele Dances Shoki with Omo Fast Action

Funke Akindele shokis it in the new #OmoFastAction campaign. Can you shoki better than Funke? Watch more videos on Omo Nigeria Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/myomonigeria  

37 comments:

1. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's interesting...

2. Yap I can buh is soda I wud use to dance shoki.

3. lol she can dance sha.

4. This babe sha, mo like ee! She's so funny!

5. I saw this yesterday... Funke is a VERY GOOD DANCER.. More like me, hehehe. I just like her,

6. correct babe doing her thing.love u girl.

7. Lindii,because you've not seen others,my own shoki is shocking

8. Hahahahahahahahahahahha...*vomits...nw lemme watch d video

9. Funke very funny woman. LOLZ#####QUEENMAYA#####

10. Lwkmd oOO
    U go fear fear na

....SƖεεkz

11. Fubke na dancer na...The girl makes me laff even when shez frowning

12. LOL...luv u linda.u inspire me

13. This Funke is something else. Babes enjoy your life while you can oh jare.

14. Hahaha... Only Funke can pull it and make it look so entertaining. BTW i'm still learning that dance

15. I love her lmao

16. This lady is just so talented!

17. This her makeup na serious error...

18. Love this babe which her marriage worked

19. Linda Linda...this ur support for OMO no be here ooo...abeg share the money reach ur girl side oo..lol

20. She sabi dance no be small, suliya kan, Omo kan!

21. Never heard of Shoki before, had to search on YouTube. no be small thing o. lol

22. Lmfao, watched the video yestiday

23. y'all must be ridiculous to say she can dance, you should watch this video muted?.

24. Funke u get plenty mouth joo

25. She is all about Entertainment.....keep it up dear