Photos: Linda Ikeji, Genevieve Nnaji, Agbani Darego, others at Elite Model Look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 September 2014

Photos: Linda Ikeji, Genevieve Nnaji, Agbani Darego, others at Elite Model Look

Lagos has fine girls sha and I saw a lot of them last night at the Elite Model Look Nigeria event. I have some pics of ladies who attended the event and of course I have to start with me...hehe. I wore this Alexander McQueen couture dress and loubs. Check out what Genevieve, Agbani, Toke, Toolz, and others wore after the cut...

Genevieve Nnaji

Toolz

Agbani Darego

Beverly Naya and Dolapo Oni
 Toke Makinwa and Lala

275 comments:

1. looking good linda

1. LIB GIVEAWAY

I AV NOT RECEIVE My LIB GIVEAWAY MONEY. Lemsworld@yahoo.com. I Was Number 19

2. Pretty good #bright bravo#

3. LINDA YOU NEED TO HIT THE GYM..THOSE LEGS LOOKING CHUNKY

4. Bow down y'all...... Agbani is always flawless. genny is a close 2nd tho den beverly

5. Genevieve and Toke looking so classy and chicky.Agbani's backside too flat lolz.Tools is just too okay for Bonario's aaccolade lol.Linda Linda hehe no comment o.

6. i need to give this african woman the D!

7. hia biko kwa nu watin Agbani Darego put for body lyk dis NA WA OO

8. Mmmmm. Linda Linda., no comment for these your legs. U can't do without this black gate. Na their ur power dey??

9. Lin lin. U and dis ur signature gate.oya go put interlocking tiles for the floor.

10. Genevieve is the finest. Titimadame

11. GOD is perfect and everything he created is perfectly created.you girls are beautiful.linda mua

12. Linda u ar beautiful ,gorgeous ,any man's dreams ,my question why arnt u married #bebo

13. @ Linda, Y u no go flaunt....

1. Linda.i like ur personality but dang! U make outfits look soooooo cheap. My God is that a McQueen looking like what Iya Risikah sewed. U need to step up ur class game

14. Replies
    1. Haaba, Linda's smile is about the cutest thing on her. Na him U come dey hate

15. I see ma Linda nd Genny of life correct babes!!

16. I know u had t take a pics at d event so pple won't yab u wt d "black gate" pics. U look good hon! Which I cld rock heels ds high.

17. Linda u ar beautiful ,gorgeous ,any man's dreams ,my question why arnt u married dis toolz girl is always dressing lik a mama #bebo

18. Nice! Beverly Naya and Toke are the most beautifullest. lol!

Are You A One Minute Man?

19. Linda be putting herself out there for them guys. Takers, hurry come.

20. Hmm... Its you all the way Linda. I love ur outfit, and gbam, u ar so beautiful

21. Please,can somebody explain to me what Agbani is putting on? Abeg no fall our hand oooo!!

22. Yh u correct , lag get alot of fine hoes .all these fine girls u c hanging ard these places are mighty hoes and love peddlers

23. You spot on linda!
    Someone gotta ask Agbani if she's gat malnutrition or wtf

24. Bigger gurls u all look lovely and classy.Linda ur face looks dull'brighten up,change ur wave,wear colourful lipstick and by the way ur are getting fatter
    Face of lib

25. Linda u and this gate sha!!!!

26. Linda you're cute but genny is cuter,and besides linda has a dull look or is it picture effect?

27. Linda Y must u put dat ur gate pix? Jus pondering shaaa...DajAx

28. Linda u hav fine legs..u look good..omg I luv toolz see shape..Genevieve legs don old oo...............................#KingOfKings

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Toke and Genni are beautifull but the rest are just there especially yu linda, wetin yu wear abeg. Ur dress look as if yu pick am frm guiter and agbani looks scary, ugly and so fucking skinner, like someone suffering frm HIV and AIDS.... Am really not this pics at all......

30. Lindiway y'all looked beautiful.

31. Linda abeg do something abt ur knees and that dress makes u look fat, stick to fitted dresses abeg cos they enhance ur figure.

1. What do you want her to do about her knees? Bleach them abi? You are very silly!

32. Can c everybody is blinking, Toolz and her. Nicki minaj curves, mi likey. Linda ur legs sha!

33. All I can see is Linda and Genevieve. Linda I love your outfit.

34. Linda, hw old r u pls? Agbani's a** is.....I'm in church!

35. linda n toolz set wella,,,others try,,agbani, abeg go add flesh joor

36. your dress still looks like cheap ankara....miss money miss road...oponu!

37. Ma beautiful lindizie,toolz lukd fab,genny nt left out.infact mwahh to all of u bt dolapo oni sha,u wan go buy pure water ni

38. Linda,,you look beautiful… the hand of God is upon you… keep shinning Nnem!!!

39. Linda u fine pass jor c ur sexy legs lols ~ice princess~

40. AGABANI WHERE'S YOUR BUMBUM NAU???? E DISSAPEAR?

41. Abeg, me no like Agbani Darego's outfit.

42. Wow! Linda don fine wellwell ooo oya tell me ya secret

43. Toolz u n wrapper sha... Lindodo ur attire is not bad at all. Dolapo hmmm did u use ur mirror at home? Toke, ur gown try sha. Genny slays it.Abgani tops it all n d rest...20/100. #fashionpolice

44. Linda you don dey old ohhh. Abeg do marry u hear.

45. Agbani where is thy nyansh! Lol
    Still a beauty

46. I luv IkejiLinda SCATTER!!!

47. Linda, abeg go sit down. You nor fine, na make dey save. Wor wor!

1. ...na make up dey save you. Wor wor!

48. Every body looks beautiful.
    All their clothes r gorgeous. Urs included even Urs looks like ankara
    *winks

49. Oh yes! @Linda I can see you wore Alexander McQueen dress and Christain Loubourtin Shoe. Hunmmmm! Our money they show. Dats gud.

50. Genny ur ar lukin burifu as usual and Linda I luv ur gown it's burifu ritzy.com

51. Genny baby is a queen timeless effortless classic she never gets it wrong - everyone else hmmm una well done

52. linda na inside your house dirty gate you dey do your own red carpet ni..na wa oh

53. Pls which one is Linda Ikeji sef?

54. Linda I am not sure about your dress it doesn't matter if its couture or culture lol it looks somehow but ur loubs and your face very pretty @toke that dress is nice but doesn't suit her well

55. Linda you n dis Ūя̲̅ gate bt nevertheless you look good but I most say D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ Geneview di sharp,beta pikin n others not looking bad!

56. Linda pls drop your bbm pin for me alone !!! una deh chop money forget a young and vibrant man who is willing to help una out !! nice outfit lili

57. Agbani Darego! No breast, no butts! I don't fancy her one bit!

1. Huh? And u think she even gives a rat's ass whether u exist or not? I mean, u are anonymous 4 God sake! Pls die

58. Linda I love your change of hairstyle.
    Genevieve legs are all wrinkly
    Toolz is a sight for sore eyes. C shape of life.
    Toke's outfit is fab as always
    Linda your comment section loading so fast is the best gift u have given me this year..i just can't explain how frustrated I was with d other slow one. I almost shot myself in d eye.

59. I like ur outfit linda nd i always love genny anytym anyday

60. Linda & her black gate! You know want make we see your dirty room? You go dey carry your small yansh dey snap pics every Saturday, smmhhh.

61. Miss Ikeji, this is my first time of commenting on your blog and have to say that you did well by starting with your lovely self in this post because your outfit kills it. And as a fellow blogger I say you're also doing a great job. Kudos!
    Mitch
    The African Eye
    www.theafricaneye.com

62. Linda,genevieve,toolz u guys are looking so beautiful nd Iinda I love ur dress nd shoe ure looking gorgeous.grace b

63. Toke always killing it. Linda luv ya gown

64. Linda,u look good here and u know it.

65. Linda you are a very bad girl!I saw u checking out and analysing the male models' crotches!You like them BIG huh?I saw your disappointment!

66. But pretty Linda, you have baby face sha o..!

67. Lovely outfits al d way. Linda lookin slightly diff bt dx ur hairstyle is due for A change, Geny...kipn it simple and classy.

68. Toolz baby!

Beverly Naya, I can feel you. Lovely!

69. Linda ur pics no dey ever clear, see other pics, wetin u dey use snap sef

70. U and this your black gate

71. Beautiful Lind. I like ur shoe, can I hav it? Lol

72. Lindyway! Fine girl!
    Follow on twittr @successralu

73. Tools my crush of destiny.....hey Linda how about a dinner tonight.....gene can never go wrong

74. Linda, guess your picture is the first one up there. You are the best among those lots, nice dress, nice, colour combinations and perfect hair style. Sure you are a pretty girl, really impressed. Keep it up.

75. Linda, guess your picture is the first one up there. You are the best among those lots, nice dress, nice, colour combinations and perfect hair style. Sure you are a pretty girl, really impressed. Keep it up.

76. Linda, guess your picture is the first one up there. You are the best among those lots, nice dress, nice, colour combinations and perfect hair style. Sure you are a pretty girl, really impressed. Keep it up.

77. Linda, guess your picture is the first one up there. You are the best among those lots, nice dress, nice, colour combinations and perfect hair style. Sure you are a pretty girl, really impressed. Keep it up.

78. Linda, guess your picture is the first one up there. You are the best among those lots, nice dress, nice, colour combinations and perfect hair style. Sure you are a pretty girl, really impressed. Keep it up.

79. Linda, guess your picture is the first one up there. You are the best among those lots, nice dress, nice, colour combinations and perfect hair style. Sure you are a pretty girl, really impressed. Keep it up.

80. Linda, guess your picture is the first one up there. You are the best among those lots, nice dress, nice, colour combinations and perfect hair style. Sure you are a pretty girl, really impressed. Keep it up.

81. Linda, guess your picture is the first one up there. You are the best among those lots, nice dress, nice, colour combinations and perfect hair style. Sure you are a pretty girl, really impressed. Keep it up.

82. Beautiful pics. Aunty Linda & Genny aways looking great.

83. Ladies add me. Am in need of relationship. 25fc1101 or whatsp. +2348141791567

84. Appears every1 wz @ d show last nite. Linda I like ur legs.... See my crush Genny

85. Toolz is always on point#teamwecurvygalsrocks#kisses. Aunty linda looks classy wif d mild makeup,beautiful babes#damilorun#

86. Linda u look muah!!! Gimme some Toolz baby love her scarra

87. Hmmm lindam nwa idi okay now I see why u like kim K's and beyonce's looks never knew u share dere look!!b

88. This comment has been removed by the author.

89. Linda why didn't u put Laura Ikeji's pix here?cos her dress was awesome, very simple n lovely

90. Linlin, dat na Alexander McQueen abi na Abada McQueen? I love your legs sha.

91. U all look so sweet... lindy baby u luk gud as alwaz but I dnt still get Agbani's pix dou, so she is stil slim like dis nawa ooooooo

92. Linda, that was a very classy dress you are wearing....it's beautiful! However, why do you always use your gate as your photo background? You may wish to try using Mr. Biggs toilets or people's cars for a change. ......#JustKeepingItReal

93. The back view of Agbani's outfit though!

94. Linda wetin happen to ur kneel? Nice pics though. Ma Genny always looking stuning..

95. Linda you need to hit the gym- Nigerianl ladies with thier ugly fat-looking legs. Genevive and Toke- thier legs looks bleached and fat. linda post my fucking comment.

96. Linda too hot biko.....Linda I used Susan channel beauty line product and it damages my skin plsbstop advertising for fake people biko.

97. Hehehe that nice

98. Linda maybe now u will rest after seeing Agbani and genevive your crush .

99. Linda I like your style always simple and beautiful,No wonder you abadon your blog ysterday I knew you were having fun.pls do so more often enjoy yourself you need it.

100. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ really look lovely, see ur fine legs! Genny love always representing! U̶̲̥̅̊ gals are hottttttttttttttt!keep it up.

Am Nancy D Fancy.

101. Linda I like your style always simple and beautiful,No wonder you abadon your blog ysterday I knew you were having fun.pls do so more often enjoy yourself you need it.

102. Linda I like your style always simple and beautiful,No wonder you abadon your blog ysterday I knew you were having fun.pls do so more often enjoy yourself you need it.

103. There is this tin about lindaikeji, she doesn't glow, that money has refuse to show on her, upon all d expensive tins she wear, she still never look soo good in dem, my tots sha *sipsakamu*

104. Nice legs,linda

105. Linda ur gorg but ur black knee noh b here ooooo..agbani noh get nyash ooo..# nellietalking#

106. Linda I feel u pass, expensive and simple..topzyus

107. u look so stunning linda.u are so accomplished .May God continue to grant ur heart's desires in Jesus nane.LIB reader from Cameroon

108. linda na for ur house the event took place cos that ur black is geting boring, Tools of life i see u, Agbani darego hmmmmmmm God dey sha. hehehe Tiwa nko hin no follow?#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

109. Linda I want to believe the camera wasn't just feeling you today.

110. Linda sumtin is not right about your legs....cute pics sha #beverlyandgenevieve

111. Is Linda's shoes real...if so see big girl oo.

112. Wow toolz looks really nice, Linda looks simple and classy, Agbani looks like she's straight off the run way. Genevieve looks fabulous, d lady dat looks like d fair version of Toke looks fab too. d rest I dunno u, too many celebs in Naija can't keep up.

113. I love genny's outfit and that of Linda of course

114. You are beautiful Linda, but the truth remains is that, I am tired of you taking the picture in front of that gate

115. U all looked pretty,my baby Lamide,slaying!

116. Oh c my Linda wit her hot legs o,Linda its d dress I want jor.Genny nice LBD Tools looking good too me love been black jor.BLACK rock any DAY!! Make e pain dem bleach bleach gals dem

117. Linda... You looked very beautiful In that dress... Never seen u up close before... Nice one... I think I like you :)

118. Genny and linda all the way...

119. linder u are beautiful BT I carry yash up for tools, she too make sense Moor.

120. Single beautiful ladies! Linda you the bomb!

121. Choi agbani is assless... nuttin dey dere at all

122. What is Agbani Darego wearing for Christ Sake. Best Dressed for me are, Genevieve, Toke Makinwa, Linda Ikeji, Emma nyra, Tools you mustn't show ur breast to be sexy,

123. Toke nailed it 💯. Genny looks classy as always. Toolz and Lin lin, you look fab

124. Linda yhu get meat ooº°˚˚°ºo y is darego showing us her back side N̶̲̥̅̊ά̲̣̥,cant see anyfin there ooº°˚˚°ºo #iamswish#

125. Genny the naija version of Queen Bey in entertainment. Auntie Linda u look sweet but ur legs look like u will grow fat. Please don't grow fat o. #####QUEENMAYA#####

126. Agbani ure a beautiful lady but ur outfit me no likey. #####QUEENMAYA#####

127. Linda, wen ur legs come be like dis? Cheiiiii... I don dey lose d 'crush' o

128. wow wow..Linda all the way. you are cute but bia Linda,can't u do without snapping infront of that black gate?#just saying# you are all looking good...

129. Wow. Gorgeous looking babes. Sighting ♏Ɣ two Role Models.

130. ladies with wahala ehnn ..... c hills wey dem wear De call am shoe

sadiq3051 said so through tecno m3

131. Toke of life! Only her looks dope from head to toe, no miss at all and maybe Agbani...

132. lovely photos
    www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

133. LINDA u self try O jawe !

134. Lindodo u look good

135. Linda, you look beautiful-as usual. Even though i still maintain that your style is boring and monotonous. Same style of shoe, same hair, safe makeup! why not try something unusual and crazy? it doent have to be gaga/riri crazy but something different. I look forward to the day i will see you with something like Toolz's hair, Beverly Naya dress, and Dolapo Oni's shoe.
    Give us a wow factor one of these days.

136. Linda, you and ur black gate. Hahahah. Look for another background biko. Abi ur compound nor fine. Lol

137. As for me I love Genevieve and linda outfit....its beautiful,classic and luk simple on them*huggggs*

138. I love your dress Linda. Toke please park well make i see Linda. lol

139. ALEXANDER MCQUEEN MY ASS!!! LINDA U CAN AFFORD INTERNATIONAL DESIGNERS WE KNOW BUT COULD A NIGERIAN DESIGNER NOT MAKE THIS DRESS? FOR MUCH LESS WITH A PERFECT FIT? YOU USED TO BE A MODEL N U KNOW HOW SOME OF OUR DESIGNERS STRUGGLED DUE TO LOW SALES. NOW UR SUCCESSFUL USE THEM, WEAR THEIR CLOTHES. ITS NOT ENDORSEMENT, ITS WISDOM. ITS SHOWS YOU CARE ABOUT OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA. ITS YOU GIVING BACK. (its not enuf to dash 25k to readers every few months) STOP FLUNTING INTERNATIONAL BRANDS BECAUSE YOU KNOW WHAT? ALL IS STILL VANITY. YOU ARE INTELLIGENT N I LOVE YOUR BLOG BUT YOU ARE ALSO A ROLE MODEL WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT.
    LOTS OF LOVE AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

140. U like dis ur shoe ooo..

C.E.O

141. linda ikeji i love uu,but toolz is d best dressed!!! Genevieve is just too classy...

142. Linda na only that your Gate you dey snap picture

143. Linda, i see those legs. Fine fine ladies.

144. What kind of stupid back pose is the lady in orange doing?

145. Linda so you couldn't walk the red carpet? You had to use your black gate again? What's with this lack of confidence of yours? You are way finer than most of these ladies.

146. Linda,nice seeing your pics after a long time,you added weight slightly,and completely brought out the beauty in you,i admire you a lot not because you may be rich,but that daily review of your blog design that brings out the intelligence in you,keep it up while looking forward to meeting you someday.

147. Anuty linda u are very tall.

148. Hi Linda, you don't need a soothsayer to tell you about having a banging body...height, shape and very lovely legs! May I draw your attention to one thing please, when choosing an outfit, focus less on the designer label and more on the style. If the style comes with the added advantage of been the creation of one of the top designers, very well then. Designers have crappy styles too you know!

BrendaN

149. Linda why dat gate again? Sigh!

150. Whew! Linda all the way you nailed it to the extreme you got sexy legs! Genny beauty of life she looks stunny with nice legs. Jenny and linda killed it they are the Bomb. felixlino82@yahoo.com

151. see babes in lagos oooo.... Nija una dey represent well

152. Linda nice dress according to d pixs am seeing u r num1 followed by Genevieve then Toolz !! Agbani please add some weight just small ok nice jumpsuit sha.

153. Linda, u re Dope.com..... nd aaa, I luuuv me som Genenvieve

154. Linda you and your black gate though! You look good. Tools are you going for a traditional wedding? Toke looks great, Genevieve same old! Toke is a classy woman, from her hair, make-up to her shoes she always stands out. I like that.

155. Linda this ur gown is short!pls repent from such wears...u're pretty already,no need to flown any nudity pls.dt goes to others as well.

156. Lindodo u nailed it.Y is my Genny in all black? Not sure Veronica styled dis. I luv Toke's dress she is alwys on point. I love Tools in dt outfit. Agbani's jumpsuit is beautiful. They all look glamorous.

157. I'm really loving toolz outfit.... Agbani your worworlity don increase sha..

158. Linda Ikeji, that's Olamide Akintobi and not Lala Akindoju.

159. Please which one is Linda Ikeji sef??

160. Please which one is Linda Ikeji sef??

161. Hmmmmmm u n ur black gate sha but u look so lovely n young ( meemee ).

162. My janny rocks any tym nd bev ur pretty too linda ur cool

163. Linda,i want to give you head till you come many times.

AK47 SAY SO!!!

164. Genny looking alluring as always. Toolz my crush. Looking fab too. Mehn, Linda hot sha. Those legs. Agbani looking like a dude. Eww!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

165. Why do you take picture in front of this black gate ?

166. Linda, there is NOTHING wrong with your legs. NOTHING. Thank you for not BLEACHING.

167. Lindodo na u fine pass joor! I no knw say ds kind beauty dey ur body. *winks*

168. Biko Where did Agbani's yansh run to????

169. Linda reality check, your getting fat stop it now that it's too early to control.

170. Between genevieve and Linda,I don't know who has got the worst legs.linda looks good in her outfit though

171. Hmmmm my linda of life u are the bomb u look flawless, jenny always looking good agbani na only u waka come ellaaboh@gmail.com

172. Omo Linda see your yamsious legs. You and your black gate sha. Genny all the way she makes alot of sense abeg.

173. Linda is really a simple lady,we rarely see her in all dis kinda parties and events...I like your gown but u can use different backgrounds and not Jst ur gate side.

174. Linda you follow jaare,looking good all the way.

175. Linda nnwannem , you look great but i ll suggest you start exercising ur legs, getting flabby. If you can't run, try skipping. It is very good for the legs, it will tone it up and your legs would be a killer, plus you ll lose weight generally and be fitter. I love your shoes though.
    Dr Ogo

176. Linda nnwannem , you look great but i ll suggest you start exercising ur legs, getting flabby. If you can't run, try skipping. It is very good for the legs, it will tone it up and your legs would be a killer, plus you ll lose weight generally and be fitter. I love your shoes though.
    Dr Ogo

177. Linda, Love you but the dress did not flatter your beautiful personality or shape. It was too busy for you. You do very well in symmetry and order. This flighty chaotic gig would have suited someone with the resonant personality. You also started acquiring flab

178. our own very Linda is cute sha........lol

179. Toolz sha.... dis babe 2 hot. i c u linda