The model wore this off shoulder long-sleeved top with a skirt so short if that if she turns, you can
see little moons of her butt cheeks. She wore the outfit to the launch party for photographer, Russell James new book, Angels, which her naked picture will be appearing in.
Hahahahaha sttupid, it's obvious u can even see her tryn 2drag d back side down a lil, as if she didn't tak note of d back side b4 livn d house....spoilt tingy
ReplyDeleteLol na so na!
DeleteStunting like my sister..
ReplyDeleteCan't differentiate her thigh from her ass.
ReplyDeleteThat small ass is not worth this attention.>>>next
U and your bad mouth
Delete@bonario ur gf's ass cannot be finer than Kenddall's...Niggas like u who find faults in girls are usually dating ugly bitches..am sure ur gal is as ugly as a monkey..ewu hausa
DeleteMust U̶̲̥̅̊ insult. Y d beef.
DeleteHmm! But from the front, it doesn't seem so inappropriate. Are we sure that it is Kendall in the second pic? If she is the one, maybe certain movements made the dress go up at that time.
ReplyDeleteAre You A One Minute Man?
She try 4 herself.....
ReplyDeleteShe hav achieved creatin awareness! I like ur saggy ass dough!
ReplyDeletey grow so fast...y nt just enjoy ur age..i mean she is just 18 nd she is already goin nude..
ReplyDeleteIn America and in her world (modeling),eighteen Is almost old.when do you expect her to wear short stuff,at 30?!
Deletedat's wot trending now.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
ReplyDeleteSomething is a bit off about this lady, maybe her face. She has the body but nothing spectacular about her face.
ReplyDeleteNow Kendall...that is another matter. That one is all woman, her face... She definitely would take over from Kim.
Getting naked is family tradition, so thumbs up girl!!! Ça va?
ReplyDeleteShaking my head
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comment
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Ike aki......
ReplyDeleteGood 4 her
ReplyDeleteNo way these girls would grow up to dress decently na, when big sis Kim who's now a mother and wife still goes completely nude for magazines#Speechless....SMH
ReplyDeleteIts all good clap for urself.itz well#chingychyke
ReplyDeleteSomething tells me this Jenner girl will soon outshine her elder sister Kim...and thereafter crash and burn. Lets hope she keeps "it" together with all her newly acquired fame.
ReplyDeleteThen y d cloth...mtcheeew total madness#iamswish#
ReplyDelete@creamyvicky ok
ReplyDeleteBarawo! OLE! Theif!
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashians should put on their profile "going Nude for a living".
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Who cares
ReplyDelete#skaler#
Congrats to her, next.
ReplyDeleteBut why?????
ReplyDeleteHer life
ReplyDeleteGuess some pple will still. Call dis sexy! Hisss
ReplyDeleteWats d nakedness about
ReplyDelete#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
She should take life easy o. How old is she again?? #####QUEENMAYA#####
ReplyDeleteToba ya,won ma ni won rape awon! Omo ale!
ReplyDeleteBut this girl sweet sha :)
So this is ur defence 4rape??? I kw I'm anonymous buh stil dnt wanna insult u. Ur sis or any relative can choose this kinda lifestyle, doesn't give any perve reason 4rape! Or has flavor been raped yet?
DeleteNice and lovely...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Damn, this mama is so hot and all am thinking ryt nw is banging those juicy ass of hers and she gat chris jenners smiles no doubt.....
Idiat! Bang her nw,someone dtz old enough to b ur junr. sis. mumu. d front z preety buh i dont grab d show behind nawa o.
DeleteMumu. Na from Jupiter you wan come bang her? If you like, no face your book. You think say na your type,the babe dey look? Smh
DeleteIt's nice and lovely. He thinks it's simply stunning
ReplyDeleteOur new Kim Kardashian, pretty girl thou
ReplyDeletebeautiful girl
ReplyDeleteIssoryt
ReplyDeleteIs it me or my eyes, her laps are not proportinate. Anything for the money.
ReplyDeletethis is border line trashy and slutty. pardon my talk but this is just not appealing at allllll
ReplyDeleteNzuzu
ReplyDeleteNawa o. Morality is a word americans are not familiar with and in african it is gradually going into extinction.
ReplyDeleteno hips!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe bonario you be yeye boy o!
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwwwwwwWww!!
ReplyDeleteIn the world of fashion anything goes this days. Yeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteWhite people and their small asses tho*...#nohomo/no beef.....
ReplyDeleteall them Kardashian h++es got no shame....www.theprincelive.com
ReplyDeleteso short if that if she turns, bad phrase thank me later
ReplyDeleteTrying do hard to be a Kardashian, but she is a Jenner. Pretty girl, too bad she is trying too hard to impress or is to be noticed?
ReplyDeleteStupid whores they are...
ReplyDeleteThe spirit of ASHAWO runs in their family.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIs there anything worth covering in their lives. All of her clan are free for all in the name of fashion and fame
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't she just go.naked cos her.naked puc is already there naaa
ReplyDeleteSo flat.
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteand one mor whor is born.kathrashians.com
ReplyDeleteJeezz!y not go naked
ReplyDelete334bef7f
ReplyDeleteHelloo Lindodo ,you posted pix of Brazilian bums why is this little bit a problem???
ReplyDeleteHahah. I rly wonder why she dresses that way.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, fashion go wrong, totally wrng mehn... *Flora*
ReplyDeleteNxt abg singing ziptiditutaaa
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteOshiiiiii
The thing is hers she can do what ever she want with it
ReplyDeleteReally I don't think so, freedom goes with responsibility
DeleteIs it dat someone did not notice her right thigh or what??? #confused#
ReplyDeleteTo me she's the prettiest of the kardashians. N she just gets prettier by the day. Mayb a Lil surg here n there, couple of yrs time, she'l be unrecognizable wit a large bum.
ReplyDeleteShe is not a Kardashian.
DeleteAnd these are the people nigerians are aping o - evetyday Kim K, Chloe K and co.
ReplyDeleteuna well done o o
hehe
goes without sayin,family of nudes
ReplyDeleteThat's not an achievment...
ReplyDeletesee as the yanch take be sef. and she has the balls to showoff an unsexy butt outside
ReplyDeleteWhy am I not surprised! It runs in their blood. Let's hear something else that is not Kardashian plssssssssssssss.
ReplyDelete.........Atutu said so
PLEASE REMIND ME AGAIN THE VALUE OF A WOMAN BODY.
ReplyDeleteLOL...SO FUNNY OOO.
ReplyDeleteLooking at it from the front it doesn't look that bad but the back no no no no
ReplyDeletea homw of whores.... expect nothing more
ReplyDeleteASHEWO FAMILY.
ReplyDeleteWots all dis nasty comments abt. We see pix of bikini body everyday. So y is Kendall's small ass a prob. Kim k and eVen our nija celebs like toolz showing more than half. Me love her.
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteLmao @annonymous 11;20 some one stood right behind her right thigh u cud see the green colour pants tho. Lool
ReplyDelete#NurseCandy
THE SKIRT IS TOO SHORT. SHE WOULD HAVE LOOKED BETTER IF SHE HAD TIED HER TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID.
ReplyDeleteLol how low do u think the photographer had to stoop to get that picture