Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde shines at movie premiere in USA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 September 2014

Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde shines at movie premiere in USA

Omotola looked beautiful at the premiere of her new movie 'Blood In The Lagoon' (directed by Teco Benson) in Houston, Texas. See more photos after the cut...

98 comments:

1. keep it up omotola. U ar part of d best. Badguy.com

1. Keep balling with my gown omo sexy!I hav exactly dis ur gown

2. NigerIan movies and their titles tho!! Even when it's shot in the US... Which one is blood in the lagoon?

2. Woman of power. I want to be one some day. Linda's Birthday in a bit.

3. Omotola is a pretty woman no doubt. I love the dress.

Mercy and grace.

4. Good
    She looks good. Well done

5. Replies
    1. This woman is so fine I feel like emptying my bank account . I have about 6 million but I won't mind spending 5 million for just one night with her

2. U are a bloody pervert. Another man's wife?. Lol. Make I no lie me sef fit consider am o. Imagine tapping that ass from behind. Wide grin

3. Show off ...
      U get 6 million so?

4. Chaaaaaaaiiiiiii,na wah o

6. Omo sexy I luv dis lady she alwyz remind me one of ma sisters almost d same age... Pls haters hv u seen? u can't stop her.... Any mouth dt speak bad about her shall never live to testify a testimony.... We luv u frm UK woooh omos sexy ma no one------

1. What in de world is wrong wiv u? How u gonna be swearing on pple here??? Hissss bad manners!

7. Lookingg good.

Please visit: www.mimiubini.com

8. beautiful ....always beautiful.... nd who is dat man in d 4th pic

9. She really looks beautiful

Visit my blog

Www.glowysofiscated.bogspot.com

10. The chain is off with this dress. She needed something like a small gold chain. Less is better.

11. She is pretty and always on point love her dress sence alot

12. Beautiful woman. How I wish I ll meet ​U̶̲̥̅̊ one on one someday. Love ​U̶̲̥̅̊ soooo much

13. OMOTOLA BEAUTY KNOWS YOUR NAME!!! You are breathtakingly outstanding. Oginni!

14. God bless some woman with beauty and frame#niceoneOmotolarunyourworld

15. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Omotala, is always looking young and good all the time.***Forever young***

16. Dear children for more information on the differences between "trashy" and "classy", take a snap look @ dt first photo......#cheEzyjayne

17. Wow, I just like omotola here. The gown fits very well. Take a kisssssssssssssss...mmmmwwwwwww.

18. Omotola the married whore.

1. Your mother is a prostitute. Fucking fool

2. Your mother is the married whore

3. Hater. Go get a life . mumu

4. Na wah o. If u don't make it in live now,u will say its one woman in ur village that is worrying u

5. U must be a mad fellow. Get a life

19. I can't wait for DQ movie to drop.love u omosexy

20. She's always looking beautiful.

21. Hope is not our lagos 's lagoon she wants to put blood so oooooo# just saying

22. she looks nice, but DAT neckpiece isn't necessary for her dress. speaking in Joan rivers voice..

23. This woman that wore singlet and ripped jeans to the red carpet of a film premiere must be out of her mind.

I thought she was a fan from the street Omotola graciously agreed to take a picture with.

Kimmy*****

24. Omo sexxxxxxyyyyyyyy....

25. Awwwww she looked lovely, everytin fine o

26. she is always pretty but wait,........ who dressed her? the red what ever on her neck spoil the whole out fit. the red earing and nail polish are ok, no point wearing that stuff on the neck, please sack who ever is responsible for that, if u dressed your self then sorry. Hehehehe

1. Who be this fool?

2. He he he he he h,and u think u know about fashion? Look at yourself in ur pic na. Ngbeke

3. Nice reply. This one is a confused fool

27. Omo-sexy is shining o!
    She got a National Award fixed to her name today! Kudos.

28. Powerful actors joining hollywood

29. Beautiful wman. Ds hairstyle made hher look older sha

30. congrats Omotola, your photographer no shop all your pictures, fat for some, slim for others...lmao

1. But why u just open that your soakaway u call a mouth to talk rubbish na? Ewu gambia

31. Looks like she's lost some weight. She looks really nice I must say.

32. for the first time, I concur that she is the most beautiful nollywood asset, this is how a wife shud look like, she is gorgeous. ....the dress is omosexily created

33. this is a classy woman...not all the red carpets freaksters with yam on their cold legs

34. Pretty? She looks bloated, with full face, her face is nt well defined,too much fat, looking 45 and just 36.....huuuggghhb!

1. Hater. ....some women paid thousands for cheek implants to have a full face. It's call baby fat, when is gone, youthfulness is gone.

2. @anon 7:41 PM. Better than your mother at 36.

3. Am sure u have not eaten all day. Vent ur anger on your foolish parents and leave omot alone. Hater

35. why do i keep seeing Dami Ayeni at the back?

36. Is that Dami Ayeni I keep seeing, you've lost weight girl.

37. Pretty woman, always on point.I like her outfit.

38. Omotola is so pretty with a beautiful smile..

39. Omotola , congrats on ur 2014 national honours ! Joke Sliva too !!

40. Omotola , congrats on ur 2014 national honours ! Joke Sliva too !!

41. Omotola , congrats on ur 2014 national honours ! Joke Sliva too !!

42. Omotola , congrats on ur 2014 national honours ! Joke Sliva too !!

43. Lovely pics. Omosexy, always looking sexy. I love her dress. Its very beautiful.

44. Omo sexy toh bad, <3 u a lot,keep shining dear.

45. To the children and some uninformed fellows on this blog, this is not a polished look at all, see unnecessary neck piece it really spoilt the whole outfit, see hair or wig bush woman!!!

1. Ur parents should be blamed for this lack of home training

46. Love dis lady!! Buh she's kinda adding weight

47. Nice dress but what's with the necklace?

BUSBY.

48. U look so gorgeous,u r nt just lucky bt so blessed.. Ride on dear,love u loads

49. Nice on,u are u so blessed nd not just lucky. Love u loads

50. Pretty woman, me like though... U ar blessed omo sexy!

51. So some people can hate Omotola
    those people can never show their faces never
    Omotola you are a gift to this generation.one day I will see you face to face.
    l love you

52. when I look at omoT, I get uplifted and believe so much in myself. you are an inspiration and don't dare stop cos you're blessing a whole lot of us. keep the fire burning. We who are with u are more than those against you.

53. Omo sexy u are the best, carry on jerri

54. Beautiful woman!!! Dis is how married women are meant to dress. Cover up your nakedness at all time. You don't have to be naked to look beautiful, sexy and classy. Ladies, pls, learn from this woman

55. Omo sexy lovely you, keep it up, a mother of four looking this sexy...reserve my comment on some foolish comment am seeing here

56. SHE HAS STARTED HER WAKA WAKA AGAIN