A handpicked selection of guests included Sika Osei, Andrea Giacciglia, Wana Udobang, Michelle Dede. See all the photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 29 September 2014
Pics: Toke Makinwa, Fade Ogunro and more as L'espace unveils campaign stars
A handpicked selection of guests included Sika Osei, Andrea Giacciglia, Wana Udobang, Michelle Dede. See all the photos after the cut...
Linda...Biko...Post my Comment sharemezng@gmail.com
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Toke is really on point..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
ReplyDelete.
Funk off jor,Toke is really on point,we don see m.
DeleteI like the way nigerian modelling companies are working youngejump@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAm d first..prettyladycz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeletenwach.emma1@gmail.com
kip it up..Toke...olevsalenco2009@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTOKE IS LIKE MTN. EVERYWHERE YOU GO.»»»»»»QU€€NMA¥A»»»»»»
ReplyDeletegood for them
luvly
ReplyDeleteNice one
DeleteTired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
Lovely pics I must say... maxdon4real2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDelete.
Seen..next......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
ReplyDeletegood for them
Nice pictures
ReplyDeleteOk. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice...pix....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
ReplyDeletegive us tiwa's gist naaa
ReplyDeleteCoolm...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey're all beautiful. helenmissy27@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTHAT BEAUTY WITH TOKE LOOKS SO LOVELY. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»
ReplyDelete.
Beautifull ladies up in this place...... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Fade always lookin dashing
ReplyDelete.
Lovely.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteToke fine girl...lilyamaka1991@gmail.com
ReplyDelete.
You really are jobless, I pity you
DeleteAm salivating o....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDelete.
Why are you so desperate? Do you have to Post your comments like 100 times for Linda to notice you? Smh
DeleteLove DAT lady in white....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI love toke's dress....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one!arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNigerian women are so hott!
ReplyDeleteMunachi looks like Linda ikeji....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteToke is just a clown
ReplyDeletenice #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI am finer dan dem but wasn't invited.
ReplyDeleteYea right, I bet ur ugly as hell.
DeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteReally Toke get paid 4 sum events, see how only her mouth is moving in dat table.
ReplyDeleteMakinwa are you just coming out from the bathroom? stupid girl.the other girl looks like liz benson
ReplyDeleteseen!
ReplyDeleteourniyi_706@yahoo.com
I see some really Beautiful ladies here.....tyresenet@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYea! Fade Ogunro my long time crush.... Toke your husband is understanding cause u done turn to omnipresence when it comes to parties/events see u everywhere *TobiMarvin* arunatobi@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteOmnipresence, hilarious
DeleteLmfao
DeleteKudos to them
ReplyDeleteSwagempire01.blogspot.com for Sizzling hot news
igbozurike@gmail.com
Toke evrywhr. Msiisah7@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLovely photos, Toke Makinwa, all bleached and gorgeous, I still love her tho dunno y
ReplyDeleteToke is really a pretty lady....... Wish to be her. ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteEhn ehn
ReplyDeleteToke is really a pretty lady....... Wish to be her. ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteToke is a package of knowledge. I watched her on ELTV, talking about cheating. She does most of the talking, at some point I thought she was trying to out shine the rest, but I just discovered she loves what she does and she's good at it. She's a moving train and there's nothong stopping her shine. God bless her more. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple
ReplyDeleteThe second lady tho....
Those legs are killing
And the one wth d yellow jacket, guess she Forgot to cream her belle.... the face fair sha
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Pretty lady. Oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLooking so beautiful.Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com.am a big fan,LIB rocks!
ReplyDeleteToke looks so smooth
ReplyDeleteAkluvlyf@gmail.com
Beautiful pple. eberenora@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLovely ppl...
ReplyDeleteUgochi4luv25@yahoo.com
I jst love Toke.....justmenneka@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteToh, madam toke the party rider, abi na events rider now.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteChezndy@yahoo.com
Hmmm toke...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWho is sHe..abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Toke
ReplyDeleteToke fine today o, wetin dem hear!
ReplyDeleteThe lady in the pic with Toke is stunning! Toke looks real good here too. Marriage is looking good on her.
ReplyDeleteKimmy*****
Time too like groove jessy4ij@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAll I see is toke!
ReplyDeleteI need divine connection
nice one
ReplyDeleteFestico27@gmail.com
Nice! But Toke is ugly.
ReplyDeletePretty ladies
ReplyDeleteYeah Hot ladies»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
DeleteREAD SHOCKING AND UNBELIEVABLE LEAKED NEWS HERE
hmm
ReplyDeletennejiamaka@ymail.com
Pretty chicks buh... nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis toke needs to sit down and let her marriage grow. It's a bad habit when a woman feels like she needs to be everywhere everytime and without her husband too. Next thing now we go hear say the marriage don crash... This is why men cheat and seek company outside because u barely have their time ... Not like it's my business anyways *sips tea*
ReplyDeletePretty ladies... Mydebsy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww. Ugly girls with funny looking legs . Nothing to write home about.
ReplyDeleteMy tot exactly,rubbish outfit n standing position .#cutting my okro#
DeleteNdprincess, ehnn, you can be like her if that's your wish
ReplyDeleteNdprincess, ehnn, you can be like her if that's your wish
ReplyDeletenice. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice concept . Koko say so via! Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI love Toke's look for the first time ever..100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteA day will come when I will also get paid for commenting on any post just as Toke makinwa gets paid for attending events
ReplyDeleteToke looks gud
ReplyDeletewonderful pictures
ReplyDeletelordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Dis Obsidian lady, y does r weave always luk synthetic!!!!! Well.........maybe becos dey r
ReplyDeleteThis Toke fine sha. Lovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteToke gbaza queen....asogwaginika1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteRich pple jst dey enjoy eh. Faithsams14@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis Toke fine sha..lovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteCute pic tho!
ReplyDeletethis toke self......obehiidemudia@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey all look great.favouredmoi6@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk.......lilyamaka1991@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one....jummai4lv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment eberenora@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletelotsograce24@gmail.com
always good to go
ReplyDeletefrom nwa nkwerre
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
Toke,u fine . Msiisah7@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNigerians are just fond of display of over inflated ego and glamor of failure. our infrastructure is bad and institutional systems are in decay and these ones are here forming Americana glamorism. make God forgive all of una if you guys dont rise and do some beauty peagent that will draw attention to decaying infrastructure. mumus
ReplyDeletec njoyment...veno.brightheart@ymail.com
ReplyDeletePretty ladies
ReplyDeleteOnyi3667@gmail.com
Aunty linda is chewing my comments ooo
Cute
Is there no room for laying about and being a social nuisance in Andrea Giacciglia's country. Please return home abeg. Watissit!?
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteToke u can dress abeg. U r posh jare.
ReplyDeleteSeen#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
ReplyDeleteSeen•Toke sha*piom piom piom up nd down*•#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
ReplyDeleteHot babes.Clarinsbridal@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk seen. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThey look gorgeous #maryjane22cute@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMen hustling Linda give away....cuteestpaul@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletethey are eating the head of their life
ReplyDeletea.damilola1990@gmail.com dammyslim
@anon 11.15pm
ReplyDeleteThank you o, the girl is so irritating
Linda if u like don't post my comment. I will stop commenting on this blog very soon.#immagol# ogishot84@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSeen....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSeen..
ReplyDeletegladchinyere@gmail.com
Toke looks gorgeous..
Toke looks gorgeous....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comments pls o...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comments o..
Cute...they look good. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHappy pple...hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey all look good...hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLovely. Donbibiesione@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice boohema@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies boohema23@g
ReplyDeleteelegant! nice 1
ReplyDeleteToke on point*wink*ogunbaadejoke@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteToke semi midget notice me or I die . She can't even use knife and fork to eat . Bush fowl .
ReplyDeleteGood.oluchudeh60@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAwww...Beautiful people everywhere. Most Nigerians are now fair now oh, or is it just my eyes....
ReplyDeleteGuys, are you looking for a real relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Pics are nice and Toke seem to be glowing. talktotd@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteObprime@gmail.com
Okk. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteKemilo2002@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
ReplyDeleteAmooalone@yahoo.com
Dey re cool
ReplyDeleteToke is really looking cute + loving the ladies n their outfits... Linda post my comments biko...... kelefrankins@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood for them #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteNice pictures..... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletefirst time Toe wasnt looking like some spirit goddess
ReplyDeleteWait o. Is Toke the nigeria's Kim K
ReplyDelete(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)
Thank God for make-up
ReplyDelete@Muna do dey dere now?
ReplyDelete@Fade watch ur weight
Aunty toke mk ur nyash sit down for one place nah...aleketov4sec@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletevh jh k k
ReplyDeleteLovely pix....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLovely pic...
Lovely pix.
Good....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAnon September 30, 2014 at 5:38 AM look at her plate again. You do know it's not everything on a plate that you can eat with fork and knife. Her plate looks like there's salad on it. If you use a fork and knife to eat salad, then you are the bush one.
ReplyDeleteInteresting..
Interesting....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
Lovely pix...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteInteresting...
Cool,.gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCool..
Great....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLovely pix....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwesome..gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwesome....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI luv toke..gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOne luv Toke...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGreat pics....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwesome view....gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCoolest pix of Toke so far...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGreat pictures...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey all look gud...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteKk...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI luv toke...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCool pictures...gladchinyere@gmail
ReplyDeletecom
Gorgeous...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGorgeous...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFine...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSeeen...gladchinyere@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHi
ReplyDeleteHello Linda. I've not been get updates on ur blog for some days now same wif some of my friends. Chiomaemmanuel2@yahoo.com