Photos: Dabota Lawson steps out with fiance, Prince Sunny Aku | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Photos: Dabota Lawson steps out with fiance, Prince Sunny Aku

Ex-beauty queen Dabota Lawson stepped out with her man, billionaire businessman Prince Sunny Aku at the launch of Sijibomi Ogundele's construction company, Sujimoto Construction, on Friday September 19th at the Wheat Baker hotel in Lagos.

249 comments:

1. Chineke!! Ife ego neme!

1. This is why they say it's a man's world.....
      Old School Marriage Advice- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

2. Her gini ?
    Linda true to ?

3. Omg! See knuckles! What is the essence of bleaching when at the end u hide ur fingers? Beauty queen! Yet the real beauties are there we are busy choosing bleached beauties as our queens.

4. Na wa ooo what money can buy has no limit,it is well wishing her the best

5. Hmmm ladies and rich men,I was only passing by ooo.

6. i dnt understand these gals again ooo.This one go marry her ancesstor.The man old enof to be ur father.What money will cause.The honey moon will soon be over.

7. i dnt understand these gals again ooo.This one go marry her ancesstor.The man old enof to be ur father.What money will cause.The honey moon will soon be over.

8. Nice...as long as she is happy

9. Clap for them...***yaaaaaay*

10. Hahahaha they look like David and Goliath. This is disgraceful

11. Like seriously? She's obviously ther for the money, it's so sad that he can't see it.

12. Who are they please??

#Fizz

13. Wtff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    You gotta be kidding me...
    What da F!!!!!!!!!
    Lmfaooooooo..
    Ok.. Lemme assume she's this tall, what a couple.. And if she's wearing heels, Babe, you should have worn a flat shoe...
    Beauty and the B!
    Lwkmdie..

14. This man is very young nd handsome. Congratulations

15. copy cat...... all this girls just marry for money and later will be doing outside.... rubbish... just like Sade
    okoya

16. WHO BE DIS ONES

YEAAAHHHHHH

MOGBE OOO

17. Money speaking# see as the man be # just saying# Shavoongal#

18. Which fiancé? Abi her grandfather. Orishirishi

19. Things that people do for money.the pix is so hilarious

20. Things that people do for money.the pix is so hilarious

21. Money answereth all things!

22. Nice pictures. No comment on the *clearsthroat* fiance.

23. Jesus christ of nazareth, chaii just bcos of money? U want to settle for dis old papa,women women womenooo,tufiakwaoo9

24. Gold,silver,iron and rubber digging ashawo Lagos...no body should say love plz so the wroth of God dnt come on u.

1. LMAO!!!!! 9ce 1 der bro/sis...juz too hilarious

25. kaiiiiii seee what money does to ladies!, pathetic! 😢

26. Keyword "billionaire"

27. it's so obvious......*lips sealed*

28. both of them know why de agree to marry....hehe....he de enjoy young woman she de chop mature money...

29. Height difference clearly obvious... wtf?*tomatoes *

30. #clearsthroat

-Bliss

31. Shit! Its glaring. D power of money

32. Hmmm
    Lily na her papa be that abi na her hubby to be
    Gals dix days sha
    To me dat dude is way too ugly to be her hubby
    Short too,his like ma chinese frnd Ug lee **tongue out

.....SƖεεkz

33. Lmao!!! Loooooooooooooool... I'm speechless.

34. Seriously! Linda for real! These two a couple.....? Dis lady will not marry dis man. Linda pls keep watching them for us. I would like to know when it's happening.

1. You want to go an scatter the wedding? Loool

35. Nna eh! She makes him look good

36. why dwarf now,anyways money speaking

37. My dear, we understand your choice. I'd do the same if I were in your shoes.

*** forst to comment ***

1. Hehehehe, I always love your comments. You're the realest, bluntest LIBer.

38. Bleaching things noni.... See ya knuckles... Mtchewwweeeeee..

39. Money get power o, so dis prettiful and beautiful girl can follow this kind man?....GOD punish poverty

40. Is this love?
    This man is old

41. Hmmmm money is good! She won't be his without wat is his. She is fynnnn

42. With money u can get any girl in d world!! Even d miss world!!

43. see as the man short with e coat

44. Lols money wahala c husband and wife abeg lols ~ice princess~

45. With money u can get any girl in d world!! Even d miss world!!

46. Money get power o, so dis prettiful and beautiful girl can follow this kind man?....GOD punish poverty

47. With money u can get any girl in d world!! Even d miss world!!

48. Do I sniff d spirit of gold digging???

49. Its obvious she married that man because of his money...if she play her card well she have bide fare-well to poverty..am happy for them anyway

50. Money get power o, so dis prettiful and beautiful girl can follow this kind man?....GOD punish poverty

51. He gets her beauty, she gets his money. Match made in materialistic heaven.

Kimmy*****

52. Serious laughter. That's all!

53. Trophy wife tins. Lol

54. Opposites!!! This man find ur mate, this is the kinda combination(@pix) that can end d world... Damsel n Agadi. Well guess she's enjoying life am here talking. Money talks jare

55. This shows her love for money not this man.lmao! The babe wan hamma.

56. Ummm....okay!...she looks beautiful though.

57. But bia Linda, you should give us some Intel on the guy na. Like, was he previously married or still is? Does he have kids? And things like that.

58. Ooohhhh! Money na wa!!!!

59. See as the man just stand beside her like one dummy or moulded something. Lol. This thang called love sha. I just hope this is for real....

60. What is this thing that looks like cobweb that they all like tohang ontheir heads these days? Its not pretty. You will never look like cinderella. Ah!

61. She's a goddess!

62. Lol women will even sleep with a money if the monkey was a billionaire or a ceo of a company. I will never understand the female gender.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

63. What lovely knuckles you have Dabota, you almost filtered yourself into a spirit.

64. Hmmmm wat moni can do shaaaa!!!

65. Money lov.. c as d man b lyk small devil... chai.. dis geh go get smoll boi wey go dey wash her engine na.. no b dis old agbaya

66. sunny Aku thats the only thing you knw how to befriends small girls who are young enough to be your daughter!
    your a disgrace to Ngwa people.

67. Ehehnehn... See money speaking...beauty and d beast, dis her waist  want, am working towards avin dat size....##Nifemi#

68. Smdh for some girls!!

69. Fiance or father? Hmmm babes!!

70. women and the love for money. there is God ooooo

71. Are u sure this man is her Fiance?

72. this girl knws y she dated dat man. Na money o. Badguy.com

73. Hehehe...Lili abeg i no wan laugh much oo. You didnt finish this gist oh,her fiance indeed,abi na her papa! See what money can cause,pikin marrying papa...there is God oo .No sign av love @ all,they just stand like say they wan recite the National Anthem. I can't sout!

74. Sorry but the man just stand there like a statue. There doesn't seem to be any chemistry between them. He seems to be under her remote control. I wish them the best sha. Hope this babe isn't using this man's head sha.

75. Linda what are you trying to tell us.... Na wa ... Money is what a man need.. That man is ugly.

76. olorun sanu awon omoge oooo............chai, thank God he is a billionaire i can as well go for him

77. This girl is one of the flattest, straightest ruler shaped girls ever, just with boobs and suddenly she has nicki minaj's curves? Na wa o

78. Its all 4 d moni. If na me nko?😌

79. Could this be love?

80. o my God, this girl married money, i hope she's proud of her old ugly money bag, ewwwwwwwww

81. Dis man is too old for her....abeg!

82. Money talking. On a very good day, this chic would not have anything to do with this guy but because money is involved.

There's God ooooo!!!

83. Bcos dabota n her ancestor stepped out i should not eat my lunch in peace? Biko look for chris brown n kelechi's steppin out pic n post biko

84. could this be love????

85. Na wah o,all becos of cash.issokay.

86. gosh, template for gold digger. This is how u know a gold digger.

Lawson better run now.

87. The first pic makes it so obvious that this girl has something else in mind. Old man I fear for your live! Hope you've written down your will?

88. R boobs look funny? Is it a bad boob job or the dress is ill fitting

89. Dis kyn old man sef......gurls and money.

90. Gold digger women. This old man is done and can't perform again

91. the things we do for money

92. Could this be love? I wonder...

93. Women and money, look at how this one is posing with her father's age mate because of money...fiance ko finance ni.

94. Could this be love? I wonder...

95. Money can do a whole lot of impossible things

96. This love is blind has reasons behind it. I reserve my comment

97. Dabota pls go back to ur mixed race dude !!!!!!!

98. tufiakwa!!!!! she looks gigantic or is she standing on a platform?

99. Hhhhmmm I'm sure she's with him cos of his good looks lmao

100. Money and pretty ladies,God punish poverty..

101. Correct girl,chop him money well......I love this girll mehn.....No time!

102. This baba no shame. She look's like a cheap whore. Bloody opportunist .

103. She should have mercy on the man and wear flat shoes na!

1. I was thinking the sake thing

104. This lady must really have a very low self esteem! What could b the attraction here! Money!Anyway lucky billionaire

105. Busted: Na wah o. No wonder na d man wey dey pump money give you be ds? Enjoy ursef o

Ladidi

106. lmao, na only money go fit make this kind combination possible.

107. I no fit shout!this reminds me of Bianca and ojukwu.
    Faceoflib

108. I ser..d power of money

109. so she photo shopped her waist in the second pic.....smh

110. Anything to live large

111. THIS SHORTIE COME FOR THE MONEY OOOOOOH! SHE NO COME FOR THE BODY OOOOH! *IN IYANYA'S VOICE*

112. Isn't it obvious this girl is with the man for his money??!! I really don't see what else she would be attracted to other than his billions...

113. see what money can do

114. Love doesn't ask why...

115. No nau, this is not fair. Like hw old is oga and y she no bend down small??? This is injustice

116. This shows that, with money, You can have any girl in the world.

117. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
    THE BOTH ARE PERFECT MARCH FOR EACH OTHER..

118. The knuckles though.......

119. *steps on top of her boo you mean

120. Lol...Ojukwu and Bianca part 2 ..una doh o

121. Angle of elevation an depression

122. Money Speaks ,Even as Old and ugly as this man is..he still got a fresh pussy,MONEY OVER ERRYTHING!

123. Could this be love or love of money

124. Married to a billionaire...just what I needed to knw#lyzy#

125. IT'S ALL ABOUT THE BENJAMINS BABY............

126. Fiance or her grandfather???

127. chai!!xee wetin Money dy cause.....nd am xure dat Man nd her father re age mates

128. Is that man not old enough to be her dad?n a wa oh love is sweet oh if na love oh

129. Looking at this funny couple it is clear the lady is with the man for one thing only.....MONEY!!!!!

130. Lmfao, fthr nd daughter. Bcs of moni ur gettn married to someone old enough to be ur fthr. Wat poverty has caused

131. Love of money if not what will make a nicely shaped gurl want to marry her grandpa? Ex beauty queen for that matter Na wa o.... then she will keep a bobo by d corner..

132. NA WAH! WOMEN AND MONEY! I RESERVE MY COMMENTS.

133. LOLX. This man short o. Dabota 4 fine stool make the man stand on top it so the both will be same size. *money still talks* #####QUEENMAYA#####

134. Money things! Correction, steps out with her bank.

135. Like seriously that is money not love.....the difference is really clear

136. he's also short. Wat kinda money would make me be with a man i certainly don't like.

137. ehn ehn...........what will money not do

138. The man looks like a dummy.... Old fool with greedy girl...

139. Linda u r wicked...
    dis one is snow white and d dwarf😆

140. All for money....na WA o

141. SEE MARRY DAT NIGGA CUZ OF MONEY. I AINT SAYING SHES A GOLD DIGGER *IN KANYE'S VOICE*

142. pls @Dobota kindly tell me y u did ds to urself?

Come under @Anon and explain

oooooooo....jeez..so annoyd

143. pls @Dobota kindly tell me y u did ds to urself?

Come under @Anon and explain

oooooooo....jeez..so annoyd

144. Choi,Women na too like money kai as you fine reach see watin u carry?

145. As long as she's happy, I'm happy for her too. She is pretty and quite ambitious

146. As long as she's happy, I'm happy for her too. She is pretty and quite ambitious

147. hmmm fine girl wishing her all d best

148. Ride on girl, those young men are stupid.

149. hian! linda did u just call dat old man fiance? oluwa oooo!! all dis babes, u either sleep wit rich man or die trying shio!!!

150. Chai.. Ontop say na her papa mate she stil tall pass am. Hmm.. some girls get mind sha o. Anytin for d chees.

151. This guy must be paying through all the holes in his body not just the nose oh.

152. I reserve my comment.

153. No one should dare insult this girl its her choice...if I were in her shoe I will fault this man like heaven and make him my king cos I don't need a magician to tell me he adores this girl.the man even better pass all those small boys wey no get shi shi the go still they claim

154. Hmm, I wish them well. commenting my reserve. onyenwechinyere@gmail. com

155. Hmm, I wish them well. commenting my reserve. onyenwechinyere@gmail. com

156. Awkward Love tho,she's all abt d money dats wat I see...

157. ...and who says money cannot buy love???

158. My advice to young men,work hard,get money,there's no girl u can't get ..... Smh,Dabota.....

159. This one done pass 6 inches heels o

160. what a pity.............

161. **faints***

cherrykoko

162. Lmao@ fiancé...really??!!!ok..ooo

163. All u hypocrites talkin about d money,ofcos d money itz gonna attract her,but wit tym she gets to notice some rare endearing qualities that will truly make her fall in luv wit d man,so its not all about d money,the care and love this elderly men wld giv u is undescribable(it is okk if d man is divorced or nva been married)hypocrites stop judging,you have nva been there,perhaps wen u get there,u wil know,love n care is all dat matters,and with d money involved too?heavenly bliss..ride on girl..live is too short tlive in hate and poverty

164. They alll go for D money,but end up falling for d man...YYY.because they were caught in d webs of his love

165. B4 if nt 4 the money wat else.

166. Fiancé or Financer

167. This is beauty and the beast of our time. Only this time, not so sure it's abt love. Laugh wan kill me here.

168. The papa just dey look like Amisu....Agbor oshi!!

169. Na wa o. Moni dey talk. Anybod missed me?

170. Don't blame the lady, who no like sugar huh?? Me sef if I get will grab him sharp sharp no time and life no get duplicate,man na man

171. The man got her a range 2014 the type of linda's own 24m, not talking of other things he must have done for her and her family..I knw he must v gotten married before sha...but wat the f**k he is rich and she is pretty..dats always d case happy for her....no time