How to spot a nuisance new to money? Jesus piece, too 'baffed' up in clothes of the moment. ice prince used to be like this.
Nigerian musicians are too engrossed in showing us their money. They all wanna dress like Jay, Kanye. show us your talent instead not what computer made for you!!!
Linda i don't no if u have noticed run town has only one singing pattern his song Gillardo and success is just the same for this dude to go far like wizzy and davido he needs to be very versatile in beats production lyrics etc non the else i wish him the best
Me man pls don't display ur ignorance on LIB so car wey plate number na New Jersey no fit dey New York? It's just like saying an Ogun state plate number can't be found in Lagos. Besides NJ and NY is not up to an hour apart. Pls be informed.
ReplyDeletehottest
cute
ReplyDeleteAnother Celebrity Busted!
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Nice pics....
ReplyDeleteMake N2000 daily by just clicking on dis link. http://VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId=542318
ReplyDeleteI luv dis guy! he get swagg and ona eme ofuma
ReplyDeleteGigantic lips
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.... But,... May God deliver you guys with these finger signs.
ReplyDeleteOgini it is Runtown oooo..Baby answer my jam..Played it on my way to d office dis morning................................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteCute boy
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Linda is Runtown ur new crush? His news is all over ur blog. I'm watching u in 3D.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
No b small DOWN TOWN, is dat y ur hands r DOWN in almost all ur pix.. Guy park well jare
ReplyDeletewho da hell is he?
ReplyDeleteUr mama born u for cemetery! Idoita
DeleteNice one brother.... you look beautiful in these photos
ReplyDeleteRuntown baby answer muah!
ReplyDeleteSuccessful! Eehe'n!
ReplyDeleteCool cat!
Now dis is what I call CLASSY, DYNAMIC not NASTY,TRASHY like Obese YORUBA ARTISTS and ACTRESSES *tongue out*
ReplyDeleteNice pix guy,
ReplyDeleteLove the dude
Gynazo
RUNTOWN is a natural....he is meant 4 d game...bigups bro. *k.c*
ReplyDeleteHow to spot a nuisance new to money? Jesus piece, too 'baffed' up in clothes of the moment. ice prince used to be like this.
ReplyDeleteNigerian musicians are too engrossed in showing us their money. They all wanna dress like Jay, Kanye. show us your talent instead not what computer made for you!!!
Always singing abt lambogini.
ReplyDeleteToo much hyping of this dude lately. At d end of the day, all d fans care about is to give them d best music
ReplyDeleteYou need to read this though Stop! In The Name Of Love: see armed Nigerian police officers in uniform helping a man to chase his woman instead of chasing crime (photos)
Good luck to him
LOOKING GOOD
ReplyDeleteabeg i need this guy number lol....he wan fine die
ReplyDeleteShout out to Runtown!!,He looks dope!
ReplyDeleteI don't know him.
ReplyDeletePlease, anyone knows any of his tracks/music?
Maybe u don't have dstv or gotv pls go n watch soundcity or mtv u ll know him smh
DeleteNice one handsome
ReplyDeleteAre you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07017231425 please be mature...
ReplyDeleteLinda I can't fine your email address around I need it pls.
ReplyDeleteFine boy, cute pics
ReplyDeleteSexy cute boy hope your song sweet lk u?
ReplyDeleteDiz guy is boiling big tym! Good for u *Flora*
ReplyDeletewhats wit d fingers? ??... biko runtown stop doin dat tin b4 I dislike u now
ReplyDeleteNice photos
ReplyDeleteDoes he have an album? Stop hyping an artiste that has not hit platinum sales,am not hating fans of Runtown!
ReplyDeleteWith the shade on, Runtown strikes a resemblance with Timaya facially,libers you can prove me wrong though but he is cute and nice photo shoot.
ReplyDeleteCool pics.
ReplyDeleteseen.
ReplyDeleteNice photos.
ReplyDeleteCool pixs bt ds boy resemble person wey go stubborn well well
ReplyDeleteY d guy dey cover him d?
ReplyDeleteNa everybody won dey sing now ooo, I think I have to join too
ReplyDeleteLinda i don't no if u have noticed run town has only one singing pattern his song Gillardo and success is just the same for this dude to go far like wizzy and davido he needs to be very versatile in beats production lyrics etc non the else i wish him the best
ReplyDeleteOkay seen
ReplyDelete****QUEEN OF LIB****
Is it ok for me to think he might have a bulge for the photographer?
ReplyDeletelinda seem to like Runtown much.... nice pic tho..
ReplyDeleteCool cat... Nice..
ReplyDeleteLinda make my comment visible oo
Looking Fwesh
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Nwa
ReplyDeleteThis guy is cute. Any gay guy around? drop your contact
ReplyDeleteOne and only Alhaji.
ReplyDeleteNice pics..
ReplyDeleteLi Li, it's like u hav special likeness for dis homeboy run town.......
ReplyDeletelinda pls how can a tagged for new jersey turns to NYC pls pls don't give US wrong info
ReplyDeleteMe man pls don't display ur ignorance on LIB so car wey plate number na New Jersey no fit dey New York?
DeleteIt's just like saying an Ogun state plate number can't be found in Lagos. Besides NJ and NY is not up to an hour apart. Pls be informed.
Kikiki lol pat tell de mumu
DeleteSo wats up with the Illuminati hand signs? Rubbish!!!
ReplyDeleteKING B
This guy dey hot like fire, Runtown rule d world
ReplyDeleteAnam achi ife m yi by Versace... Run town ma nigga kill em all
ReplyDeletethis guy looking good...linda Nwanyi oma dont chop this PR money alone oo :)
ReplyDeleteWhats with the gang sign on the 1sit pix???Homie u crip'in?
ReplyDeleteFine boi no pimples, too much swags!!!
ReplyDelete*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*
seriously i think linda deserves a cute like run town..i will like to see them date..i believe it even help his career to be more popular..
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteLinda...I am afraid oo...the way you are talking bouh runtown this days...hope you are not in love...go and find a date ooo...or u wanna be a SISTER
ReplyDeleteThis guy go gather for under... u can tell by his fingers.. he is so cute tho! *wink*
ReplyDeleteHe lookss great
ReplyDeleteLove his music.more grease