Photos from AY's MVP White Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 September 2014

Photos from AY's MVP White Party

MVP made its glamorous debut into the nightlife scene of Lagos on Friday Sept 26th with a very well attended and mind blowing All White Party. 

The celebrities/elites that attended the Grand Opening included Ramsey Noah, Alibaba, Jay Jay Okocha, Ebube Nwangbo, Funke Akindele, Oge Okoye, Uti Nwachukwu, Seyi Law, Solidstar, Patoranking, Juliet Ibrahim, Toyin Aimakhu, Harrysong, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Alexx Ekubo, Gbenro Ajibade, IK Ogbona, Yomi Casual, Elenu, Chief Joe Penawou, Timi  Alaibe, The Ibrus, Engr Abiye Membere, Hon. Warman Ogoriba,  Simbi Wabote, Engr Billy Agha, Tony Attah, Engr Gilbert Odior, Nosa Omorodion, Amaju Pinnick,, Chairman Lekki Gardens, Chaiman Haven Homes, Chairman Dilly Motors, E-Money and AIG Alapini (RTD) and many others. See the pics after the cut...

See pictures after this cut and much more on www.mvplagos.com

130 comments:

1. Nice, but that ik guy should rest his case.

1. Y is mabel lookin lik a She goat

2. During service today, the Holy spirit specifically directed me to pray for every First child. We prayed against backwardness and every negativity that befall First Born(s). Now on this blog there are some between the age of 36-40years. Till now, your lives are still meaningless without direction(you understand what I mean)..it ends today as the Lord has located you. You liberation has come..your story is being re-written. You are now a testimony. It is well. Matt 11:28-29, Isaiah 43:19. BishopDammy#

1. Amen Amen Amen IJN! I pray I av testimonies to share b4 dis year runs out by Gods grace!

2. AMEN. You are heavenly sent Bishop Dammy. Thanks

3. Dat Alex Ekubo's shirt make mega sense,chai...I must acquire dat shirt...dey all look awesome

1. fashionista LeonorA28 September 2014 at 23:45

Ur so on point

2. It's a versace classic,like 10 summers old

4. Funke looking good. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

5. His wife is just thereeeeee, when you bleach too much the make up will make you look very bare and old.

Toyin L is looking good die

6. Omg
    This is some selected gathering of beautiful people.....
    They all look so exotic lyk whoooaa

Wth is that girl wth d pink lipstick on a close shoot..... damn it gurl!!!!
    That braz is killing
    Beautiful pple all d way

1. Is dt juliet Ibrahim I see dere?
      Wonder how she,ik nd d full assed babe are gonna be staring at eashoda oo
      Dt ay wife tho....plenty homoshe too fine

7. Ay's wife is all I see
    Gorgeously beautiful

1. Ode...she's jus der..notin special

8. Now that's what I call a big boy's party...CLASS!!!. So dem invite Toyin Aimakhu too? Hmmm she sef try show small. Lol
    **ajokeade*

9. Wow!very nice#18yroldvirgin#

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow.... This pics are really awesome and mehn lagos dey over enjoy i swear.....

11. good quality pix...welldone
    #myogaatthetop

12. Nice one AY congrats. Funke pls don't ever do a full fringe it does not suit Ʊ. So this IK babe is now a celebrity? #Glophil

13. The only person I see here is Tokunbo Ramsey Noah.you are very lucky I'm married,I'd have come for you.and I Always get what I want

14. they all look sweet

15. ßƐautiful People (Liהda's Maה)

16. All the girls of these days are white.

1. Hyacinth I noticed the same thing too and I felt sad because what message are they passing to the younger ones. How I wish this

17. This patroniking don climb up,even ds Johhny we yemi alade used for her video,nd i still dey dull.make i kukuma find smtn interestn do nw i still be corper,at least linda go write am sharp sharp as federal government perkin wey i bi

18. Beautiful People. Love white colour.««««««QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»

19. Ramsey no dey comot with him wife?

20. Ay's wife is damn to beautiful,what is ogbonna feeling like,this guy irritates me.
    Faceoflib

21. See Penewi stomach, is he pregnant? Lol! Pls sir hit the gym...

22. AY shouldn't allow his wife run the club o! If not Lagos men including his friends will all sample her, enough for the wise

23. AY is a moving train. IK Ogbonna, don't you think you are over doing it. He's just too conscious of the camera. Nice photos though.

24. All white party but Dilly ( the boss himself) turnt in all black... Baddest boss.

25. Sulia nko ayetoro nko ,all d way

26. Linda you don take over South Africa with your blog na me recomomended am to Southy people your gist na die..Abeg make una visit this blog man bites a dog the story funny die.. www.danielafricaforum.blogspot.com

27. Come 2016 black skin wud go on extinction...the way this gals are going about it,,,I guess the survivors wud only be guys.

#signing out buh remember never slap a man who's chewing tobacco.

28. That Melvin looks like a houseboy

29. Pls what's the meaning of MVP. Good show Thu.

30. God please don't forget me and my family too. Happy for at, he has really achieved a lot

31. Omg Perdita Agu you look nice and superb beautiful

32. Oboi c luks. Wen money speaks, humanity obeys. May una no 4get say Diaris God o

33. I was at d mvp opening, it was fucking boring! No special anytin, it was just wrong, d waiters whr confused nd rude, they brought plastic cups for our champagne den later brought dirty glass cups. One waitress actually said that they didnt really tell them wat to do meanwhile after our complain to Ay his reply was "pls dnt b angry o i dont know this business". Funny
    MVP is a beautiful place but they should work on their services, the manager "julianne Bassey" is a bad manager he should like quit bcos after paying for a table he couldnt even reserve it.. It was just frustrating for the first few hours. Anyways after d alchohol kicked in we had fun! 😊
    Forgive any grammatical error i dnt hv time to proof read.

34. Amennnnnn!, missed u, where av u been

35. I love funke akindele aka jeni baby oo

36. Nice outfits. D cake also make sense

37. Juliet & Ik babe go jam haha screening go occur.

38. Wonder why Melvin is looking so Ibo-ish😕

39. Nice, you can also visit chibuoyimogbonna.blogspot.com

40. Y is Alex ekubo touching ebube nwagbos butt?

41. ay just keep rocking naija as a whole,i love the guy

42. I want to f*** Dilly so bad

43. I can authoritatively say I hate this Ik ogbonna or wot ever he's called Jeeezzzz must he always do that igbotic pose and what stupid wristwatch is he flaunting. Alex shirt too on point in short every other person is muuuaaaahhh

44. Lindodo please don't 4get me o I need ur free give away please touch my own life please am koboless in school right now and I come from a wealthy family if u know what I mean please. Aunty Lindodo help me...
    VICTOR
    J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

45. Nice concept for me, everyone was looking wow! #onelovefromSnow#

46. IK Ogbonna go and rest, ur own too much.so that albino don turn celeb abi?

47. Ik ugbonna pls take a chilled Pill! This whole thing doesn't suit u!see him face

48. I can't wait to meet all these fine girls at mvp next weekend. respect Ay

49. This Ay guy has never fail in anything he does. una sure say this boy no be illuminate eeeee? respect to man we sabi

50. I think this is the finest club in Lagos at the moment. I had maddest fun

51. Linda thanks for this pics. All I do now is to look at his pictures and how he has grown. ... I won't say any more. I celebrate him

52. Cute pictures tho' buh what about Tiwa and her hubby?? Or re they in d pix nd I dint c them??

53. Ay sure knows how to throw a party

lovethumenze@gmail.com

54. I dnt knw if ppl re tinkin as me...y is it dat almost all our celebs dey dia? Jes sayin sha

55. Aisha bello those legssssssssssss

56. I just love that model Aisha bello very humble

57. I just love that model Aisha bello very humble

58. The skinny bitch Aisha bello came out today, very stupid thing. We went clubbing and my friend's boy friend was sending champaign to her without my mumu friend knowing. And the model was even acting like she didn't care which was so annoying and the useless boy was still sending. Upon all that happened my mumu friend didn't notice. He must have collected her contact because the side lignin for my friend after then was unexpected, I told her when we got home and she said her boy friend is too stingy to buy a bottle of drink for a woman . Na so I shut up ooo b4 she go say I dey jealous

59. Please who is that slim girl with does legs oh my God. She's pretty

60. All looking gorgeous

61. Funke mehn ur body magic is not meant to be showing,
    Toyin aimahku make Toyin lawani no juju u oh, looool

62. Nice pics. Who's dat one wt tattoo on his face?.that MBGN is too young for such parties biko. She should channel her energy to something more beneficial.

63. Money good chai, if not this Ay.....

64. I love u ramsey nooah,c funke akindele she din fine pass mami water.luv u all

65. After opening..... ask madam to go do other business oh. This big men would do anything to destroy ur home. If I get money I go like tempt this Ay wife. what does she lack anyway?

66. Aisha Bello please go and eat too skinny model my ass

67. All white party indeed,nice one

68. nice one

obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com

69. They all look good and elegant...pls is Juliet ibrahim leaving biko...Scheisse

70. Elegant and fab...is juliet lbrahim living in Nig now biko...Scheisse

71. Moni gud ooo.but as una dey enjoy remember dat there's God oooo.

72. Nice Party (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

73. Lilly pls tell Laura that she should ignore haters, she's so real and free minded, I love her and pls I need your free give away, need to pay for my brother's medical bills and our rent #orphan things# may God touch u 4me # cynthia.agbasi@yahoo.com

74. Old girls doing young girls tins......it's time to be in your house thinking of family tinz

75. Aisha bello very classy. She is one of nigeria's top 3 classiest model, very well mannered too

76. i missed oo... pls can they rewind?????

77. @they brought plastic cup. lol. u should be happy u saw a plastic cup. Ay has brought his jazz from Ay live to club biz. but we need to advice him to allow proper managers handle the business. The club is amazing.

78. more grease. glostaritbiz@gmail.com

79. Lovely concept. AY thinks !...platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

80. Nuffin 2 ideal. Every1 lookin normal... 2me no 1 looks special..Ays wife should cut and reduce her bleaching Mode...#her wide face tho

81. I see vanila lookin like a million dollars and that gaga glasses is the bomb u go gal!! celeb tins! Edo gals dey hot sha

82. I know see our darling Toke. Guess she go another party

83. Beautiful!!!! love the cake...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

84. Chia why is IK Ogbonna looking like that, very fake and local pose!!! He should chill abge he is trying to hard and It's so irritating Biko

85. Alex is lukin gud as usual..d guy dresses better dan sum female celebs