Tyler Perry confirms baby news | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Tyler Perry confirms baby news

I'm not writing this with a good mind o...just writing it because it's my job. *hiss*. So movies/TV mogul Tyler has confirmed he's having a baby with his Ethiopian model girlfriend Gelila Bekele...(if he'd turned west, he would have had a Nigerian girlfriend instead). *sobs*

Tyler Perry confirmed the happy news over the weekend at the New York Film Festival. After reporters shouted questions about his rumored girlfriend and impending pregnancy Tyler replied,

"We're good. Very happy. She's excited, I'm excited so we're very happy."

260 comments:

1. Hmm okay,next!........lizzyyajir@gmail.com

2. Hmm okay,next!........lizzyyajir@gmail.com

3. As old as he is,he's jst havin a baby,wen small small boys don born football team

4. Hmm okay,next!........lizzyyajir@gmail.com

5. Having babies outside marriage.. Rubbish

6. Good for him!#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com

7. hmm news. Badguy@nokiamail.com

8. Congrats tyler. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

9. Congratz. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

10. Congratulations!!! :) yemyy4love@yahoo.com

11. Hmm okay,next!........lizzyyajir@gmail.com

12. Congratz bro. U are a real man#tnkz@lindaikeji_aliyuboniface@gmail.com

13. I'm so happy for u Tyler... u inspire me! chidinmen@yahoo.com

14. Great news Linda u never post my comments y? *sobs* ifylangy.okeke@gmail.com

15. Heard next. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

16. Linda We should be happy for him

17. I have no comments , other than I need to win Linda's 25k. Rafcherry@yahoo.com}

18. sory linda. Badguy@nokiamail.com

19. congrats Mr Perry. linda u no well. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

20. Take heart linda. God wud provide another man.
    emekadude@Yahoo.com

21. Good news for...tyresenet@yahoo.com

22. lol y are you hatting lol (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

23. You can change it later if you don't truly like it like that!kelechi360gmail.com!

24. Alryt i have heard u

First to comment
    paschalebuka701@nokiamail.com

25. Why I love linda is that she add nature with her blogs. Keep flowing

26. Linda ooooo,lamo @not writing this with a good mind..congrats to Tyler perry and is baby mama/wife.

27. Good for him. julieodoh@gmail.com

28. The awesome Tyler perry is gonna be a father wow... prettycinklassic@yahoo.com linda I feel u jor dnt mind him

29. wow.. isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

30. The awesome Tyler perry is gonna be a father wow... prettycinklassic@yahoo.com linda I feel u jor dnt mind him

31. I love d guy, but, e fuck up as e no cum naija come pick fyn chikala like u, I dey follow u vex for am. #eemokhare@gmail.com

32. Linda I smell jealousy here ooooo

33. first 2 comment
    peterjacksonj89@gmail .com

34. francisokoli76@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 14:44

Congrats 2dem.....linda, I'm sowi on ur behaf...hahaha...I cn imagine hw terrible it feels losing a man like dat

35. Congrats man
    Another blessing

36. Congrat.oshama2014@gmail.com

37. Wooow...congrats..
    1St to comment
    samuel.spicy@gmail.com

38. congrats
    lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

39. congrats

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

40. Lily post my comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

41. Linda you are very funny. Why the sob? Eyaa I understand. Lols... maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

42. Aunty Linda don't dull!! Forget his girlfriend joor*** GO GET YOUR MAN!!!

43. Chai aswr am vexed. beemmaaa@gmail.com

44. Good for him.. onyi3667@gmail.com

45. congrats to him...lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

46. Sorry linda... onyi3667@gmail.com

47. Good for him... onyi3667@gmail.com

48. Isok........
    samuel.spicy@gmail.com

49. Lol @ Linda, am not happy too, only if he looked further, it would have been a Nigerian, who even knows about Ethiopia. big hissssss

50. Congrats 2 him...Meecee93@gmail.com

51. Linda sorry oh,maybe u can mange carlos ponce of telemundo,congrats to tyler.

52. Hahahahaha.. Lindaway, ur own is gonna come bigger nd better..lol
    Jochienuel@gmail.com

53. She is a surrogate mother. Perry has been confirmed gay

54. LINDA LINDODO...LAUGH WAN KILL ME FOR HERE O....wetin you dey find go sokoto dey your sokoto...i have been praying ,fasting,going from one mountain to another ....please let my prayers be answered....if tyler did not look west you look inwards naaa...abi...?i am the husband you have been looking for....leave all these out of reach men alone.......i am here waiting with all my arm opened.....linda..isokayooooo...

55. congrats Tyler (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

56. Awwww..*sobs with you for you*
    Better luck next time nnem!..lol

N congrats to them!

*My R1.50c comment*

57. I just taya for the man ohh Linda lmao!!! Hahaha
    Have hope girl we can be BM 2 AND 3....

www.tegastyle.blogspot.com

58. congratz
    oluwaseyi93@gmail.com

59. hehehe Linda u sef ehn..good fr em..hes my star crush too..wah canido..nothin but sob too
    @___ayo

60. He shld av gone for me. Nywayz congrats to him. #rolls eyes. classyherbie@gmail.com

61. I'm just mad that he portrays himself as this big christian figure and then he pulls this stunt... i'll just keep sipping my tea

62. Congrats to her. But Linda are u in love with him? y that statement. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

63. But Linda make Tyler perry matter no kill you oh

64. Yeap Linda I understand your point, why you are furious with the guy. Tongue out#

65. If u like dont go and look for husband to marry, stay there and be crushing on Tyler. Meanwhile if u must do your job, why not carry Tiwa's news??

66. Yeap, your furious is understood, #TongueOut

67. mobolasewa@hotmail.co.uk29 September 2014 at 14:56

lmao @ linda, look out for other hot single hollywood stars. Happy for him

68. Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... good for him, guess his happy now and lerra separation again

69. But Linda make Tyler perry matter no kill you oh

70. chaaaaai Linda na so u take like dis man reach... eyyyyyaa dn't worry ur own man go find u come.... Betty

71. Chai tufac talk m nobodi holy pass,even tyler don get bbymama diaris God oo

72. Gud for u. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

73. Someone seems to be interested in this guy
    Lindiway you're just jealous
    you be dey eye the guy lol take heart

74. Lol limda u funny . Okesimaa@gmail.com

75. Lili luv,don't wori ur blessing is on da way.I know DAT God is not gonna forsake u cos u HV touched a lot of pples lyf.

76. Linda which one is ur own naaaa, abi u de interested ni. Lol

77. That's good for him but, it may not so good for Some people.

78. Hahahahahaha,u eh linda

79. Zines143@gmail.com ehhen

80. Zines143@gmail.com

81. Pele Linda. Oluwa apese oko fun e. Jaguda. Lol

82. Kpele o Linda. Ovigs4u@gmail.com

83. I'm just happy he has an African girlfriend. He chose to pick from a pool of queens!

84. Good for him...... onyi3667@gmail.com

85. Oooº°˚˚°Âºo church.!

odumchizitere@yahoo.com

86. i hail for that your new baby

Johnthentic@gmail.com

87. My number one movie producer #loveuterry

88. Oh nooooooooooooooo!
    My heart just broke into a thousand pieces!
    All my prayers!
    My hopes!
    My dreams!
    Gone in a flash!
    Tyler Perry bet why?!
    I was soooooooooooo sure we were meant to be together.
    #heartbreakhotel. #sadmuch

89. Anty Linda, please tell me this story aint thru. Biko. Spare my heart the trauma. Chai.

90. congrat !!!! to him and his girl
    .. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

91. congrats.
    Kizzy9159@gmail.com

92. Lili you sef.wen you go show us ur own man!!!!.....lizzyyajir@gmail.com

93. Linda you crush is off the market....

94. Sorry linda...a better man z coming

95. I'm so sad. I'm happy for him sha. Congrat T. P

96. Dnt cry Lindsy.ur husband is on d way.
    Or u better go find him cuz he might be stuck smwhere........Just saying

97. Eya linda pele oo , naija made tyler perry go soon find u cm, since dis one no gree luk west as u talk so

98. Ms Linda abi you bin dey reason the guy?

99. Eeya Linda sorry ehn. Dats just a crush, ur true love will soon find you

100. If he had turned west, he would have married linda ikeji. Post him your blogspot. Lol

101. Linda why are u not in good mood?what is the matter?are u ok?

102. congrats to him though.... chudi_12@yahoo.com

103. It wouldve been me..why cant al ds big stars c me...amy_solange93@yahoo.com

104. congrats perry.. welcom perry jnr.

105. Happy 4 him too. Mega4dave@gmail.com

106. Linda.......Lol it is well

107. Congrats Man and shoki for you Linda. Commot eye for there, he's taken already.

108. Congrat,hmm linda suspect u ooo.nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

109. Congrats!
    keem_001@yahoo.com

110. wetin dey hungry u no dey dictionary

111. So happy for u man. gist4nonye@yahoo.com

112. Linda this is a good news o, biko

113. Lol....Linda our Naija men no reach? I will be more than willing to date u o. cuteestpaul@yahoo.com

114. Really sad, taught I was gonna get married to Tyler, so might have to wait for wizkid

115. good news!!..olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

116. Jennifer. jennyorji37@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 15:36

Congratulations Tyler. so in love wit his movies.

117. I love this man too o, @ linda u ain't only d one admiring him too. Congrats to him

118. Ehya lindodo pele dear
    Congrats tyler

119. Congratulations to him. Linda I am still available

120. Linda, let it go ! who is that other guy you love sef? subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

121. Happy for you bro... Lekan1983@gmail.com

122. Happy for him... Linda take heart your own is coming...I wonder wat would happen to me the dayI hear say Bankyw don marry.. Hmmm 100th to comment, cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

123. Congrats my Perry, will be like you soon.

124. Eiya sorry Lin,,,,ur man will come in gud time

125. had a crush on him ohh.... now am hurt but happy for him sha

126. Congrats to dem o
    Lmao@u lindodo!!
    Take hrt aiit,ur Nigerian Tyler is on d way😜

127. Linda you to enter thief motor one chance waiting for Tyler.

128. Lol@him turned west and finding a girlfriend...really?? Linda???choi...anyways happy for him

129. OHHHH!!! VERY HAPPY FOR THEM. ATLAST

130. Linda and her Love for American guys..
    I will tell papa for you

adectommy@gmail.com

131. I don't know why I'm starting to hate this guy.......... TYLER PERRY WHY???????? @neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com

132. Congratulations Tyler. We are really happy for you. Continue the "Good Deeds".

133. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat...
    Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

134. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat...

135. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat...

136. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat...

137. Good news Monsieur Tyler... bravooo

138. Cute, Sexy eye-candy....I wish i was d one av'n his baby too! Congrats to them.

floxyjen2006@yahoo.com

139. I feel ya pain Linda,buh even if he turned West how u take know say na you..mercyakumute@gmail.com

140. i love this guy die!! but why is he still single and yet to b baby daddy at this his age and with all these his fame and mani???

141. Awww lilmum is heartbroken..pele dear

142. Hahahahahahahahaha chai! Linda the number you dialled is switched off please try again later.sorry your own is coming

143. congrats Tyler, u remain my best movie producer #thumbs up

144. Maybe as our naija girls like money too much dats y he never luk dia way...get it nw aunty linda.

145. Linda which one be ur own why u dey beef the guy both of u have something in commom if u dont no let me break it down for u both ya all are self made millionaires as at 1998 Tyler perry lived in shelters and depended on food stamps to survive at one in point in time did not have up to 4k in ur account remember ur ATM story had u had to trek home today ya ll are doing great so take a chill pill and give the dude a break u should be happy for him remember they rumored he was gay not he aint no more be happy for him lin lin lin

146. I thought the guy was gay sef. Didn't know he had a gf.

147. Linda sorry about that, you will find your own Tyler Perry oh!

148. (rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com

149. Good 4 dem oliination20@gmail.com

150. Good for him..onyi3667@gmail.com

151. Seen... onyi3667@gmail.com

152. Thank God for him@last.... onyi3667@gmail.com

153. That is good. Next pls. sindymeg@yahoo.com.

154. Onyi3667@gmail.com

155. Onyi3667@gmail.com

156. That is good sindymeg@yahoo.com.

157. That is good sindymeg@yahoo.com.

158. That is good sindymeg@yahoo.com.

159. Seen.... onyi3667@gmail.com

160. That is good sindymeg@yahoo.com.

161. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats....

162. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

163. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats....

164. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

165. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats....

166. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

167. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats....

168. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

169. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

170. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

171. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

172. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

173. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.

174. That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.