Pics: Toke Makinwa, Fade Ogunro and more as L'espace unveils campaign stars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Pics: Toke Makinwa, Fade Ogunro and more as L'espace unveils campaign stars

L'Espace hosted the ultimate ‘fash bash’ with a private dinner in honour of their campaign stars, Toke Makinwa, Munachi Abi and Folu Storms. It also served as the official launch of the Loot digital fashion magazine featuring fashion’s favourite IT girl, Fade Ogunro.

A handpicked selection of guests included Sika Osei, Andrea Giacciglia, Wana Udobang, Michelle Dede. See all the photos after the cut...

200 comments:

1. Linda...Biko...Post my Comment sharemezng@gmail.com

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Toke is really on point..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

1. Funk off jor,Toke is really on point,we don see m.

7. I like the way nigerian modelling companies are working youngejump@gmail.com

8. Am d first..prettyladycz@yahoo.com

9. good for them
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

10. kip it up..Toke...olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

11. TOKE IS LIKE MTN. EVERYWHERE YOU GO.»»»»»»QU€€NMA¥A»»»»»»

12. good for them
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

13. Replies
    1. Nice one

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

14. Lovely pics I must say... maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

15. good for them
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

18. Seen..next......Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

19. good for them
    nwach.emma1@gmail.com

20. Ok. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

21. Nice...pix....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com

22. give us tiwa's gist naaa

23. They're all beautiful. helenmissy27@gmail.com

24. THAT BEAUTY WITH TOKE LOOKS SO LOVELY. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautifull ladies up in this place...... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

27. Toke fine girl...lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

1. You really are jobless, I pity you

30. Am salivating o....gladchinyere@gmail.com

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

1. Why are you so desperate? Do you have to Post your comments like 100 times for Linda to notice you? Smh

32. Love DAT lady in white....gladchinyere@gmail.com

33. I love toke's dress....gladchinyere@gmail.com

34. Nice one!arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

35. Munachi looks like Linda ikeji....gladchinyere@gmail.com

36. nice #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

37. I am finer dan dem but wasn't invited.

38. Really Toke get paid 4 sum events, see how only her mouth is moving in dat table.

39. Makinwa are you just coming out from the bathroom? stupid girl.the other girl looks like liz benson

40. seen!

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

41. I see some really Beautiful ladies here.....tyresenet@yahoo.com

42. Yea! Fade Ogunro my long time crush.... Toke your husband is understanding cause u done turn to omnipresence when it comes to parties/events see u everywhere *TobiMarvin* arunatobi@ymail.com

43. Kudos to them
    Swagempire01.blogspot.com for Sizzling hot news
    igbozurike@gmail.com

44. Toke evrywhr. Msiisah7@gmail.com

45. Lovely photos, Toke Makinwa, all bleached and gorgeous, I still love her tho dunno y

46. Toke is really a pretty lady....... Wish to be her. ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk

47. Toke is really a pretty lady....... Wish to be her. ndprincess08@yahoo.co.uk

48. Toke is a package of knowledge. I watched her on ELTV, talking about cheating. She does most of the talking, at some point I thought she was trying to out shine the rest, but I just discovered she loves what she does and she's good at it. She's a moving train and there's nothong stopping her shine. God bless her more. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

49. Beautiful pple
    The second lady tho....
    Those legs are killing

And the one wth d yellow jacket, guess she Forgot to cream her belle.... the face fair sha

Akluvlyf@gmail.com

50. Pretty lady. Oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

51. Looking so beautiful.Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com.am a big fan,LIB rocks!

52. Toke looks so smooth

Akluvlyf@gmail.com

53. Beautiful pple. eberenora@yahoo.com

54. Lovely ppl...
    Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

55. I jst love Toke.....justmenneka@yahoo.com

56. Toh, madam toke the party rider, abi na events rider now.

57. Beautiful people
    Chezndy@yahoo.com

58. Hmmm toke...gladchinyere@gmail.com

59. Who is sHe..abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

60. lovinganna00@yahoo.com29 September 2014 at 21:14

Beautiful Toke

61. Toke fine today o, wetin dem hear!

62. The lady in the pic with Toke is stunning! Toke looks real good here too. Marriage is looking good on her.

Kimmy*****

63. Time too like groove jessy4ij@yahoo.com

64. All I see is toke!
    I need divine connection

65. nice one

Festico27@gmail.com

66. Nice! But Toke is ugly.

67. Replies
    1. Yeah Hot ladies»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
      READ SHOCKING AND UNBELIEVABLE LEAKED NEWS HERE

68. Pretty chicks buh... nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

69. This toke needs to sit down and let her marriage grow. It's a bad habit when a woman feels like she needs to be everywhere everytime and without her husband too. Next thing now we go hear say the marriage don crash... This is why men cheat and seek company outside because u barely have their time ... Not like it's my business anyways *sips tea*

70. Pretty ladies... Mydebsy@yahoo.com

71. Mtchewwwww. Ugly girls with funny looking legs . Nothing to write home about.

1. My tot exactly,rubbish outfit n standing position .#cutting my okro#

72. Ndprincess, ehnn, you can be like her if that's your wish

73. Ndprincess, ehnn, you can be like her if that's your wish

74. nice. mbjobafuto@gmail.com

75. Nice concept . Koko say so via! Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

76. I love Toke's look for the first time ever..100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

77. A day will come when I will also get paid for commenting on any post just as Toke makinwa gets paid for attending events

78. wonderful pictures
    lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

79. Dis Obsidian lady, y does r weave always luk synthetic!!!!! Well.........maybe becos dey r

80. This Toke fine sha. Lovely pictures.

81. Toke gbaza queen....asogwaginika1@gmail.com

82. Rich pple jst dey enjoy eh. Faithsams14@yahoo.com

83. This Toke fine sha..lovely pictures.

84. this toke self......obehiidemudia@gmail.com

85. They all look great.favouredmoi6@gmail.com

86. Ok.......lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

87. Nice one....jummai4lv@yahoo.com

88. Linda post my comment eberenora@yahoo.com

89. Nice
    lotsograce24@gmail.com

90. always good to go
    from nwa nkwerre
    nonyg.ng@gmail.com

91. Toke,u fine . Msiisah7@gmail.com

92. Nigerians are just fond of display of over inflated ego and glamor of failure. our infrastructure is bad and institutional systems are in decay and these ones are here forming Americana glamorism. make God forgive all of una if you guys dont rise and do some beauty peagent that will draw attention to decaying infrastructure. mumus

93. c njoyment...veno.brightheart@ymail.com

94. Pretty ladies
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

95. Aunty linda is chewing my comments ooo
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

96. Seen
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

97. Seen
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

98. Cute
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

99. Hmmm
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

100. Is there no room for laying about and being a social nuisance in Andrea Giacciglia's country. Please return home abeg. Watissit!?

101. Toke u can dress abeg. U r posh jare.

102. Seen#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

103. Seen•Toke sha*piom piom piom up nd down*•#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

104. Hot babes.Clarinsbridal@yahoo.com

105. Ok seen. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

106. They look gorgeous #maryjane22cute@gmail.com

107. Men hustling Linda give away....cuteestpaul@yahoo.com

108. they are eating the head of their life
    a.damilola1990@gmail.com dammyslim

109. @anon 11.15pm
    Thank you o, the girl is so irritating

110. Linda if u like don't post my comment. I will stop commenting on this blog very soon.#immagol# ogishot84@yahoo.com

111. Toke looks gorgeous..
    gladchinyere@gmail.com

112. Toke looks gorgeous....gladchinyere@gmail.com

113. Linda post my comments pls o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

114. Linda post my comments o..
    gladchinyere@gmail.com

115. Cute...they look good. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

116. Happy pple...hmconcept2000@gmail.com

117. They all look good...hmconcept2000@gmail.com

118. Lovely. Donbibiesione@gmail.com

119. Nice boohema@gmail.com

120. Beautiful ladies boohema23@g

121. Toke on point*wink*ogunbaadejoke@yahoo.com

122. Toke semi midget notice me or I die . She can't even use knife and fork to eat . Bush fowl .

123. Awww...Beautiful people everywhere. Most Nigerians are now fair now oh, or is it just my eyes....
    Guys, are you looking for a real relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

124. Pics are nice and Toke seem to be glowing. talktotd@yahoo.com

125. Ok.
    Obprime@gmail.com

126. Enjoyment
    Amooalone@yahoo.com

127. Toke is really looking cute + loving the ladies n their outfits... Linda post my comments biko...... kelefrankins@yahoo.com

128. Good for them #onelovefromSnow#

129. Nice pictures..... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

130. first time Toe wasnt looking like some spirit goddess

131. Wait o. Is Toke the nigeria's Kim K
    (oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

132. @Muna do dey dere now?

@Fade watch ur weight

133. Aunty toke mk ur nyash sit down for one place nah...aleketov4sec@yahoo.com

134. Lovely pix....gladchinyere@gmail.com

135. Lovely pic...

gladchinyere@gmail.com

136. Anon September 30, 2014 at 5:38 AM look at her plate again. You do know it's not everything on a plate that you can eat with fork and knife. Her plate looks like there's salad on it. If you use a fork and knife to eat salad, then you are the bush one.

137. Interesting..
    gladchinyere@gmail.com

138. Interesting....gladchinyere@gmail.com

139. Interesting.

gladchinyere@gmail.com

140. Lovely pix...gladchinyere@gmail.com

141. Interesting...
    gladchinyere@gmail.com

142. Lovely pix....gladchinyere@gmail.com

143. Awesome....gladchinyere@gmail.com

144. I luv toke..gladchinyere@gmail.com

145. One luv Toke...gladchinyere@gmail.com

146. Great pics....gladchinyere@gmail.com

147. Awesome view....gladchinyere@gmail.com

148. Coolest pix of Toke so far...gladchinyere@gmail.com

149. Great pictures...gladchinyere@gmail.com

150. They all look gud...gladchinyere@gmail.com

151. I luv toke...gladchinyere@gmail.com

152. Cool pictures...gladchinyere@gmail
    com

153. Gorgeous...gladchinyere@gmail.com

154. Gorgeous...gladchinyere@gmail.com

155. Beautiful...gladchinyere@gmail.com

156. Beautiful..gladchinyere@gmail.com

157. Hello Linda. I've not been get updates on ur blog for some days now same wif some of my friends. Chiomaemmanuel2@yahoo.com