Sisterly love! Gumsu Sani Abacha gets a kiss from sister on her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Sisterly love! Gumsu Sani Abacha gets a kiss from sister on her birthday

Gumsu Sani Abacha (left) got a kiss from her younger sister Zainab Abacha Danmarke (right) as she turned a year older yesterday...how cute!

125 comments:

1. Love love
      Wonderful

2. Sisterly Linda. A happy Birthday Gumsu.
      *** forst to comment ***

2. Happy birthday gumsu. Please visit my fashion blog. Www.meemjay.com

3. hmmmmmmm, i reserve ma comment

4. Yea I know that feeling! Undescribebable

5. A beggar thief a man's something,eh,that thing,that something na... @ Ikeja.

6. K

7. Oya na... Let the bashing begins

8. It's not cute.
    #smile

9. Happy buffday in arrears to her and that is called holy kiss

10. Sistely love? Lol. Linda, pls hire an editor. You can afford it.

11. na so e dey start o .
    they should stop the rubbish

12. So u cant spell sisterly, really?

13. How cute? They went too far. That's capitally WRONG. All the same happy bday Sani. Deut 11:5. BishopDammy#

1. Kill yourself. Local fool!

2. Kill yourself. Local fool!

3. Bishop damo...better respect urself...capitally wrong for wat??????who are u to judge????dat u dont practise a thing doesnt make it wrong..u might be a christian..it doesnt mean other faiths are wrong as a case in point...so,do ur thing...mind ur biznes black man!

4. Bishop Dammy, pls concentrate more on ur congregation and less on Linda's blog Abeg!

5. Bishop, you were conspicuously missing on Ms Sahara's pic post yesterday. kilode?

14. Hmmmmmmm! No comment.

15. Real cute! Lemme go n kiss my sis. Mtchewww

16. Is dix ryt?
    Anyways,its none of ma biznex

....SƖεεkz

1. Is your face right? See picture like mumu

2. Is ur face right?? Hahahaha una no go kill person with una comment...

17. HBD to d celebrant..... must dey snap everytin ni

18. Linda ikeji know damn well that people are not going to say ''this is cute''...Anything to get the people arguing in the comment section abi? page views!!! Baddest!!!!

19. Hummm, good tin dey are married, am sure pple whld hav misinterpret d msgs. HBD, d pose funny sef

20. i don't find it cute even though i have no problem with it.....maybe my Naija mentality

21. Hmmmm really cute
    I know 1 idiaaaaat is going to comment lesbian tins

22. If I was born of such atyrant leader, I will go and hide in d village, will never come out on social media! Shameless fools

1. Shame on you too for commenting such shameful things

23. Children of a traitor!

1. Children of a tyrant and kleptomania, please hide yourselves!

24. Hmmm..weird...........................#KingOfKings

25. See how d look old! Family of thieves and killers

26. Make dem well-done...Next!

27. Exchanging halitosis with Their kunu mouth

1. Buahahahaa! Everything in me says your comment is dead wrong but I couldn't help but LOL..literally. U iz wikkid!

28. Umm...so adult sisters kiss on the lips now? When did that start happening?

Kimmy*****

1. Seems like you missed the bus to the 21st century

29. Cute. Theny don't look like muslims. Or they aren't?

30. What nonsense cute is that Linda? If it was Abdulahi giving Sodiq or Muhamed a brotherly kiss wldn't you all be calling for their heads??? Rubbish jor

31. Some one pls xplain dis to me.....I no its not a lesbo act dey r tryin 2 display......sistely love abi buh is dis part of islamic religion????no insult pls!!

32. so cute..I want 2 give u Linda a sisterly kiss..lol..I not a lez oooo

33. The younger sister looks older.They are are beautiful.Happy birthday Gumsu.

1. She's g.sparking's older sister

34. lesbianism. Badguy.com

35. linda u r prolly wearin cotton wool on ur eyes or u r havin pusfilled eyes watz cute bout dis. Dey cud b lessy 4 all we dnt knw.

36. Really cute #sarcasm#

37. continue. onyenwechinyere@gmail.com

38. eh!...sister kiss????

39. Rilly cute but I knw pple wld cuss dem out because of that name Abacha

40. Replies
    1. Why won't dey kiss, d president is beating their father's record...

41. Come on, you guys know you can hug right

42. hmm 12 years oh! isn't that haram in islam?! I am just asking

43. How cute?
    Yes it is...
    Until the comments roll in and frustrated humans cursing them out.

44. They are buty children.

45. Ok, if they were kids, this would have been cute. But as dem be adults,this one be like sisterly Le Le things oh

46. yuuukkkkk

lesbian sisters

@Abacha?.....dont worry i wil not visit ur Dad sin on u both

47. Wow, so cute! Not even look like hausa..HBD..am less concern about you father's past..our present government is even more inhuman than him..democrazy..

Son of Solomon

1. the people that practice that extremist behaviour of islam are d poverty striken ones. those one that have read d holy book well and grew in a civilised society dont think that way.

2. Like u read my mind..... U pple Na ur time Abeg ... Enjoy ooo.. It's ur destiny

48. Enjoying at the expense of nigerians' inheritance.,..diaris God

49. Cute?linda u sef u jst dey find wetin dey our mouth..#lips sealed

50. Cute ke? Ok issorait

51. Cute ke? Ok issorait

52. Sisterly Love ko Sisterly Love nii they're lesbians!. Rubbish!

53. Is this kissing or pecking?LHTB tins!

54. Wait r dey lesbian.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

55. Sooooo cute.....like the one I got yesterday from my cute nephew. ......it was breathtaking. .......family is d best tin that God created.

56. Members of this family enrage LIBers like no other. Sometimes you can turn down the money, Linda.

57. Happy birthday to her by dobis112@gmail.com

58. Ma dear I dnt c anything wrong on dat... After all ma mother went to UK wen one of sisters gave birth to her second child... She spend 1yr n som months we r surprised wen I n ma sister came to MMA to pick her she gave ma sister peck n kiss n gave me only peck,,,, so among gals is nuffing wrong wit it OK...
    Pls guys behave lik civilised ppl abeg.....

59. I dnt c wot wrong frm dat... Bush ppl pls wake up....

60. abacha family?????? swear still dey Follow them everywhere they go like MTN

61. Happy birthday Gumgum...Nice pix. Aunty Zainab is the older sister Linda.

1. Yes Love Linda. You should get your facts right.

62. So what abeg linda ur name is tatafo

63. LINDA, I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHY YOU ARE OBSESSED WITH THE ABACHA WICKED FAMILY. IN A CIVILIZED WORLD, THEY WILL ALL BE IN JAIL. STOP MENTIONING THEM. THEY SHOULD HIDE THEIR FACE IN SHAME

DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY FAMILIES HAVE SUFFERED BECAUSE OF THEIR EVIL DEEDS?

AND BTW I SEE NOTHING CUTE ABOUT THE NONSENSE LESBIANISM THEY ARE PRACTICING HERE MSCHEW

64. is this not against sharia law

65. is this not against sharia law

66. Perverts; those who are mentioning lesbianism.
    Ratchet; those who don't know what an ordinary peck on the lips is.

Zainab is older than Gumsu.

67. Where is dia hijab

68. i tot they were Muslims they are not wearing their hijab besides do Muslims females kiss mouth to mouth abeg make una go joor we never forget wetein una evil dad do this nation saro wiwa would have still been here if not for their evil dad

69. continue to enjoy ur wicked father ill gotten wealth.
    awon omo oshi.
    Eleribu gbogbo

70. lin lin abeg this omo advert thing. ogini di.

71. The biggest thieves in Nigeria...

72. Abacha's family? Me i don comot o..

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

73. Thief ....family that shuld be lock up 4 life!!!! Linda why does the media give this kind of people Attention? Its an insult tu we Nigerians

74. Laughing. Nice shot! Good looking siblings, father was a handsome man, mother, beautiful. Happy birthday girl.

75. Laughing. Nice shot! Good looking siblings, father was a handsome man, mother, beautiful. Happy birthday girl.

76. Laughing. Nice shot! Good looking siblings, father was a handsome man, mother, beautiful. Happy birthday girl.

77. Daughters of the EVIL man. May his soul rot in hell.

78. Isn't this haram? Hmm before your backward Muslim people will stone u to death...

79. What do u expect from the children of a man that has been so cursed.

80. Hausa babes trying to form exposure. Go and do that one in downtown Kano and come back and post the picture of the aftermath.

81. Sisterly love? If brothers do that, it's frown upon. Go figures.

82. I think A PECK ON CHEEK would have been just enough here.