The first photo-shoot for the clothing line took place yesterday at Troy Lagos with actress Monalisa Chinda modeling the 8figures tops. See the photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 5 September 2014
Photos from 1st photoshoot for TSW by Ruggedman with Monalisa Chinda
The first photo-shoot for the clothing line took place yesterday at Troy Lagos with actress Monalisa Chinda modeling the 8figures tops. See the photos after the cut...
Nice.....They look good together
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro, at least he will employ some jobless youths, other niaj artist buying cars and wrist watches for 50m should emulate him. ( single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested? My email krisoseki0024@gmail.com.
DeleteGet a life. Naija babes aint freaked out u scammer.
DeleteHmm....Ruggedy baba..he,s looking fine tho...congratz to him tho...
ReplyDeleteNot so cool. Ça va?
ReplyDeleteLinda, slow news day innit? *yawns*
ReplyDeleteOkay naaa Monalisa when did u become a fashion model?tomorrow we go hear anoda gist#ears opened...
ReplyDeleteMonalisa looking so sweet. I wasn't expecting her to go nude like Maheeda when she did her own modelling for rugged man.
ReplyDeleteit looks like a must have.
ReplyDeleteWishing him success in his new line of business,and they both look cute together,monalisa is the definition of beauty. Miss indomie says so.
ReplyDeleteAm suspecting. Dis 2... Modeling ko!
ReplyDeleteHmmm! From clothing line 2 Love affair.i love dis
ReplyDeleteNah 2 Just flings cuz monalisa has got 2 much pride 2 lose
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't he snap with Maheeda? Monalisa Shining.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Is dat how to model?
ReplyDeleteNice one from Rugged man
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteNa blanket?
ReplyDeleteNice Jackets..... HBD To all Sept born.
ReplyDelete.
#I REP SEPT 14#
... Nice pics...
ReplyDeletewetin concern me *am out*
ReplyDeleteThey look sweet together and big up 2me big bro Ruggedee Baba...keep up the good work bro.
ReplyDeleteI would totally rock these jackets.
ReplyDeleteI don't get why she isn't wearing the red jacket...how am I supposed to know what it looks like when worn?
ReplyDeleteI'd rock it
ReplyDeleteLove the design
Nice pics btw
American celebs do it,so why the heck not
ReplyDelete.
This clothing line idea i dont like it at all..
Nice initiative, I wish him the best in his endeavors.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Dts wat i call innovation ...u must not stick to one source of income hence u go extinct
ReplyDelete#rugeddy nwa abia ...Uche GI dia
hope it's not expensive . #sipping my zobo
ReplyDeleteThe poses don't look like they are for a photoshoot nah, what's this sef?
ReplyDeletewhat is this nonsence.... pls bring better photoshoot lets see.
ReplyDeletewonderful pair! Nice way to invest ur money.
ReplyDeletewonderful pair! nice way to invest ur money.
ReplyDeleteNice one..grt move..but ajeh wears is still d best...............................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteLooking good things.. but modelling his designs?; whatever happened to division of labour?
ReplyDelete* My R1.50c comment *
Nice but Mona u got to watch urself. ua adding weight shed a little. by dobis112@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGud 2 hear...
ReplyDeleteLike seriously?
ReplyDeletenice one bro.......cus wen d money goes,,d honey goes ...........PROMINENT
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteEfe nice pics...ez
ReplyDeleteRugged Baba sharp man
ReplyDeleteHoodies, varsity jackets!Yeah right Ruggedman! that's just the sort of clothes we wear in Nigeria isn't it.
ReplyDeleteSome of these so called Nigerian 'celebrities' don't appear to have any functioning brain matter at all.My advice to you Ruggedman; Best get back to your shait music or better still find another vocation. possibly one that doesn't involve clothes or music. Banz
Hoodies, varsity jackets!Yeah right Ruggedman! that's just the sort of clothes we wear in Nigeria isn't it.
ReplyDeleteSome of these so called Nigerian 'celebrities' don't appear to have any functioning brain matter at all.My advice to you Ruggedman; Best get back to your shait music or better still find another vocation. possibly one that doesn't involve clothes or music. Banz
Hoodies, varsity jackets!Yeah right Ruggedman! that's just the sort of clothes we wear in Nigeria isn't it.
There's something I don't understand, it's good he came up with a clothing line but who's gonna be wearing that in that hot weather?
ReplyDeletephotoshoot dry asf! lol
ReplyDeleteY can't she wear the jacket. Na wa o
ReplyDeleteWhat the heck is she doing? Hope that's not the final picture. Girl wear that red jacket jor. He should have used a model, the jacket on lingerie, can't believe I said that but I think that and jeans and even jean skirt works.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteIs he advertising Monalisa or wat?
ReplyDeleteThe merchandise looks good. Well done Rugged Baba. However, isn't Mona Lisa too old to model this gear? Were there no younger models e.g. Osas, Beverly Osu etc?
ReplyDeleteI will love to rock dis. Man. Nice hard work. Continue being focused
ReplyDeleteThis has to be a joke...Really!!
ReplyDeleteVery lame pictures. Why them dey pose with the jacket like bush people? Can't they wear it?
ReplyDeleteI prefer maheeda's pics to this rubbish.
Were re d wears cos I cnt see any
ReplyDeleteMe likey very cute so how do I place an order for dis,loving d black one,monalisa is rocking,nd ooopps dey look great togeda
ReplyDeletedry photos
ReplyDeleteyunga models don finish?abi na hm d fuck monalisa nw?
ReplyDeleteNice one.I wish Ruggedman goodluck.
ReplyDeleteInvestment is the best way 2 save for the Future. Kudos ruggedy Baba. #####QUEENMAYA#####
ReplyDeleteNice shoots
ReplyDeleteWhat's this? What kind of photoshoot is tthis? Where re d clothes they are advertising? Notice me things.
ReplyDeleteLinda r u̶̲̥̅ seeing wt am. Seeing
ReplyDeleteThey look gud 2gether Ơ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º
Hmmm! That's good, I hope it's just about modelling the 8figures top and nothing else #justsaying# but they look cute together anyway *winks*
ReplyDeleteBut i've seen this design severally.. mtchewwwwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteGood job brother but naija is kinda hot for such a jacket. Hope ppl patronize it.
ReplyDeleteThis is Dope!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao is Monalisa taking the Piss? like she couldn't even wear the jersey she now used it to do duvet.
Please I'm tried lemme close from work first.
She looks silly.....what sort of poses are those.....someone younger should have been used to garner the interest of the youths who would be the ones wearing the jackets anyway.
ReplyDeleteIs that a real leather and how much is it worth?i luv Ruggedman
ReplyDeleteThey actally look good together..
ReplyDeleteHoodies and jackets? To wear in Lagos?
ReplyDeletethats wat am talking about..som real thing from a creative mind.buh not for naija weather ooo.
ReplyDeleteCute lisa
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteIs this supposed to be a wrapper or jacket dear monalisa...
ReplyDeleteabeg this just looks razz )-_-)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 🙌
ReplyDeletewhen dem come Troy come do this nonsense?
ReplyDeleteDis aint modelling shots these are funshots
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmer
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmest.
Dis two #Lips sealed & runs away...........
Its like Linda only post her relatives comments...how long does it take to approve my comment...na wao
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to c Monalisa stark naked#imagine her pink pussy# #hardon#
ReplyDeleteLuvin d@ jarket badly...hv 2 get 1 4 masef....
ReplyDeleteD modeling is lame. Hw can u model a wear without putting it on?
ReplyDeleteLinda wher is my comment na
ReplyDeletefirst it was a Shoe..now it's 'BOM'ER JACKET'..who wears a Bomber jacket in hot country....
ReplyDeletewhy is Monolisa's toe looking so FREAKY in the first pix..YUK!
ReplyDeletemama rest in peace
ReplyDeletei feel this is more than modeling
ReplyDeleteruggedman can't take off his eye
None of my business tho
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Rubbish...
ReplyDeleteIgbo boyz re lukin @ d future,
ReplyDeleteNice 1