The hackers got Rihanna too...share her naked pics... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 September 2014

The hackers got Rihanna too...share her naked pics...

Rihanna has shared many half naked pics of herself so she probably doesn't care. Her own pics were released by the iCloud hackers yesterday. See the censored versions after the cut...

If you want uncensored photos, go to twitter...

104 comments:

1. Chai.... Nothing dey her body oh, she's just dry ni..

2. Riri........doesn't care........apataadedotun@gmail.com

3. Choi.......diz hackers did not try at all

4. Lol @if yu want uncensored photos, go to twitter..

5. Na waoh, this is really serious o. Hehehehehehehehehe, LWKMD.

6. Abeg we no wan see dis skeletal system

7. Nice!! release em' all waiting for beyonce's own tho...

1. Im sure Bey won't be involved in sh*t like this...... Or maybe they are saving the best for the last. Hehehe.
      Buh I doubt sha. L8r I half-brained piglet will start comparing Bey with Kim. Mtchew!

#QueenVenus

2. Bey's own!u go wait tire...foool!

8. Mtchew! Twitter 4 what? Wen I've seen her nude life! She doesn't care Or send!

9. WTH is wrong with those hackers..but why do these celeb keep their nuds pics naauu...season of hacking and sharing.- hope queen b won't involve in this mess

10. Lol
    Is dat cornflakes I c der?????
    Plastic chair abi?????
    Ok...... was realy expecting one vry sophisticated room ooo

Ok riri, your bodyguard also guard u in d room abi or he took d shoot

11. Hers is not a surprise ,she wud have still showed us herself.

12. Linda Ikeji!!!!It has been confirmed today that it was the missing nigeria military jet that was used to attack synagogue,It was like a chemical weapon was sprayed on the building that melted the blocks, if you watched the video of the collapsed you would know it wasn't a normal foundation collapse.The military jet was declared missing that same Friday morning.The airport official say the aircraft came to Lagos but had no business being there.The pilot later went and crashed it Adamawa so there will be no trace. Hope you will post this cause if its bad news your will post within seconds

1. Shut up there with all your satanic lies. TBJoshua used those people for rituals to renew his powers. Who's a fool?
      Nigeria cannot produce grenade and you're here telling tales of chemical weapons. Idiot.

2. Shut up there with all your satanic lies. TBJoshua used those people for rituals to renew his powers. Who's a fool?
      Nigeria cannot produce grenade and you're here telling tales of chemical weapons. Idiot.

13. These celebs are just sick, just luk at her same with regular gals infact the regular ones are even better cus they have no bra lines on their chest.

14. U people shld come and hacker mine biko.

15. Her skin lukn dull in al d pics witout al d editn nd lightenin Ibet al dz celebrities are not as flawless as we think they are

16. Buh what new abt seeing d nude pix of riri ehn

17. Bia linda nwa ikeji,go to twitter go to twitter is that ur naked pics? So why doing that jakarajakaragwongwo on d boobs nd nyansh? Na woo you ooo linda I rinse my nyansh for u ooo

18. She is an attention seeking whore so she wont mind

19. She's very thin and flat. No fat anywhere

20. My baby is so fine, these hackers are disgusting

21. Linda I hope they don't hack your own nudes oh

22. Hers aren't are bad as Jennifer Lawrence. Jlaws nudes were scary

23. What an invasion of privacy

24. Riri probably doesn't care but if these people have access to her phone, they canalso have access to other things besides pictures like her bank details

25. How come na only female celebs these folks are hacking. Where are the male nudes

26. My poor baby, was happy they didn't hack her

27. So Apple cannot wait protect their customers from hackers? That's why I am team android

28. No beyonce nudes? I am sure she & hov hv something scantily pics. But I doubt anyone wants to see Jay z naked

29. I like that riri is natural unlike Kim k & the rest

30. Those pics look like they are behind the scenes images from her lui magazine shoot.

31. It's a waste of time hacking riri, she doesn't care lol. These hackers are brainless

32. Linda I hope you are not taking any nudes pics oh, they may hack you too

33. Linda,why u dey hide am na....u for jst free am make we dey look dey go...na today dem begin dey show us dia Joklomi?

34. Linda lik u Jst pointed out she doesn't care... By d way y did u bring such a photo in ur blog Bcos someone lik me dnt give a fuck on rihanna"s issues pls

35. Linda lik u Jst pointed out she doesn't care... By d way y did u bring such a photo in ur blog Bcos someone lik me dnt give a fuck on rihanna"s issues pls

36. She's not even sexy; fuck her and take penicillin, laughs.

37. Dis. Pics don't look like wat a hacker will post becos she is positioning her sef in all dis pic

38. We are already seen it on twitter, thanks Linda for d attention

39. Wow! This is serious.

40. Rihanna! But seriously these hackers did her a favor cuz she's been yearning to b nude

41. Hmmm..she might even b happy on d contrary..

42. Rihanna's own shudnt surprise anyone cs its like showing us nude pic of lisa Ann

43. But what will be the gains of these hackers for releasing these pics? #JustAsking

44. This is why I'm very weary of granting privileges and full access to all this Apps that request to use information in my phone. I'm sure hackers use these rights as leeway into invading into people's privacy. How can a torchlight app be asking me to grant them rights into my messages or picture folders? I just delete immediately. This is just so wrong.

45. This is why I'm very weary of granting privileges and full access to all this Apps that request to use information in my phone. I'm sure hackers use these rights as leeway into invading into people's privacy. How can a torchlight app be asking me to grant them rights into my messages or picture folders? I just delete immediately. This is just so wrong.

46. This is joblessness
    The hacker is jobless

47. Naughty gal Linda ...y post d news if u knw we have to go to twitter

48. I pity this person cause if they catch...........

49. This is actually not news she shows her body all the time she probably doesn't give a fuck.

50. ds s not rihanna na..photoshoppn toh bad

51. Lol. They aided the distribution..

52. Linda u no try @ all. where the picture now? this one wey u don cover the essentials. mschew :)

53. She walks on red carpet naked so hers is not new

54. she does nt care coz she has already showed the world everytin b4.nxt plz

55. she does nt care coz she has already showed the world everytin b4.nxt plz

56. Lindi..its no diff lets see her pics here if we see it on twitter

57. Lets see there pics here sis lindi

58. na wao see yansh; lol

59. Of cus I'm goin to twitter... Why wouldn't I wana see d uncencored naked pics of RiRi herslf? *swallows saliva*

60. wonder the pix that was hacked..... when she has been showing every part to all since..... not news to anyone....nkemeze12@gmail.com

61. Why are you censoring the pictures Linda? Her boobs and ass have been all over the place long before now. Nothing new here. And only God knows the number of people she was with when she took these pictures, see the muscular looking arm in the last one.

62. Hmmm something has to be done

63. Oh yeah,twitter is it...buh thats none of my business.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

64. See as LOVERS de shine eye to see naked pix. Lmao..

65. gud 4 her. Badguy.com

66. This is why I'm very weary of granting privileges and full access to all this Apps that request to use information in my phone. I'm sure hackers use these rights as leeway into invading into people's privacy. How can a torchlight app be asking me to grant them rights into my messages or picture folders? I just delete immediately. This is so wrong.

67. I love this babe,she's my next target I must fulk her next time I see her in US, wow wat a sweet Gay

68. Linda whose twitter handle are the uncensored on

69. HMM... RIRI SHLD BE MORE CAREFUL O!

70. They will never get you linda. @iam_maraizu

71. Linda you are wicked o, y didn't you show us kim's pics and now u are putting on riri's own and y covering those parts? Is it a new thing?

72. Haba Linda, why u dey code the "Areas". Rihanna wouldn't mind na. why u protecting her when she really wudn't give a f**k?

73. Racism. Na only black girls own dem de post.

74. E dey pain me say I sell my apple laptop,such a good tool for hacking.
    Hackingislearning,I greet all hackers.
    Let's team up,mowi hack naijacelebs acct sef,una go suprise say I go hack linda profile den show d world her toto.
    Linda na opo,na alaji buy am range rover aft he don fuck her life throway.
    Shameless bitch

75. D hacker is seriously joblesss...dis tins aint new na..

76. Ha ha, its like posting naked pix of Miley Cyrus

77. Omo! Na face men dey f**k o! Nottin dey her body @all.
    No front
    No back

I trust my naija's gals......hmmmmm

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

78. Linda directing traffic. Lol @ go to Twitter

79. hackers or no hackers, riri would have still shown it 2 us herself. guess she doesnt mind.*wink*+

80. This is common to riri nau.......as far as una no see her pussy is ok...#Emekaeffizzy#

81. ...that wan concern Riri, na iphone cause all these or what?

82. This hackers should go get a life. Meanwhile, you can be a part of this free life changing seminar on breaking loose from the noose of financial struggle..Opt in at bit.ly/1s1fhvf

83. I dont know if I cant see well properly....I guess she is holding weed in the pix....Always getting high with drake....No more CB...:)

84. I dont know if I cant see well properly....I guess she is holding weed in the pix....Always getting high with drake....No more CB...:)

85. lool nawa o this hackers re so jobless n stuid at least dey dint uload it demselves but our nigerian celebs dnt need hackers dey re uloading d nudesdemselves.shitty le