The angry women, who felt they'd been abandoned, lay on the ground crying as the governor and his team came through their town. See more photos after the cut..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Photos: Women protest half naked against Kaduna state governor
The angry women, who felt they'd been abandoned, lay on the ground crying as the governor and his team came through their town. See more photos after the cut..
Ehya! I feel this women pain. #sadface#
ReplyDeleteThis is heartbreaking, so touching
DeleteHe never show up since, after many lost their family, friends & loved one in the drastic act, and u call yourself leader, governor SMH
Bad government.. Getting out of hand
Delete.
Check this post
... The Real meaning of Dorobucci-Dr Sid Opens Up . Click to Read
Lol.
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy, the funny thing is that this kind of protest don't work in this part of the world. Lord have mercy!
ReplyDeletecigarob@gmail.com
What is special about Nakedness! God
ReplyDeleteSee your mouth
DeleteIts a curse. Ask around
DeleteIn this context, it is a sign of lamentation and a curse too.
DeleteIs he planning to run for any electoral post????
ReplyDeletePls bomb him if yes
Bunch of old balded-bloody-greedy morons as leaders we have
Hmm! I feel their pain. Thank God the military has started having real victory against the Boko Haram. I wonder what was happening all those months before now.
ReplyDeleteAre You A One Minute Man?
It wasn't yet election season......
DeleteABG
The military is having supposed victory because the govt wants us to feel they're active. This is all part if the plan for 2015 re election.
DeleteAnd de governor and his entourage were entertaining their eyes I guess. Not like dis will make any difference tho.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Awww! I can feel their pain.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wen the govenor is a muslim what do expect of him?
DeleteThen 2moro some1 will ask me to vote APC 4 president.
Cynthia wat of ur president whos a xtian??? As he gone 2 chibok??? 'weree n gbe ileyin'
DeleteSad, very sad, sha....ça va?
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteGals...sori
Women re not smiling
Chairman abeg heek to wat they saying
U dnt wanna mess with mothers
Hell got not fury like a woman scorned
....SƖεεkz
This is serious gobe o.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
My fellow women, unu ebezi na o! Just use ur vote wisely come 2015 and dont let dem deceive you people again with few cups of rice and tin tomatoes.
ReplyDeleteThey are all the same. None of them has the interest of the masses at heart. Thieving politicians, all of them. God will punish all of you one by one.
Eya
ReplyDeleteHmmm laying down naked wont solve it o
ReplyDeleteIt does nt work anymore
Nah to find how to kidnap dt gov for that land na hin sure paz
God please help Nigeria. #####QUEENMAYA#####
ReplyDelete... Nawa ooo.
ReplyDeleteQuite painful.I hope this nude display will touch the cold heart of the governor.
ReplyDeleteEya! I hope they government will hear their. cries and do something abt it.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib.
nawao...God has alotta finx to judge you know?
ReplyDeleteD woman @ d last pix dey yimu d guy.
ReplyDeleteits really sad sha,bt dem 4 nor naked nau.
ReplyDeleteNawoooooo... maybe they felt he arrived late. It is well by dobis112@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAWWWWH,Dis is sad,really. something shud be done abt this issh.
ReplyDeleteEyaa...
ReplyDeleteI feel bad 4 them....qudratadenike@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWOW! See how the poor people been cheated and neglected. I can't blame them with what they are doing, They felt neglected now...God dey
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLord, have mercy and hear the cry of our women...
ReplyDeleteI feel sad for my country! :( ~ reppin Samsung Note3
ReplyDeleteWahala dey
ReplyDeleteThere cries have reached the third heaven and God will not keep quiet.
ReplyDeleteVery pathetic.....really painful
ReplyDeleteLol, Na waa oh, Niger for life
ReplyDeleteits a pity.
ReplyDeleteAnimal y won't he come visit whn election is near fool ~ice princess~
ReplyDeleteEya epele......may God have mercy
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletekeep oppressing the poor ok........rubbing it in thier face.
ReplyDeleteThis protest will yield little or nothing. Mudiskingo.
ReplyDeleteIs a pity. I really feel for them. However the our Lord God see you through.
ReplyDeleteVI's country nd dier stupid govt may God hlp us... I dnt naw weta d soldiers wer sleepin b4 naw vat der av statd taking actions... May God punish all vis leaders vat at oppresin us
ReplyDeletehmmm its only God that knows the real mind of a man'
ReplyDelete#sad face
ReplyDeleteIt's so sad that the same leaders u vote for neglect u wen they get wat they desire. I feel their pain,
ReplyDeleteGod always hears the cry of his children...... he won't abandon them.... gosh!
ReplyDeleteThat's crazy thing to do.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. Do we follow their example and lie naked in d mud when gov come? Stupid women. Better invite CNN
ReplyDeleteAnon 2:57, ur a big fool
DeleteSo touching!! God please deal wit the bad leaders of dis country mercilessly
ReplyDeleteToh remind me to go naked when next my gov came round. After all dem kill for my village too etc etc
ReplyDeleteMay God give them peace IJN. 9ja politicians! Chai! Diariz God oooo, the pot-bellied man beside the governor, they are so full, they can't stand straight!
ReplyDeleteGod Almighty please have mercy and protect us all from evil machinations of others. Amen.
ReplyDeleteDEMOCRACY-DEMOCRAZY-DEMONSTRATION OF CRAZE
ReplyDeletevery bad nakedness has nothing to do with this our bad government
ReplyDeleteToo much frustration in the land.
ReplyDeleteAll dis tinz our leaders r doing.......dia is God ohhhh
ReplyDeleteI know that there is someone that is greater than all of us and He the only judge between the class of the rich and the poor
ReplyDeleteeven if he showzs up his not gonna bring d dead back so dn't be so persistant , haven jonathan done worse?